Girl's Club Clean-up, before the section dies..........

unknown warrior
post Apr 9 2008, 09:25 AM

/k/ Legend
6,240 posts

I reported a few times in here about guys creating thread, nobody bothered.
So I didn't cared after that. Don't ask me which thread, it' so long I've forgotten about it.

The Point is, I did cared about this section and even before goldie open this thread, I already knew it went down the drain. Anyway Good luck girls. The girl Mods in here aren't really that pro-active as Mods to be honest.
unknown warrior
post Apr 10 2008, 01:55 PM

/k/ Legend
6,240 posts

QUOTE(goldfries @ Apr 9 2008, 11:56 AM)
no la. additional work for me. smile.gif
Hey Goldfry

I offer myself as Mod if you're too busy in this section. I know a thing or two about girls.
and I'm pretty good at weeding out pests.
unknown warrior
post Apr 10 2008, 02:58 PM

/k/ Legend
6,240 posts

QUOTE(nickisthemost @ Apr 10 2008, 02:51 PM)
first criteria of being a mod, 0% warning tongue.gif
you know? when I'm mod, the first person I'm gonna stalk is you. Make a bit mistake, ka-ching! cool2.gif
unknown warrior
post Apr 11 2008, 09:04 AM

/k/ Legend
6,240 posts

QUOTE(spunkberry @ Apr 11 2008, 01:22 AM)
I am a member of another forum where the girls' section is password protected.
Makes no different, I can create an account and pretend to be female and still penetrate in.
unknown warrior
post Apr 12 2008, 12:21 PM

/k/ Legend
6,240 posts

QUOTE(goldfries @ Apr 12 2008, 12:31 AM)
depends la. some are really dead obvious. others would require you lovely ladies to do some sniffing. *woi, don't think of horny things ah! sniffing, as in sniffing out the pretender!*
Woi! You tak nampak saya ke? I can sniff la. biggrin.gif
unknown warrior
post Apr 16 2008, 06:42 PM

/k/ Legend
6,240 posts

QUOTE(spunkberry @ Apr 16 2008, 11:14 AM)
I didn't say that was the answer...but that's what one of my other forums does.
I think the best solution is to have human intervention where it takes some intuition to weed out guys who pretend to be girls.

0.0206sec    0.31    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 02:33 PM