5 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 >Bottom

THE BROADBAND RANT SINK V2, Rant about anything and everything here!

Xtryfe
post Jul 17 2008, 09:47 AM

Bloody connection is really having bad mood swings lately. At the moment connection is fine but yesterday goddamn around 3pm connection just died was so slow. I just went out and when i got back around 7pm it was ok but not it's usual self.

Today the connection is ok but as soon as it hits evening damn it looks like a bad car crash just happened. I always preach on this forum that their statement to me and all other users is WE R UPGRADING vmad.gif

Eh if you are upgrading tell us what your bloody upgrading because sincerely we know more about your goddamn ISP then you do. Shit for brains customer service follow their trusted guide book like it's the holy bible. If they lose the guide book they will talk to us like chickens without heads doh.gif

I don't get this UPGRADING! shocking.gif All i see is DOWNGRADING rclxub.gif

If it is a problem with their international cables or line congestion just say so and get it sorted out don't keep your customers trying to guess how to bloody fix your ISP or even worse think it's our fault something is wrong. Easy way to get rich is get an outsource contract for modems and keep blaming customers it's their modems fault then they keep replacing or buying TMnut outsourced modems Ooo wait it's already been done WTFOMFG TMnut vmad.gif

TMnut line has not been fine for so many months i lost count. It's fine awhile then when your just about to thank god they yank the line and screw with it. I wonder what those monkeys are up to at TMnut. Did they by chance let no skilled no brains network admins manage their networks + don't forget customer service and technicians? I think i just answered my own goddamn question doh.gif

We shall see what time this connection goes to the shit hole. kyosuke86 dude just do it Japanese style & kamikaze the TMnut building for me. I'll erect a statue of you freeing us from a tyrant tongue.gif
Xtryfe
post Jul 19 2008, 01:30 PM

TMnut is really going to send me to a mental hospital soon. I want to pull out my hair using this ISP if we can call what we have an ISP. I keep having to switch IP's to different ranges because each IP has it's do's and dont's.

What in god's name are they really up to. Did Singapore cut them off from leeching their lines or did some silly technician or network admin screw the system so bad they can't discern the root of the problem. I bet with the quality of people working in TMnut it would take them another year before they figure what is wrong. Alas it could be they forgot to turn on a server or scheduled something wrongly so the system is acting weird but sadly with the experience they have will never figure for themselves the true culprit.

I know the moment customer service finishes their troubleshooting guidebook with me & they are stupefied as what is the nature of the problem guess what they will tell me WE R MOTHER F UPGRADING! vmad.gif

I will then ask them what are they upgrading & they will tell me I'm just customer service the powers that be only could answer that question but sadly you won't get to them because I'm to stupid to even know who is in charge in this terrorist ph34r.gif set up company. So then i have to talk to the supervisor who will assure me my report is given priority ad then it will be followed up very soon.

I get the technician to come and he goes straight to Speedometer and I'm thinking to myself did i tell those monkeys local sites causing problems or international sites. I will then tell him it's international sites but he will of cause 101% say it's their side having problems and TMnut is running problem free which just leaves me shocking.gif.

So i then call up customer service again and this keeps going on & on & on & on & on & on till finally something get's done but the moment you rejoice in a months time they will screw it up again so you begin the TMnut "CIRCLE OF LIFE" doh.gif

My F connection is currently working like a MF Vampire at night it comes out to play then in the evening bam goes back 2 sleep. I swear it either is really badly set up throttling service or congestion/line problems. I swear if Wimax comes to Melaka and if it can handle online gaming well I'll be switching for sure but i doubt I'll see Wimax before i leave to New Zealand. Thank god I'm Gtfo this F rubbish country aiming for WAWASAN TAK BOLEH! tongue.gif

Please stop promoting MSC when your bloody ISP is a joke and you can't even provide descent connection rates to international sites. Our leaders keep asking why can't some one in this country build a Microsoft or Google I'll tell you why because the people who could are still TRYING TO GET MF INTERNET TO WORK vmad.gif also don't forget you like to Monopolize everything so if i do build a GOOGLE I'm 101% gonna have to put someones bloody son, sister, uncle, nephew as CEO of my board doh.gif. Which will then lead my company to follow such great examples like MAS, Proton wait i just need to go mega_shok.gif myself.

