HI ! Im a new optralian and juz got it frm 2nd hand dealer. Im having problem wif the fc... i pump full tank and it dropped till half a tank within 87km........ any1 noe wats the problem ?
Chevy Optra User Club, Magnum owners, Welcome in !
Aug 26 2011, 09:12 PM
2 posts Joined: Sep 2008 |
HI ! Im a new optralian and juz got it frm 2nd hand dealer. Im having problem wif the fc... i pump full tank and it dropped till half a tank within 87km........ any1 noe wats the problem ?
Feb 9 2012, 01:21 AM
QUOTE(soughtmind @ Feb 1 2012, 09:33 PM) Hi all Chevy sifu, I'm looking for either Optra 1.8 2007 or 2008 as my budget is below 35k..do you all mind sharing any major concerns and tip-eyes while checking the car? Secondly, is it any major complaint about yr 2007 Optra? I got an offer of Optra 2007, RM29k, mil 110k..wondering someone can help me to justify whether my decision to get this worth or not. i tink it is a great offer for the price if it is an 1.8 optra. things u hav to check is the engine itself, listen to the sound does it sound running down, v-house (check of any major accidents), open up the trucks where the place to keep spare tire for a check of any major accident.. etc etc. hope it helps But, if anyone here intended to let go Optra 1.8 (at least 2006 above), pls PM me..thank you much.. Added on February 2, 2012, 5:33 pmelwin, which year of your 1.8 optra? |
Feb 11 2012, 01:48 AM
| Change to: | 0.0220sec
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 12:42 AM |