5 mpx auto focus with 3 face detection and xenon flash + powerful led flash
sadly no bluetooth support micro sd

will post up some picture later on due to the phone now is at ipoh

thumbup.gif
ericchan
post Mar 17 2008, 03:13 PM

488 posts

for d905i i have to ask my supplier 1st will let you know once confirm with it ok
ericchan
post Mar 17 2008, 03:53 PM

488 posts

alright but not so fast possibly around april the 4th or 5th ok going oversea tomorrow will be back on the 2nd of april (go japan to buy all the exotic phone ha...ha...) joking for the last part
ericchan
post Mar 17 2008, 04:59 PM

488 posts

betul betul tarak biru gigi for the so905ics as my sister in law inform me when she pick up the goodie for me,picture must wait lor as i mention as above going oversea ma......
ericchan
post Mar 17 2008, 09:52 PM

488 posts

sadly the 911t and 920t can use at 2g area hope tofu.d*** at hong kong can unlocked 100% on this both babies sigh
ericchan
post Mar 18 2008, 01:35 PM

488 posts

as attach is the so905ics and softbank 920sc photo is quit blur (sister in law tak tau nak ambik gambar sweat.gif ) later on will post up the real babies rclxm9.gif

This post has been edited by ericchan: Mar 18 2008, 01:52 PM

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image
ericchan
post Mar 18 2008, 10:55 PM

488 posts

maxis 3g sim card tarak boleh pakai on hypersim? phone tarak boleh detect network? hapislah............. sweat.gif cry.gif unsure.gif doh.gif sad.gif blink.gif
ericchan
post Mar 18 2008, 11:05 PM

488 posts

i had a so905ics in pink colour a softbank 920sc in white/blue colour havent use also and i saw you all say maxis 3g sim card cant go through?i am using the benny's hyper sim havent try yet cause the phone now at ipoh buy that time at singapore my sis in law try call in call out sms everything fine using their singtel simcard now i saw you all say like that i am very scared and sad liao!
ericchan
post Mar 18 2008, 11:11 PM

488 posts

is time to clean ah?............
ericchan
post Mar 18 2008, 11:16 PM

488 posts

ha......ha......ha........gila meh change network i am having a contract with ananda krishnan still got 10 months to go if not kena red card bayar penalti lagi sakit oh!
ericchan
post Mar 19 2008, 09:04 AM

488 posts

i will update you all when i get the so905ics with the benny's hypersim and also the softbank 920sc with benny's hyper sim now i am waiting for my supplier to guide me how to fix up this thing if he can use for singtel 3g network why i cant? right? impossible? and some great news for you later i will also bring up this japanese exotic phone to sell here model such as 920sc,so905ics,920sh,n905i,p905i and for the so905ics price with benny's hyper sim will be @ rm2280 only comes with charger,so905ics thats all only will update some more once get info from my supplier ok guy's
ericchan
post Mar 19 2008, 09:51 AM

488 posts

brothers benny is one of the hypersim creator thats why it call benny's hypersim i think he is from hong kong ok dont worry will put up some interesting price

ericchan
post Mar 19 2008, 10:19 AM

488 posts

yeah stratos post up some so905ics photo here to show off ler.....
ericchan
post Mar 22 2008, 11:13 PM

488 posts

hey hey talk at my back ar? havent get the phone ler how to test after i get i will let you all know lor.. ok ar
ericchan
post Mar 25 2008, 11:38 AM

488 posts

okie bro and sis yesterday my sis in law hand a bit ichi and try out her starhub line (singapore cellphone network provider standard same like digi) she stuck in the starhub sim card together with the hypersim on my so905ics you know what? cant works at all tried many times as she inform me also kenot then finally she put on the BERSIH sim together with the hypersim guess what it works better then the starhub it can even connect to the network tower fast and no dropping line (you all should know lar...BERSIH line sometimes just like bill gates product.... icon_idea.gif ) and all the time she tried everthing in singapore well guess will collect back my toys next week when i am back to ipoh arrgghhhh cry.gif ....cant stand anymore will update you once i get my toys bro and sis adios.... icon_rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by ericchan: Mar 25 2008, 11:40 AM
ericchan
post Mar 25 2008, 12:13 PM

488 posts

hopefully is work with maxis...............if not.....................hais........
ericchan
post Mar 25 2008, 12:34 PM

488 posts

i will update you all when i get the so905ics with maxis network
ericchan
post Apr 1 2008, 01:08 PM

488 posts

i can bring in some of it if you all want,bro gettz is my friend and the best seller in singapore
ericchan
post Apr 2 2008, 04:32 PM

488 posts

she is changing to ntt docomo so906ics not so905ics
ericchan
post Apr 4 2008, 06:01 PM

488 posts

my pink colour so905ics brows.gif