Take care tongue.gif

This post has been edited by Xtryfe: Jul 19 2008, 01:32 PM
Xtryfe
post Jul 22 2008, 05:34 AM

So i been quite for a few days now not ranting just holding it all in well I'm done. WTF are these apes up to at TMnut everyday around 4pm or 5pm the internet either is very slow or just totally stalls. If you phone and inquire the problem they tell me everything is running fine. They remind me of the CIA spy on other countries and if you get caught deny any knowledge of the person or ever doing such a thing.

TMnut is the F CIA of this country. Do they think we are blind + stupid vmad.gif I can see/feel your bloody connection is not fine because I'm using it right now. As usual if your persistent they finally make a report and send you on your way feeling very cheated/unsatisfied. If your so lazy to update your F web site and tell us your having problems then just delete that web site because it serves no purpose.

Inform your customer service what is the problem so they may convey it to us. In the end TMnut thinks if they say no problem it means their service is Par excellence and we will blame international lines. Do they think we are from the stone age. Right now we have so many LYN users acting as secret agents trying to gather information about this Internet problem we are having.

WTF is this we are using an internet service or is this a terrorist ph34r.gif base company. I swear why couldn't Osama spare 1 aeroplane to hit F TMnut. I for one think it's line congestion & badly set up routing finally catching up 2 them. Now their using sticky tape to correct their problems. It's like a ship going underwater and your sailors are using tape to fix a major disaster doh.gif.

I know TMnut is also branching out to other countries to offer their F great service. I feel sorry for the country who has to endure our problems. TMnut you don't need to save other countries because they have no internet 1st safe the country your in you bunch of donkeys. I just hope Wimax rolls out soon because many users will switch providers and this should allow the line congestion to drop drastically so here's to hoping.
Xtryfe
post Jul 22 2008, 07:35 AM

LOL! tongue.gif Finally took a break from SL biggrin.gif

I heard Google has a virtual avatar system that currently is in beta. I read reviews it's still very new so for now SL is still better.

FBI agent laugh.gif I can tell you when your investigation is complete 100% your already bribed by TMnut and for sho blame the Aliens blush.gif. CSI when they cut open TMnut will find out it's running on copper wire that has been raped by rats. Don't worry their customer service will assure you this is being rectified and when you pack and leave same ol same ol doh.gif. Don't even try to get an interview or investigate TMnut CEO because their all like this guy.

http://www.bbc.co.uk/cult/xfiles/personnel/csm.shtml shocking.gif

You will never get them unless they themselves get executed or die of cancer brows.gif. I say hire Frodo & take out EYE of TMnut. If that doesn't work just strap yourself with TNT.

IanLim Your mission, should you choose to accept it, involves strapping yourself with TNT and running into the TMnut building screaming Malaysia Tak Boleh!. As always, should any member of your team be caught or killed, the subscribers of Screamyx will disavow all knowledge of your actions. This message will self-destruct in five seconds tongue.gif.

Good Luck IanLim. Take care. I'll see you in Hell soon rclxm9.gif

This post has been edited by Xtryfe: Jul 22 2008, 07:40 AM
Xtryfe
post Jul 23 2008, 10:45 AM

IanLim no i haven't installed SL yet but i will. I am gonna install it on my desktop computer just been slightly busy this couple of weeks tongue.gif. Yup I'll add you once i enter the world of SL because i want to open a service provider called TMnut brows.gif

Wow for the 1st time in ages my net is blazing fast today. Time is 10.15am and it seems all sites i visit are smooth & looks like how it was 5months ago. Do i dare wish the problems have been fixed. Well we shall see when the dreaded 2.30pm comes shocking.gif I have a favor to ask of you IanLim but I'll pm you the details.

