How much should a guy earns per month?, When they reach 30

vyncyi
post Apr 5 2008, 03:35 PM

20 posts

QUOTE(booty @ Apr 3 2008, 11:09 PM)
lol to those who think earning 10k by 30 is normal and easily achievable, u peeps need a reality check...
TRUE! TRUE! rclxms.gif

QUOTE(SeeD @ Apr 5 2008, 12:46 AM)
It's even worse when there are people who claims that earning 10k per month is normal. laugh.gif
If earning money is that easy I'll be earning quite a number of zeros right now smile.gif
yeah...me too... i'm slaving away but earning peanuts if compared to 10k

QUOTE(goldfries @ Apr 5 2008, 03:56 AM)

almost everyone is aiming to earn more than 10k at 30 - however positions that quality for such level of pay aren't many. so definitely it's not your average people income level, many can't even get there at 40.
no one in this world is unlimited.

every individual has their limitation.. education level is a limitation. communication skills is a limitation. language is a limitation. PR is a limitation. contacts is a limitation.

sometimes even gender becomes a limitation.
never a truer words have been said biggrin.gif

rclxms.gif bravo to shadowsongz too... bottom line - dun expect something you're not willing to do 1st!!!

vyncyi
post Apr 20 2008, 12:03 PM

20 posts

QUOTE(cannondale> @ Apr 20 2008, 11:17 AM)
talk are easy, i bet 70% of those in here earn less than 5k, and mostly are still student.
maybe, maybe... that at least salvage my pride...
but seriously speaking, sometimes even you save a lot, it's still useless coz my personal experience is that some crisis will pop up and THERE goes your saving cry.gif how to save up to a mountain when it vanishes by the time it turned to a small bukit everytime!?? rclxub.gif

0.0482sec    0.25    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 06:03 PM