QUOTE(virginia_sandler @ Dec 29 2008, 10:26 PM)
hi everybody,
i just wanna share something with you all
[attachmentid=738564]
i'm planning to send a pm to the thread starter of this thread. http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=810973&hl=
I hope she can explain whether she really did jealous about your sales.Thanks so much for creating this thread so now i'm aware
hi,i just wanna share something with you all
[attachmentid=738564]
i'm planning to send a pm to the thread starter of this thread. http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=810973&hl=
I hope she can explain whether she really did jealous about your sales.Thanks so much for creating this thread so now i'm aware
as i was requested to gv my comment by virginia_sandler i js wanna say i'm reli tired of talking abt tis seller.I don wanna create any war wif her s previously she had her good frens or customer i dunno to support her in my previous thread.so it's reli useless wat i say.i do hv all d evidence to show every1 wat she said to me in msn but i don tink is necessary cos it's been such a long time ady and since she promises me tat she wont sell d primer anymore i tink she deserve a chance,don gv her so much pressure.
well jessica i'm nt jealous of ur sales as i'm nt selling d same ting s u so i reli don care whether ur business is good or bad but pls don simply create story behind my back wen i choose not to do anyting against u.pls understand my purpose is to let evryone know wat u r actually selling wen u told me u urself oso dunno cos it's ur supplier's fault.n if ppl choose to cont buyin fm u den i cant say anyting.let dem go ahead n do it.i reli choose to 4get abt it ady.pls don quote me anymore in d future
Dec 29 2008, 11:04 PM

0.0177sec