What anti virus are you using Lim? I used to use AVG but that anti virus is a joke. Worst was i was using the paid AVG Pro version doh.gif. I then switched to Kaspersky and it found viruses that were stopping me from logging into my online games. I have been using it for a long time till i found Avira Antivir. Damn this anti virus is awesome detection rate is bloody high and memory footprint is small. Also it beats all other competition out there. The following test was done on Avira 7.0 I'm using version 8 now. Here is the test results.

http://www.av-comparatives.org/seiten/ergebnisse_2008_05.php

http://www.av-comparatives.org/

If you want a Premium version i have it. They also have a free version works well but if you want the Premium version I'll give you the link just pm me. Also just in case your on the look out for a good firewall i suggest using Comodo Firewall it's free. Here is the test results.

http://www.matousec.com/projects/firewall-...nge/results.php

I'll be testing out Outpost Firewall Pro 2009 just to see what it offers. With these powerful products guarding your system no more unwanted guests tongue.gif

I'll rant about TMnut in my next post probably in like a few hours laugh.gif

This post has been edited by Xtryfe: Jul 23 2008, 11:12 AM
Xtryfe
post Jul 23 2008, 11:26 AM

I say check for virus once you have established your system is running bug free try using your router in a different location like your home or just take it back to the place you bought it from. If all seems fine which I'm 100% sure it will be then contact the customer service and get the supervisor ask him to pass your call to someone in the networking department.

Of course they might say no and state they can help you with your problem. Tell the person to go screw himself in a nice way and say you want a phone number of a knowledgeable network admin because you don't have time to waste. To your question are we facing disruptions hell yeah. I am not facing disconnections but slow international speed. Many people though if you read posts on this forum have stated their facing constant disconnections. Like they use the line and 10min later disconnected then reconnected.

You will have to get a technician to have a look at your port and see what they messed up. Someone posted they are doing some sort of maintenance and it will end on July 31st.

Phone numbers of people you might contact i am not sure if anyone has that but i seen quite a few posts of helpful e-mails you might contact then get a phone number to talk to them personally. Good Luck.

I feel for you but we are all using this SHIT provider and suffering all the same rclxub.gif

Take care.

This post has been edited by Xtryfe: Jul 23 2008, 11:27 AM
Xtryfe
post Jul 24 2008, 11:14 AM

tongue.gif kyosuke86! Fantastic technician. Was he wearing an ape suit when he came to your place. Maybe you didn't tip him with a banana so he purposely screwed you laugh.gif

JonSpark I'm waiting for you to get on the board 1 week later stating the technician totally obliterated your line so you couldn't even rant tongue.gif

Ian thanks for doing what i requested hands.gif

I would be ranting right now but at the moment the connection is fine. I love cFosSpeed works like a charm. I'm still busy with stuff so i haven't written a post explaining how to optimize ones TCP/IP connection I'll be doing it soon so look out for that post laugh.gif

I shall return eating spaghetti & meatballs drool.gif

This post has been edited by Xtryfe: Jul 24 2008, 11:15 AM
Xtryfe
post Jul 24 2008, 08:38 PM

JonSpark did your contractor ever arrive or are you on a long vacation without any net because he screwed up your line tongue.gif. I remember this one contractor when i first was trying to get internet at my place took him 4months then finally he came. Yup no kidding 4 F months. I kept calling and he kept rescheduling or forgetting and when i tell him to get someone else he is like I'll come this time.

Guess what he did finally arrive at my place 4months later. He used his modem and saw the DSL light blinking non stop and told me OH! I'm sorry you cannot get internet at your place yet. I was like dude WTF vmad.gif you could have told me this is how you did the test. I could have got a modem and did the test myself F moron.

So then it took me another 1 year+ of non stop bugging TMnut to finally get an internet port set up at my area. Now guess what so many colleges around my place it's F congested vmad.gif. I swear TMnut money grabbing service less piece of SHIT!

