Apr 30 2008, 02:44 AM

hi girl
as agreed 7+1 package = RM 31.50
glitters - emerald green & pink
Fabulous Minerals Pigments - mauved pink, orange glitter, steel blue, teal and copper sparkle
Free : Clinic Formula's Primer
AND
1 unit Mixing Medium = RM 3.50
Postage = RM 3.70
TOTAL = RM 38.70 [PAID]
REFERENCE NO. = 1244960666
thanks !~~~
aNGeLs
Apr 30 2008, 08:27 PM
dear, received my mixing medium today! good news is the mm reached me earlier than my poslaju stuff! but bad new is when i received it, the mm spilled out of the bottle and wet the entire plastic wrap! then my mm left only half of it! anyway, nvm la! at least u already did a good job ~wrapped it with a few layers of plastic wrapping! thanks! This post has been edited by aNGeLs: Apr 30 2008, 08:28 PM
TSsecretsummer
Apr 30 2008, 08:35 PM
huh??? SPILL?!?!?!??! how did it SPILL?!?!?!??! tell me tell me about it.. i need to know how to improve the packaging..  tq dear~
aNGeLs
Apr 30 2008, 08:46 PM
QUOTE(secretsummer @ Apr 30 2008, 08:35 PM) huh??? SPILL?!?!?!??! how did it SPILL?!?!?!??! tell me tell me about it.. i need to know how to improve the packaging..  tq dear~ dear dun worry! nothing wrong with ur packaging la! i checked the the bottle cap + if there's any hole on the bottle (if happen to be one), but everythings fine! the problem is now i dun have any idea on how the mm came out from the bottle lol! but it did wet all the entire plastic wrap! anyway, i should say that ur bottle is totally adorable + cute! haha...
Hinale
Apr 30 2008, 08:56 PM
QUOTE(aNGeLs @ Apr 30 2008, 08:46 PM) dear dun worry! nothing wrong with ur packaging la! i checked the the bottle cap + if there's any hole on the bottle (if happen to be one), but everythings fine! the problem is now i dun have any idea on how the mm came out from the bottle lol! but it did wet all the entire plastic wrap! anyway, i should say that ur bottle is totally adorable + cute! haha...  Probably cos of pressure.. either postman stack heavy stuff on top of it or something.. Sometimes even with 'fragile' sign, they'll still tak kisah.. Angels, u'll love the mm.. it foils the pigments and make them long lasting than just water..
aNGeLs
Apr 30 2008, 09:08 PM
QUOTE(Hinale @ Apr 30 2008, 08:56 PM) Probably cos of pressure.. either postman stack heavy stuff on top of it or something.. Sometimes even with 'fragile' sign, they'll still tak kisah.. Angels, u'll love the mm.. it foils the pigments and make them long lasting than just water..  yaya.. rite! tat came across my mind too! its happen once when i got a letter from US and stated/printed there (quite big + bolded) 'DON NOT FOLD' but still they folded it! haizz... geram la! but i think not all postman like that! so to all postman out there, BE GOOD k! haha... Anyway bout the mm, TS even PM me to replace the mm! She's such a GOOD + RESPONSIBLE + FRIENDLY seller!Thanks JESSIE!
kirakracus
May 2 2008, 11:32 PM

