How much should a guy earns per month?, When they reach 30

olman
post Mar 21 2008, 07:39 AM

1,998 posts

greybear is bloody high maintenance, status conscious, have a bloody high societal standards to boot.

pity ur bf,,,

olman
post Mar 21 2008, 10:17 AM

1,998 posts

QUOTE(Greybear @ Mar 21 2008, 09:56 AM)
Morning feyhime, thanks for your encouragement. Yes nod.gif I do save some money every month. Since I'm living with my family and just finished my VIOS loan last year, I'm able to save up around 4k a mth (after deducting those life&car insurance, petrol, facial, hair, mani&pedi, food, clothes, groceries and pocket money for parents wink.gif ) planning to save (maybe up to RM100k) b4 get married, and another (RM50k) b4 I get pregnant. At least no need to depend sorely on my hubby's income. I still hv my own expenditure to cover for the next few years...  unsure.gif  hmm.gif

Added on March 21, 2008, 10:02 am

No no shakehead.gif olman, I'm sure everyone has diff lifestyles living in this society. It's nothing wrong to persuade my living standard after married, or even better tongue.gif and it's nothing to pity my bf as well... He's working on very hard not only to build more security to our future family, but oso to his own satisfactions. I believe guys will feel more confident if they r able to fetch a good job, higher ranking in comp and brighter prespect  icon_rolleyes.gif
r u marrying him or his monis huh,

answer me now, the truth and nothing but the truth
olman
post Mar 21 2008, 10:46 AM

1,998 posts

QUOTE(goldfries @ Mar 21 2008, 10:21 AM)
there's no fixed rule. your stability depends on your lifestyle a.k.a. your expenditures. simple as that.
that's greed main man,

lavish or wasteful ur call

0.0395sec    0.23    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 05:53 PM