[WTB] Faulty Apple Mac, MacBook Pro, iMac & others, Also Repair, Resell & Recycle Mac
macians
Jun 20 2010, 05:41 AM

bro, i have an imac aluminum mid 2007, everythings is ok,, but the screen/lcd got a such vertical line, at certain display or colour only, it not too clear, can i know why? but in certain dispaly or most of full colour display, it doesnt appeared .what it it is coz? and how much if i want to repair it?
macians
Jun 20 2010, 02:05 PM

QUOTE(wei @ Jun 20 2010, 08:19 AM) Hi, you got photo of what you trying to say? It's easier to "see" it. here is the link for the image bro, http://img694.imageshack.us/img694/6835/dsc02136x.jpghttp://img8.imageshack.us/img8/6311/dsc02138ag.jpghttp://img10.imageshack.us/img10/1553/dsc02137x.jpgso, how aout the services cost and others... Added on June 20, 2010, 2:06 pmQUOTE(wei @ Jun 20 2010, 08:19 AM) Hi, you got photo of what you trying to say? It's easier to "see" it. here is the link for the image bro, http://img694.imageshack.us/img694/6835/dsc02136x.jpghttp://img8.imageshack.us/img8/6311/dsc02138ag.jpghttp://img10.imageshack.us/img10/1553/dsc02137x.jpgso, how aout the services cost and others... This post has been edited by macians: Jun 20 2010, 02:06 PM
macians
Jun 13 2012, 12:17 PM

I got macbook pro 13 inch mid 2010...the keyboard key for G,T,5,F5 cant been use...how much cost? Or how much u take it?