Received item today. Well packaged  Thanks!
joyfulgal
May 4 2008, 12:37 AM

girl~~ just checking, have you posted my items out? let me know k
thanks!
TSsecretsummer
May 4 2008, 12:26 PM
QUOTE(aNGeLs @ Apr 30 2008, 09:08 PM) yaya.. rite! tat came across my mind too! its happen once when i got a letter from US and stated/printed there (quite big + bolded) 'DON NOT FOLD' but still they folded it! haizz... geram la! but i think not all postman like that! so to all postman out there, BE GOOD k! haha... Anyway bout the mm, TS even PM me to replace the mm! She's such a GOOD + RESPONSIBLE + FRIENDLY seller!Thanks JESSIE!  thank you.. and welcome  QUOTE(kirakracus @ May 2 2008, 11:32 PM) Received item today. Well packaged  Thanks! great!!! QUOTE(joyfulgal @ May 4 2008, 12:37 AM) girl~~ just checking, have you posted my items out? let me know k thanks! gal.. your tracking number has been posted on the the thread post #3  pls check k? babes... before i get the same question again... pos office is being LAZY this week.. hate their DAMN services... most of u haven't get ur parcel, but i know 1 person has got it... so.. hopefully u gals will get it on monday alright? pls let me know once you gals received it.. [/COLOR]
smellyocheese
May 4 2008, 08:42 PM
yeah!! stupid postman dunno took how long to send my package. I tried tracking it online, don't even know what they're trying to tell me :swt:
TSsecretsummer
May 4 2008, 08:50 PM
hahahah... so.. babes.. be patient.. let's wait till tomorrow.. if still didn't get them.. i'll call pos malaysia and screw them up.. and give u an explaination from them
joyfulgal
May 5 2008, 07:00 PM

hey girl~ received the items today~ very nice!!!!!thumbs up!!! hehehe..good skill in wrapping too  no damage or spillage AT ALL.. thanks! hope to buy more from u in future  girls! great seller here~ u wont regret.. !
binxz
May 5 2008, 07:58 PM

love my pigments love my pigments love my pigments!!! received safe and.. err no sound, pigments dun make sounds great great seller very kind and always not stingy to give free gifts.... this is my 2nd time edy, still get free gifts  thank u very much! This post has been edited by binxz: May 5 2008, 11:49 PM
TSsecretsummer
May 5 2008, 10:44 PM
QUOTE(joyfulgal @ May 5 2008, 07:00 PM) hey girl~ received the items today~ very nice!!!!!thumbs up!!! hehehe..good skill in wrapping too  no damage or spillage AT ALL.. thanks! hope to buy more from u in future  girls! great seller here~ u wont regret.. ! hehhehe.. thank you.. and welcome..
kanzy
May 6 2008, 11:18 AM
hey jess..  i received the pigments already today.. thankz alot for being reali patient with me and all.. and now i noe wut the caps are for..lolz haha..im reali so sorry yea for asking wayyyyy toooo muchhh questions!! i guess im just like tat anyways you did a definitely good job on the tight and secure wrapping of the pigments.. nothing spilled and its all fine..though opening all the wrappings of plastic was like never ending to me.. lol haha but overall i love the pigments and im sure my frens will too.. oh and thanks for the free primers and mediums and labelling and stuff yea!! i cant wait to try mixing them later.. oh and thanks for recommending connie for my makeover yea..it reali was a darn worth it makeover!! luved the way she did my eye makeover and stuff i must say your definitely an awesome pigment seller.. once again thanks alot jess!! hope to deal with u again.. highly recommended pigments seller ere!! This post has been edited by kanzy: May 6 2008, 11:20 AM
TSsecretsummer
May 6 2008, 09:07 PM
QUOTE(binxz @ May 5 2008, 07:58 PM) love my pigments love my pigments love my pigments!!! received safe and.. err no sound, pigments dun make sounds great great seller very kind and always not stingy to give free gifts.... this is my 2nd time edy, still get free gifts  thank u very much! hehehe.. thank you again...
coffeelover
May 6 2008, 09:50 PM

hey gal... i want fabulous mineral pigments... frost, teal, pink opal, blue brown and gold =)
bellz_princess
May 6 2008, 10:11 PM
hi there. im interested in the kabuki brushes. it's a pre-order right? so when will it be ending? or do you by any chance have ready stock?
smellyocheese
May 7 2008, 01:48 AM
whee!! your pigments so beautiful:  i lazy wanna type. go see my blog for the colors used. This post has been edited by smellyocheese: May 7 2008, 02:15 AM
LadiesBabes
May 7 2008, 02:02 AM
My order list~^^