20 songs don't count it if we can't have extra content, but in the same time, how are we gonna keep the DLC?
Guitar Hero on the DS!, Holy crap! It's REAL!
Mar 20 2008, 11:58 PM
1,838 posts Joined: Jan 2007 From: Cheras saja deyh! |
20 songs don't count it if we can't have extra content, but in the same time, how are we gonna keep the DLC?
May 6 2008, 05:40 PM
Rev is right. Probably better to share shipping together and get Fed Ex. 3 to 5 days from what I remember.
Jun 19 2008, 03:39 PM
I'm bringing this in. Tentaive order price at RM 210. Might go lower in the future. So do PM me for your orders.
Jun 23 2008, 10:15 PM
Wah, boleh FOC ka? I pun mau!!! hahaha.
Jun 27 2008, 11:29 AM
In GH, the games is played with a big guitar, but there was no problem playing it using a normal controller also.
So I'm guessing... the buttons. |
Jul 4 2008, 09:13 AM
@andy, how did u noe that?
Jul 4 2008, 09:42 AM
ngahaha. I dun really know that, but seems to me that if such a thing exist, then why is it there shudn't be WFC for download of new songs?
Milking more money? |
Jul 8 2008, 05:24 PM
QUOTE(Rogeroty @ Jul 8 2008, 05:19 PM) Is the Guitar Hero World Tour really coming out on the DS? On Gamespot, they say it is but on IGN , it says otherwise. I don't think its really confirmed yet considering that all the instruments would be needed.Except they decided that this would be the stripped down version. Drums could still be played on the touch screen, microphone can be used with the headset. Just the guitar grip. |
Jul 9 2008, 11:00 AM
Can't really review the game since I didn't buy it, but I will say this.
The song count is adequate considering the Gh is on the go. Since the Ds is good on emphasizing short timing of games (though the levels might be hundereds), it feels perfect to play on trains, busses, on transportation or while waiting for someone in the busy mall. Suits the game. But i remember that the guys at activision said the game can also be held only with the thumb in the grip. Anyone tried it? |
Sep 6 2008, 08:54 PM
Sherrina, u cud read my blog for more info.
Oct 28 2008, 02:37 PM
If 2nd hand, check the chamber of commerce. If new one, i can inquire for u.
Oct 28 2008, 05:25 PM
aiyak, out already. but used to be 200, can get a bit lesser now.
Nov 18 2008, 11:15 AM
Anyone interested with Decades? seems like no one care to noticed.
Dec 15 2008, 06:31 PM
If anybody is interested, Guitar Hero On Tour Decades is now available from me. Prices are at RM190.
| Change to: | 0.0201sec
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 06:10 AM |