This post has been edited by Xtryfe: Jul 24 2008, 08:41 PM
Xtryfe
post Jul 25 2008, 08:14 AM

Ian I'll give you the link to the cracked cFosSpeed version. Don't give it out though tongue.gif. I know you for sometime now so yeah i trust ya. If too many people use the same crack it will become obsolete cry.gif

You probably downloaded the x64 version hence why it is saying not a valid win32 app laugh.gif

JonSpark wait 4 months he sure arrive sooner or later tongue.gif. Maybe by the time your contractor comes we already got a new ISP shocking.gif. Sorry dude i see your plight and make fun of it very evil of me brows.gif. I bet you today he will come. NOT! wub.gif

Take care.

This post has been edited by Xtryfe: Jul 25 2008, 08:15 AM
Xtryfe
post Jul 27 2008, 07:51 AM

Well yesterday the internet was fun. Goddamn so many mood swings. I feel my internet is like my wife doh.gif. JK tongue.gif

Wow JonSpark Tuesday eh what the hell they doing on Sat & Sun. For some reason in Malacca when i call them they do show up on weekends also. Of cause if they show up to improve my connection that would be ideal sadly they show up make you sign a form and leave you hanging with the same SHIT! connection rclxub.gif

What registration is this. You using your internet on a new phone line is it. That one no need worry usually they do it as fast as possible so you can start paying them money sweat.gif

mel5582 cFosSpeed is very easy to use. You will notice it straightaway when you do many things with your bandwidth. Like surfing, downloading + gaming. I can do all that because it manages the bandwidth evenly. All you gotta do is set the priority level for each application. Speed as i said would depend on how good your TMnut is 2 u tongue.gif. It will improve ping and also gaming ping. I tried my friends WOW account and his ping was only 300+ on Oceanic servers was around 100+ - 200. I gotta say that was awesome considering we are from Malaysia connected to a US/Oceanic realm. Remember mel5582 there is 2 modes with cFosSpeed ping mode and bandwidth so choose wisely. Read the whole cFosSpeed post if possible to see other links and users who can help you better set up the application.

Ian i haven't sent you your cFosSpeed been busy will do it as soon as possible sorry for the delay.

Take care.
Xtryfe
post Aug 2 2008, 02:06 PM

daimon your connection is getting it's IP range reset is it. It happen to me a few days ago when my area was having problems. My DSL would keep blinking then would find a new IP then i would waste time trying to get my IP only to get it reset again. Was really a very frustrating time. I got TMnut to change my phone line outside my house and also to change the port. I haven't had any problems since then except like 3 days back when Malacca Ayer Keroh had problems and was resetting everyones modem. Now it's back to normal.

My connection is fast again the last 2 days. It is now fast even after 2.30pm so i am really happy. After that problem in Ayer Keroh got fixed my speed is back to what it was 5months ago. I just hope it stays that way. Try getting a friends modem and testing it out to see your modem isn't faulty. You could try asking your friend to use your modem for a day and if he says there is no problems the it just might be your line or port problems. Enjoy 100 tongue.gif. Call them and make a report hopefully in 5months it gets sorted laugh.gif.

JonSpark did you get your net back or are you still using that futuristic wiring to get Internet tongue.gif. Tuesday was the day they told you right it was gonna be settled. I guess just wait another month and you should be fine. While waiting watch teh tehlevisyen iz stell availehbell, uss it waisleh. Olympics and soccer season about to start so yeah go watch TV and pray one day when you open your net connection in the future poof it works HAHAHAH! tongue.gif

Take care.
Xtryfe
post Aug 4 2008, 02:57 PM

I want to rant but my connection is fine. Screw it I'll still rant because TMnut is not renowned for reliability. I just hope my connection doesn't end up in the dumpster like others. I wish i got a 1.5mbps connection. Mines at 1mb cry.gif. I guess if you don't have many people subscribed to TMnut in a certain area they do give you an extra 500kbps.

