Added on March 20, 2008, 11:24 pm
he's outside my house now~
wat he's stalking u too ?
ykc
post Mar 21 2008, 10:12 AM

1,884 posts

QUOTE(JS5016 @ Mar 21 2008, 10:09 AM)
today i go masjid jamek....meet fren....
next week can bor??

oh..u wan to follow me there... haha
mohlin everyone wave.gif

JS meeting who? brows.gif
ykc
post Mar 21 2008, 10:26 AM

1,884 posts

QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ Mar 21 2008, 10:21 AM)
Ohh Areshie?

p/s Spanaring is not as easy or as cool as movies would love you to percieve. You need to have certain qualities, to start it off patience, the ability to keep calm, the ability to keep your emotional in check, the ability to manipulate the girl's emotions, thoughts and doubts, also you need a sharp eye to eye out for any opportunity/changed of events/manipulating certain events to your advantage where you can inch in closer.

My advice, dont go spanarin, what goes around comes around, secondly the relationship may not last long as she can leave her bf for you she can leave for others as well. Its really tiring to have to be on guard 24/7.

Edit: Unless of course you just want to spanar for the sake of spanar or just for screwing laugh.gif But my advice is dont do it, bad for karma.
yeah ... SPANAR IS SICKENING ~~
ykc
post Mar 21 2008, 10:30 AM

1,884 posts

QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ Mar 21 2008, 10:27 AM)
Fuiyohhh!
67 years old still going strong notworthy.gif

I always wonder why powerful and rich man always associated with lust/womanizing?
Is it really no such thing as rich and powerful but loyal men? laugh.gif
maybe too much money ... dunno where to spend

QUOTE(al3xa_piggy @ Mar 21 2008, 10:28 AM)
i'm spamming in class XD
*spank alexa butt*

go back to study ... oopss ... lucky voodee not here tongue.gif

QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ Mar 21 2008, 10:28 AM)
Itss sickneeenniinnnnggg!!!!

Hell yeah great mind thinks alike notworthy.gif
thumbup.gif thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
ykc
post Mar 21 2008, 10:34 AM

1,884 posts

JS bz kau zai ?
ykc
post Mar 21 2008, 10:38 AM

1,884 posts

QUOTE(Wolf516 @ Mar 21 2008, 10:34 AM)
1ST OF ALL LET ME TELL YOU BOTH THIS.. ITS NOT MY WISH TO BE SPANARING ANYBODY'S GF. I AM TRUELY IN LOVE WITH HER , DO YOU BOTH EVEN UNDERSTAND HOW DOES IT FEELS LIKE TO BE LOVING SOMEONE BUT YOU COULDN'T BE THE ONE TO BE HER SIDE?

DO YOU EVEN HAVE ANY IDEAS OF HOW MANY TIMES I HAVE CONDEMNED MYSELF FOR BEING SUCH???????

Even if you know its wrong...... you just can't help it......... I can't get her off my head.......
i see i see ...

i think i should support you instead of pouring cold water on you since you already in love. I guess there's no way to stop you now until you try. rolleyes.gif
ykc
post Mar 21 2008, 10:43 AM

1,884 posts

QUOTE(JS5016 @ Mar 21 2008, 10:39 AM)
no weird to me....

my previous boss oso 60++ oso have a happy family....but he kept a mistress outside...
rich man's life....... i guess...
they can't stay loyal.....
rich man ... didi easy to get gatal doh.gif
ykc
post Mar 21 2008, 10:49 AM

1,884 posts

QUOTE(AngelOfDestruction @ Mar 21 2008, 10:47 AM)
ppl want one single love so hard to get..
my boss go out womanizing and wanna us treat him like boss...d@mn hate him... mad.gif  vmad.gif
where is God when this type of ppl exist?
go revenge by spanar your boss's women laugh.gif
ykc
post Mar 21 2008, 11:05 AM

1,884 posts

QUOTE(Seaedge @ Mar 21 2008, 11:03 AM)
coz no one know my existence already... so been hiding back in my shell...
the turn to TMNT!!!!!!!!!
don't let me catch u eat halal food laugh.gif
ykc
post Mar 21 2008, 11:43 AM

1,884 posts

i want the last post !
ykc
post Mar 21 2008, 11:49 AM

1,884 posts

QUOTE(silverhawk @ Mar 21 2008, 11:44 AM)
Me too~!

*races to the finish*
u fly, i run oni ... but i won't gip up

7 Pages « < 5 6 7Top

0.0429sec    0.24    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 10:21 PM