Anyone here live in Penang?, Want to ask about ACE.

TSlim360
post Mar 18 2008, 08:11 PM, updated 18y ago

59 posts

Hi,all penang gamer,may I know the buiness hour of Ace at Perangin Mall is what time until what time?
What day the shop close?This is because I live in BM,I just want to make sure when I go there,the shop is open.

I want to buy a PS3 game(Uncharted Dark Fortune) and of course some "cheap" 360 games brows.gif

This post has been edited by lim360: Mar 18 2008, 08:12 PM
GamersFamilia
post Mar 18 2008, 08:17 PM

Proud to be Malaysian
17,888 posts

cheap 360 games ? pirated ?
TSlim360
post Mar 18 2008, 08:22 PM

59 posts

QUOTE(GamersFamilia @ Mar 18 2008, 08:17 PM)
cheap 360 games ? pirated ?
no lah,some older and cheap origainal 360 games,like Lost Planet,GRAW2
GamersFamilia
post Mar 18 2008, 08:27 PM

Proud to be Malaysian
17,888 posts

owh...hey where is the best videogames shop in penang? incase i go to penang for holidays...
G-Shonen
post Mar 18 2008, 10:44 PM

ACE is open fairly early I think. When I got my 360 I went there around 11 - 11.30 am, most of the shops in Prangin weren't open yet! I don't know what time they close, usually the ACE in Komtar close around 8.30 - 9.00pm like that.
feiz
post Mar 18 2008, 11:12 PM

54 posts

QUOTE(G-Shonen @ Mar 18 2008, 11:44 PM)
ACE is open fairly early I think. When I got my 360 I went there around 11 - 11.30 am, most of the shops in Prangin weren't open yet! I don't know what time they close, usually the ACE in Komtar close around 8.30 - 9.00pm like that.
Ace Komtar seem like not updated..

Better go to ACE Perangin for more choice....
m3tabolic515
post Mar 18 2008, 11:19 PM

QUOTE(feiz @ Mar 19 2008, 12:12 AM)
Ace Komtar seem like not updated..

Better go to ACE Perangin for more choice....
Ace shop in Komtar closed down loh, all moved to Prangin.
Tamiya
post Mar 19 2008, 01:36 PM

321 posts

Call the boss and ask easier tongue.gif

016-4815555-AH HIN

steellusion
post Mar 20 2008, 01:38 PM

: I'm a Digital Warrior :
1,581 posts

just went after 11am..all shop should be open already then...ACE prangin got lots stuff, komtar one i think just to be their store?
alex13
post Mar 21 2008, 02:47 PM

400 posts

There's a thread here = Gaming shops in Penang Island started by me. You can go ahead and check out the details there. I think should be helpful for you guys.

Thank you.
fx2800
post Jan 12 2009, 01:29 AM

106 posts

QUOTE(Tamiya @ Mar 19 2008, 01:36 PM)
Call the boss and ask easier tongue.gif 

016-4815555-AH HIN
that guy is an a**hole
msn83235502
post Jan 12 2009, 01:34 AM

ผู้นิยม
2,862 posts

QUOTE(fx2800 @ Jan 12 2009, 01:29 AM)
that guy is an a**hole
thumbup.gif rclxms.gif thanks. i dont need to say it anymore.

Added on January 12, 2009, 1:35 am
QUOTE(lim360 @ Mar 18 2008, 08:11 PM)
Hi,all penang gamer,may I know the buiness hour of Ace at Perangin Mall is what time until what time?
What day the shop close?This is because I live in BM,I just want to make sure when I go there,the shop is open.

I want to buy a PS3 game(Uncharted Dark Fortune) and of course some "cheap" 360 games brows.gif
dude, HERE !
http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/548806

This post has been edited by msn83235502: Jan 12 2009, 01:35 AM
phat_newbie
post Jan 12 2009, 10:51 AM

265 posts

I'd rather pay slightly more to get it shipped from KL by buying through a forummer here. The sellers in Penang are mostly useless when it comes to console technical knowledge but maybe game titles are OK la. However, I always get my gaming stuff shipped from KL though.
msn83235502
post Jan 12 2009, 04:36 PM

ผู้นิยม
2,862 posts

QUOTE(phat_newbie @ Jan 12 2009, 10:51 AM)
I'd rather pay slightly more to get it shipped from KL by buying through a forummer here. The sellers in Penang are mostly useless when it comes to console technical knowledge but maybe game titles are OK la. However, I always get my gaming stuff shipped from KL though.
yeah..agreed. but the warranty procedure would be extra hard to claim. laugh.gif

0.0174sec    0.41    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 12:41 AM