My area is marked red meaning it's a freaking hot spot and congested. Many students and doctors subscribed to the internet. I was lucky to get a technician who bumped my port to a non congested port. Finally after phoning TMnut like 30 times they upgraded the port and slotted me in. Few days back Malacca had problems getting connected to the internet after they fixed the problem in Ayer Keroh the last 4 days of my internet life has been magnificent. I just hope it doesn't go back 2 hell mode.

I'm off to try to get TMnut to upgrade my line to 1.5mbps or upgrade my DSLAM to support 2mb package. I have enough people in this area who want to subscribe to it so here's to hoping notworthy.gif.

Take care.
Xtryfe
post Aug 7 2008, 10:16 PM

I have been enjoying fast internet speed for a few days then Crash Boom Bang! net has slowed back down at certain hours of the day. I have seen many people ranting and arguing the same problem. I totally lost it after reading KuzumiTaiga post. Are you telling me the customer support SOB vmad.gif has the cheek of telling you off then hanging up on u. If you have his name i would report this low life because all calls are recorded and he will be dealt with trust me. I am very close to just saying screw customer support sick of being nice to them because we always pity them as their not the cause of the problem.

Sadly after seeing this customer support guys treatment of customers I've had it with these fools. I just phoned them and freaking blew my top guess what now my internet is actually usable again. I was downloading at 120+ just awhile ago. I am no more going 2 be nice when i talk to tech support people at TMnut f*** it there is a limit of F stupidity. You work there your just as liable as them. I'm sick with idiots passing the baton of blame to other departments so they can continue without fault. They outsource all the bad departments so we are sent on a wild goose chase while TMnut gets fatter with cash.

Right now the internet seems fine even though it's still not what it was a few days back. I will be phoning them again and giving them a piece of my mind for round 2 of fixes to my connection. I'm sick of just shaking my head and moving along so some other company can take advantage of me. You either provide the service you promised or at least some standard of service not total bullshit throttling piece of crap. I already told the b****! customer service this month I'm not paying the bill because my net has sucked for so long I'm suppose to talk to some manager for rebate to my net bills.

Freaking joke of a country. If the Olympics had gold for best F UP MONOPOLIZED INTERNET SERVICE (This competition would comprimise of ISP's seeing who has the best THROTTLE service). TMnut wins hands down and would be the company all other ISP's model theirs on. F the customers upside down while getting paid for it.

I swear even alternative ISP's in this country follow the backbone of TMnut where quality of service is last and payment & TOC's are 1st.

This post has been edited by Xtryfe: Aug 7 2008, 10:18 PM
Xtryfe
post Aug 10 2008, 05:22 PM

laugh.gif Poor JonSpark you should finish downloading that file tonight tongue.gif. TMnut speed last week was fine for me now they started throttling again. What's pissing me off is they have started to throttle http. TMnut discovered people are finding ways of bypassing everything they do so the easy way out is to implement a global throttle on their servers. So now even if your on a 4mb connection your still brought down to 30KBps.

It's getting ridiculous to a point that soon a 56k connection might actually surpass this goddamn broadband we have. I am sick and tired of their excuses and also changing their terms of condition to protect themselves. TMnut is now officially a mafia based ISP. I have never seen such ethics in the business world that goes this far. I mean if your doing such illegal activities of course you hide it from the public but TMnut now doesn't even bother because they know their one and only so they just rob you in broad daylight.

I sadly have no alternative ISP so I'm stuck. So many of their IP's are routed so badly they have request timed out or very slow speeds. I have to waste time trying to get an IP that is decent. My friends in other countries laugh when i have to disconnect reconnect for half hour or more just to get a cetain IP. I hope this issue gets sorted out soon or the newspapers publish something to at least pressure these mafias. Why the F was i born in this country F regret F big time.
Xtryfe
post Aug 19 2008, 01:45 AM

Well found this on Streamyx official web site. It say's an e-mail upgrade but i know TMnut well enough. When they upgrade whatever the F they are upgrading it always effects the internet too. I've seen many of their upgrading process that say's no disruption to the internet always disrupt mine and when the upgrading is done bam my connection is fine. Till 2nd September WOW what are they upgrading GMAIL Malaysia Mother F.

