[WTA] PC MOdding Gathering at weekdays, Will there be anyone join?

TSjonuslee
post Mar 18 2008, 03:48 PM, updated 18y ago

Simple Guy with a Simple Life
1,167 posts

Hi guys, I am doing a survey here.If i want to organize the PC modding gathering at weekdays ,will there be anyone joining?I need this survey because I will organize the gathering on MMU Melaka on this coming April and we will subsidize the bus from and to KL-Melaka.Hope that this forum moderator can give some information.If all modder cannot make it on weekdays I probably will shift to weekends and I need to book room for this event.Hope all modder can give me their opinion on doing the gathering at weekdays.If majority modder cannot make it on weekdays ,then confirm shift to weekends and start booking venue.TQ biggrin.gif
TSjonuslee
post Mar 18 2008, 04:38 PM

1,167 posts

QUOTE(mfcm @ Mar 18 2008, 04:01 PM)
erk bro how many thread u open to ask for pc modding gathering? sweat.gif later will closed again by mod tongue.gif btw i wish can go..but april still practical cry.gif
Ops!Sorry ah.I open the thread is not for spamming because i need the support from all modder to make this event success and become the first and ever in Multimedia University Melaka.Some more can let all the modder get know each other and probably next time Malaysia will become like oversea having large scale of Mod Exhibition.Besides , some of the students do not know about mod so might expose what is mod to them to fascinate them the beauty of mod. tongue.gif Hopefully can get support from moderator to succeed this event.Besides , I may need advice from modder and moderator on this gathering stuff so that we can have a good memorable gathering and stuff to show off .We plan to subsidize bus from Kl-Melaka.Hope that all modder can give some opinion.
TSjonuslee
post Mar 19 2008, 01:32 PM

1,167 posts

Hope that all modder can support this event. biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by jonuslee: Mar 19 2008, 01:33 PM
TSjonuslee
post Apr 6 2008, 02:13 AM

1,167 posts

QUOTE(michealelsie @ Apr 5 2008, 11:38 AM)
Don't know whether this event can be ON or not. TS didn't even reply my pm and give latest update on the event.....quite disappointed~~~

Hope TS can let us know whether the event still ON or not......
So sad to tell you all that this event might be postponed or cancel due to less participant.But nevermind . we next time will try to held it in MMU. smile.gif
TSjonuslee
post Apr 6 2008, 02:14 AM

1,167 posts

QUOTE(xk2 @ Apr 5 2008, 08:22 PM)
but april everyone got exam wor........why dun u do it in next sem? if u held at the beginning of a semester,sure got many ppl can participate and go la,dun do it at middle or end of semester leh....coz i wan go too
Ya.Possibly this event might not be organized due to many exams.... doh.gif
TSjonuslee
post Apr 6 2008, 02:30 AM

1,167 posts

QUOTE(emilz @ Apr 6 2008, 02:15 AM)
uiks y cancel...
Venue got problem .most of the venue got booked by exams unit.

0.0161sec    1.12    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 07:22 PM