129 Pages « < 47 48 49 50 51 > » Bottom

THE BROADBAND RANT SINK V2, Rant about anything and everything here!

TristanX
post Aug 11 2008, 02:30 PM

Where is my stars?
24,341 posts

Their workers are either just pawns or stupid people. I don't even bother calling them anymore. I just sent a complain about them here.

https://aduan.skmm.gov.my/index.cfm

This post has been edited by TristanX: Aug 11 2008, 02:31 PM
JonSpark
post Aug 11 2008, 02:37 PM

ai shiteru
4,893 posts

QUOTE(TristanX @ Aug 11 2008, 02:30 PM)
Their workers are either just pawns or stupid people. I don't even bother calling them anymore. I just sent a complain about them here.

gov.my

laugh.gif Its hopeless, bro. Dun waste your time too.
TristanX
post Aug 11 2008, 02:39 PM

Where is my stars?
24,341 posts

The last time I sent a complaint to CFM and it worked. I put a lot of details on the form to convince them.
daimon
post Aug 11 2008, 05:59 PM

611 posts

QUOTE(TristanX @ Aug 11 2008, 02:30 PM)

yeah im fed up to call them anymore....retarded one...
BlueWind
post Aug 11 2008, 09:16 PM

Sianzation
2,901 posts

DOT LA even imeem also cannot go in.
masamura
post Aug 11 2008, 10:49 PM

384 posts

Complain to:

https://aduan.skmm.gov.my/index.cfm?CFID=95...FTOKEN=63653539

Huraian Masalah:

TM Net sedang memanipulasikan kecepatan pengunaan Internet secara haram dengan kaedah "throttling." Oleh itu, apabila pengunna mahu download aplikasi atau apa-apa sahaja, kecepatan maksima atau kecepatan yang dijanjikan tidak dapat dicapai walaupun tiada masalah hardware atau software di dua dua belah pihak.

Tuntutan:

Pengalihan atau pembubaran software atau hardware yang menyebabkan throttling yang secara langsunya menyebabkan kelembapan pengunaan internet

This post has been edited by masamura: Aug 11 2008, 11:12 PM
daimon
post Aug 11 2008, 11:45 PM

611 posts

damn TM!!!! give me another modem to test whether the DSL light still blink ornot... and it is more serious ....idiot

i keep dc from my game now
zurggie
post Aug 12 2008, 12:16 AM

299 posts

streamyx definition of "unlimited" usage

"Unlimited means that there is no time capping for user to access to the Internet and it does not mean that user can download/upload an unlimited volume of data."

from http://www.streamyx.com.my/customer_care/c...stomer_care_faq

nice excuse eh..
joeboto
post Aug 12 2008, 03:03 AM

insert title
913 posts

damn tmnet, my http downloads is slow, and ended at 10%. @(*#&(*$@(*#)(*)%^&
Kuroro
post Aug 12 2008, 08:42 AM

60 posts

Hey guys, wondering if you are having this issue current. Lately I am sure everyone had noticed the slowness in the line itself. My router is also acting up... often disconnecting after couple of minutes and changes IP.

Wondering is this router problem or tmnut problem OR BOTH ? tongue.gif
daimon
post Aug 12 2008, 11:02 PM

611 posts

i wonder does the tm ppl bring kecelakaan one?

before they came my connection is gettting ok, then after they came, it bcomes worse like those time...damn! really getting hate dis country
masamura
post Aug 13 2008, 12:32 AM

384 posts

Suruhanjaya Komunikasi & Multimedia called me up today regarding the throttle issue... I didn't have my account number with me, so I told them that I'll email it to them tomorrow.

Kuroro
post Aug 13 2008, 08:23 AM

60 posts

Cool... at least we know they actually still read the complains tongue.gif hahah
masamura
post Aug 13 2008, 10:13 AM

384 posts

I've emailed them my account number and my userid.

I also stated that TM Net refused to open a case on throttling issue citing that it's their policy to throttle the speed.

Added on August 13, 2008, 1:01 pmUpdate

MCMC called saying that they've forwarded my case to TM and they're also investigating the case

TM called and asked me what exactly is "throttling" .... I explained and the person on the line said she'll forward it to the technician.

This post has been edited by masamura: Aug 13 2008, 01:01 PM
KiNA Asuki
post Aug 13 2008, 04:51 PM

310 posts

Does anyone here got a double charge for this month's bill?

I've use the RM66/month package and I was charge with double that amount for July.. I didnt missed the payment for June either ..Showed the last month's bill receipt and Pejabat Pos said TMNut is changing their policy and charging the customer first. That the bill was actually for July AND August.

@.@
daimon
post Aug 13 2008, 09:33 PM

611 posts

QUOTE(masamura @ Aug 13 2008, 10:13 AM)
I've emailed them my account number and my userid.

I also stated that TM Net refused to open a case on throttling issue citing that it's their policy to throttle the speed.

Added on August 13, 2008, 1:01 pmUpdate

MCMC called saying that they've forwarded my case to TM and they're also investigating the case

TM called and asked me what exactly is "throttling" .... I explained and the person on the line said she'll forward it to the technician.
i also complain my problem to mcmc many times and they forward to tm and tm called me... but my problem still not solve yet till today, which i don believe at them before
awyongcarl
post Aug 14 2008, 01:12 AM

1,870 posts

60.51 ip now seems retarded to me. Started since last 2 weeks ago.
Suk
post Aug 14 2008, 09:45 AM

2,330 posts

some how, my speed quite ok now. 9.45am
KuzumiTaiga
post Aug 14 2008, 11:27 AM

Spends too much time with mechanical keyboards
3,317 posts

QUOTE(daimon @ Aug 11 2008, 05:59 PM)
yeah im fed up to call them anymore....retarded one...
they really are a bunch of retarded bastards, they throttle our internet, until 1 am then only speed go back to normal, wtf is wrong with these corrupted pawns, water flea, low life tmnut nut nut dumb dumb people? doh.gif
azizul1975
post Aug 14 2008, 11:49 AM

1,081 posts

how about those using JARING Flite Wired service..? any rant ?

129 Pages « < 47 48 49 50 51 > » Top

0.0232sec    0.52    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 07:38 PM