13/08/2008
SERVICE INTERRUPTION

Dear Valued Customers,

We regret to inform our customers that TM will be performing an email upgrading exercise from Thursday, 14th August 2008 until Tuesday, 2nd September 2008.

As a result, some TM customers may experience intermittent disruptions in sending e-mails during this affected period.

We would like to assure you that the services would be back to normal after the said period.
TM would like to apologize for any inconvenience caused, whilst at the same time, we would like to assure you that we are upgrading our services to serve you better.
For further enquiries and assistance, email us at: help@tm.com.my or contact TM at 100 and select ‘Internet Services’.
Xtryfe
post Aug 24 2008, 10:03 PM

I just hope more people use WiMax which makes Streamyx lines less congested. Everyone who can should transfer to WimaX tongue.gif. I don't want to use wireless even when it's introduced in Malacca unless online gaming latency is stable. I'm sure that it won't be and wired is the way to go still. I'm just hoping there will be less strain on TMnut internet backbone.

Today after 2weeks my line is back to normal. I'm getting sick of this roller coaster net. They close Olympics they open my internet bandwidth for me. This is really F retarded. I phone customer support other day some guy came over said all is fine. I showed him YouTube + many other sites having problems same ol answer. That is international lines we cannot assure you of line quality and speed to those servers. IT'S THEIR FAULT AND PROBLEM! doh.gif.

It's like talking to parrots they just repeat the same ol BS! non stop. Even parrots can learn more words these stupids apes will never learn. I saw on their web site upgrading e-mail services till 2nd Sept what the hell are they creating GMAIL MF Malaysia. I hope after that date they don't upgrade anymore. Really TMnut you can stop your bullshit upgrading please just leave your internet line alone your like monkeys that have an itch every second of the freaking day. Always have to tinker with the software and hardware and just cause more breakdowns in your pursuit of UPGRADE doh.gif
Xtryfe
post Sep 6 2008, 11:20 PM

bday.gif Happy Bday IanLim! party.gif I hope you wished wish.gif for unthrottled fast connection for all of Malaysia. Goddamn can't use YouTube for ages now. Everyday after 1am it's fine but 11am get's so bloody slow that it frequently needs to buffer. Ping to YouTube is 235 that's low but bloody bandwidth probably around 30KBps vmad.gif. I will have to phone them for the trillionth time and listen to their fairy tales doh.gif.

Did you buy a new modem or is it the TMnut's one? If it's TMnut's modem may god have mercy on your soul tongue.gif. I have to use www.metacafe.com for streaming and other streaming sites sadly none = YouTube. I wonder how long more this "Upgrading" is gonna take cause it feels never ending. I hope now that your 50 years old your wiser and hotter HAHAHA brows.gif. Happy Bday!

This post has been edited by Xtryfe: Sep 6 2008, 11:21 PM
Xtryfe
post Sep 10 2008, 12:25 PM

Alright so i phoned technical support today and found out my problem. It seems they are maintaining/upgrading the South Eastern cable lines. Also when i stated i lived in Malacca she was like yeah their doing maintenance/upgrading the cables because of the rainy season. I found this problem out when i told her everyday when it hits 11am YouTube/streaming sites (certain ones) miraculously slows down and only speeds up the next day at 1am. I told her on Sundays i could YouTube and all other streaming sites with no problems. She said the cable people don't work on Sundays hence why the internet is fine on that day.

She told me many people are complaining about this matter and their trying to resolve it as soon as possible. I asked her to give me an estimated time but sadly she said the system didn't have one and that she figures it would be soon what with all the unhappy customers phoning. So if anyone phones customer service find out more if possible what their up to. This is the reason for high ping, timed out request, sites not accessible, slowdowns etc...

