THE BROADBAND RANT SINK V2, Rant about anything and everything here!
HiT-AbLe
Jul 8 2008, 09:36 PM
Here we go again, something screwed up again. Tmnut problems will never go away, I used to think it's became a "period" for TMnut, but period is coming once in a month, but TMnut problems like once in a week, so sian.
HiT-AbLe
Jul 12 2008, 01:29 AM
Got problems lazy to solve = we're upgrading
Not enough bandwidth to support more users n duwan to upgrade = we're upgrading
So if anything happens, TMnut just shoot u back with the Golden Word "We're upgrading", case closed.
HiT-AbLe
Jul 19 2008, 07:43 PM
Tmnut's "period" comes again, u call them and complain about lagging problem, they tell u the Golden Word "We Are Upgrading", case closed.
HiT-AbLe
Aug 6 2008, 01:35 PM
QUOTE(shumaky @ Aug 6 2008, 01:32 PM) The copy pasta that I posted was obtained from TMNET internal support portal. Im not working with TMNET, but I'm working somewhere in Plaza Vads. shumaky any info that when will this capping thing be last?
HiT-AbLe
Aug 6 2008, 01:47 PM
Lol go korek korek with your source and let us know if u korek any info from them.
HiT-AbLe
Aug 7 2008, 12:23 PM
"TM is not responsible for the low speed of either download or upload of international content access" and purposely throttle our speed are two different things.
The 1st statement although it sucks but bearable coz connection speed not only depends on ISP but also destination source as well, so as long as ISP is not limiting my speed it's ok. But the 2nd one is totally unacceptable. TMnut claimed they're not guarantee for international speed doesn't mean that TMnut can PURPOSELY limit our speed, this's total a CON JOB.