Samsung SGH i780 Discussion Thread

icycokes
post Apr 17 2008, 03:08 PM

Unlicensed Surgeon
857 posts

the spec is very promising! but odd resolutions.. think maybe sw wont be able to execute properly.

Added on April 17, 2008, 3:10 pm
QUOTE(noprob @ Apr 17 2008, 12:21 AM)
hmm i'm using Mapking oso ... and its great
work perfectly ... the displayed in full screen with voice instruction as well
no problem with the odd screen size , even in GarminXT oso fine

however,  i got problem w maxis video call 3G ...
found that the Mapking program clash w 3G ..
feedback fr the shop i bought , they say the map is not suitable for Samsung yet ..
maybe need to wait 3-4 month more until map for Samsung release ...  sweat.gif

so now , either i just use the Mapking without video call function or vice versa
cannot hv both  doh.gif
that is crap. no such thing as mapking don't support samsung. it is probably mapking's bugs.

anyway, would like to know how is the gps perform? did u all get a fix quick?

This post has been edited by icycokes: Apr 17 2008, 03:10 PM

0.0139sec    0.50    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th November 2025 - 12:34 PM