They keep tampering with the internet cables in their quest OF UPGRADE! doh.gif
Xtryfe
post Sep 18 2008, 01:25 PM

Long have i with held coming here and ranting. I shall no more. I am using a proxy to stream YouTube + access certain sites. Proxies are all good but can never substitute a direct connection unless you pay for em or use different paid methods to connect to the net. This is getting out of hand. I have found ways to get very low ping times playing WOW so thank god. What is pissing me off is my connection has been unstable for the last 6 months.

Sometimes it's fast then slow and there are times when it comes to a standstill. Request timed out, high ping, low bandwidth to certain sites etc.. You name the problem we Streamyx users have experienced it. I even phoned those bloody customer support and they told me their usual favorite Porn Star line WE R Upgrading! I asked them a time line of when this so called Upgrade will be over the dumb ass doesn't know. I rang again not satisfied with just one answer. Another guy goes yes YouTube and many other streaming sites are slow and we know about it vmad.gif. He 1st blames international web sites and when i say my friends all over the world connect fine and it's not YouTube's bloody problem he tells me how other ISP's have more mirror servers and in Malaysia ours is congested. The ******* also has the cheek to point out to me I'm not the only one with this problem and they are getting many calls regarding streaming at a stand still at the moment. So I'm not alone and should just cry more with other users.

I ask him is that my goddamn fault if your servers get congested. I told him your best crap effort policy states 70% bandwidth i ain't getting no bandwidth to YouTube and other streaming sites. What's the use if i use speedometer and it tells me I'm getting the required bandwidth but can't use it. It's like i wish i had enough money to buy something but in reality i don't. I don't get the purpose of using speed test's when only on the speed test site you get maximum speed but the moment you use your speed for actual browsing, dowloading etc there is none.

Problem with this sh!t hole of a country there are no alternatives even if there were they ain't in bloody Malacca. To top that off many of the alternative ISP's piggy back on TMnut's internet backbone. It's really a terrible circle of monopolization & how the government does business in this country. This is F retarded & when my friends ask me is this a 3rd world country i say "Yes". I saw how new projects are being again given to TMnut hahah i laugh at the thought of 10 - 100mbps. Hey F ASS HOLES we haven't even got 2mb yet you want 10mb 1st get your damn house in order and priorities straight. There are so many areas that don't even have 2mb or 4mb connections.

At this rate i won't be surprised suddenly our market falls on it's face and the government goes EH how did this happen!
Xtryfe
post Sep 25 2008, 08:22 PM

JonSpark you took the words right out of my mouth. I read today how MCMC is allowing TMnut to monopolize us for another 7 years by offering them another project. No wonder our country slipped 4 places in the world corruption standings. I read in disgust how every 3 years they will see if TMnut is using it's monopoly wrongfully. Really WTF! TMnut is a joke, Proton, MAS, ISA all of em are relics of the past.

This what happens when there is no competition. I thank god November I'm off to New Zealand. This shit dump we call Malaysia is truly Bolehland if your a zombie brainwashed by the country to support the ruling party and all it's dumb policies. My friends in other countries are like dude if you write blogs or message in forums do you get caught by the ISA. I say yes and if you don't see me anytime soon I'm probably residing in a lock up somewhere. I might be a cell mate with Raja Petra in Kamunting.

I see the ruling party is going to great lengths to establish it's power or might I say establishing the power that's it's losing by any means necessary. TMnut is not a private sector owned company but a full fledged government backed one. As long this government stands TMnut will keep sucking our hard earned money while giving us GODLIKE service. I just lost it today when reading the MCMC article and had to vent my anger. Well now i know not to waste my time with MCMC because their TMnut's dogs on a leash.

Malaysia Boleh! Cock talk boleh...

5 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 >Top

0.0280sec    0.15    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 05:21 AM