Thumbdrive <WTS> Superstick 16gb ~Thumbdrive(Fit Into Wallet), ♣ 4gb⊕RM2x ♦ 8gb♥RM4x [Sept 2011 update]

ijan
post Jun 25 2008, 06:10 PM

The one with a boring life...
3,448 posts

Hi, please update me in my PM.
ijan
post Aug 28 2008, 08:49 PM

3,448 posts

I want to report something. I bought 4GB kingMax superstick on july. I used it with care, i always placed it in the rubber jacket and put it inside my wallets coin pouch (barely any coin at all time in my wallet). Suddenly today when i was pulling the superstick from my computers USB, it cracked at the keyhole area. It is still functioning, i taped the broken part as a temporary.

And so..question is, why is the quality this LOW? How can I claim RMA/Warranty?

ijan
post Aug 29 2008, 07:32 AM

3,448 posts

I never put my wallet at the rear side, its always at the side pocket. Dun like sumthing grabbing my rear...ahem..
ijan
post Aug 29 2008, 06:05 PM

3,448 posts

Thanks for ur advice, but anyway to RMA? Seriously..

U dun expect anything to break out sumthing that fast even with proper care..other ppl are just waiting to break i think.

0.0161sec    0.33    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 07:11 PM