Single's Club V25, Roll In Single..It's Party Time! Cya!

Wolf516
post Mar 22 2008, 09:56 PM

589 posts

QUOTE(Hou_JaI @ Mar 22 2008, 09:55 PM)
i can control ... this is just that there is this feeling which like i am in love or some shyt which i am trying to get rid of it !
doh.gif don't be naive...... this kinds of feelings aren't easy to forget , even if you tried to, it will come back and haunt you
Wolf516
post Mar 22 2008, 09:58 PM

589 posts

QUOTE(babiix @ Mar 22 2008, 09:57 PM)
Dude, just watch her closely.  Wait till she picks her nose, or farts or some crap.  You'll be disgusted then, or visit her house early in the morning when she's not wearing makeup.  I heard this does wonders.
lol doh.gif how many guyz have you scared off using this technique?
Wolf516
post Mar 22 2008, 10:07 PM

589 posts

QUOTE(Hou_JaI @ Mar 22 2008, 09:58 PM)
okok  notworthy.gif u sure it will not make me fell deeper right!!! LOL!
It will backfired on you if you keep looking at her and keep fall more deep n deeper into the dead hole laugh.gif
Wolf516
post Mar 22 2008, 10:11 PM

589 posts

QUOTE(Hou_JaI @ Mar 22 2008, 10:09 PM)
so nothing can be done la ... i have to sing song liao

Let it be ... let it beee ... let it beeee... let it beee!!!  sad.gif
no worries bro, enter wolf clan in this sc club and you will see how wonderful being a single is...... nod.gif
Wolf516
post Mar 22 2008, 10:14 PM

589 posts

QUOTE(babiix @ Mar 22 2008, 10:11 PM)
Just imagine that she looks liek this:

ARRGHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!! REMOVE THAT PICTURE AWAY!!!! Its poisoning my eyes..!!!!!!!!
Wolf516
post Mar 22 2008, 10:20 PM

589 posts

gud nite................
Wolf516
post Mar 23 2008, 10:59 AM

589 posts

(&@*)$_@%)@$()@%)@#(*(_^@#)^&@+_$#

mornin.........
Wolf516
post Mar 23 2008, 11:02 AM

589 posts

-______- im not cursing or anything, its spamming *@(&$)@_+#!(*&$^&@()#_!(%(23&%)(
Wolf516
post Mar 23 2008, 11:22 AM

589 posts

this v so slow dy~~~~~~~~~~ no nbtd spammers around like voodee? lol

8 Pages « < 6 7 8Top

0.0417sec    0.41    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 09:20 AM