The Exotic J-Phone Discussion Thread V7, Vodafone, Softbank, NTT DoCoMo

cropika
post May 1 2008, 03:02 PM

147 posts

normally, those J-phones y sum of the functions could be used here in malaysia? and do most of it come with english?

wanted to get 1...still thinking bcoz off no warranty
cropika
post May 1 2008, 04:42 PM

147 posts

panasonic88, u girl or boy, or shemale or wat?me confuse...
nvrm tat,oh..cant do MMS ah...how come its locked? v buy a hp, they can lock function, tat is so wrong! can 3g rite mostly? like the latest WX-T920? if really in taiwan can buy ady, then ill get my bro to get 1 for me...n test it out here in malaysia...i been to nagoya i think 7 yrs ago, now so much changed, tat time i heard bout 3g already, i saw those phones ady, so "tempted"

anyway, if i get those phone, nit to get the sim card special chip thing izit?
cropika
post May 2 2008, 02:34 PM

147 posts

wah...tat sabit like phone is so tempting ah..so YENG leh
turn the screen like tat...best betul la
haiya...y all J-phone so nice wan...here dun have wan.
shit la...it F905i
cropika
post May 4 2008, 04:17 PM

147 posts

wah...im a sucker for red color eventhough im a guy, im having a k610i red color now...saw tat N905i is so tempting ah...im stil waiting for my bro to reply me on the HP matter , where he is currently in taiwan, huh...........
cropika
post May 8 2008, 07:53 AM

147 posts

eh...if i get F905i, would it can install google maps?
1 thing bothers me is tat, Iphone was unlock, but these japanese phones...are not..how come..nit to use hyper sim sumore..haiya. tat hypersim exp oo
wanted 1 badly, F905 or 9020sh liow...tak tahan mah
cropika
post May 9 2008, 07:47 PM

147 posts

WX-T92 is only TWN dollar 14,000 only woh...im so getting 1 ady...then the hypersim is which 1 leh...
nit to request for roaming or not...WX-T92 got gsm rite? then stil nit hypersim?
cropika
post May 9 2008, 07:57 PM

147 posts

i think my bro will be bk on the 15th...see how then
hhaaa....beh ta han now
really gonna buy liow
cropika
post May 9 2008, 09:38 PM

147 posts

QUOTE(panasonic88 @ May 9 2008, 09:31 PM)
TWN 14,000 probably is under contract (need to take a taiwan line in order to enjoy the rate)

normal retail price is TWN 23,400 (not cheap after conversion to RM)

if it is unlocked, then no need hypersim, we may use it with our normal sim card.
ya...tats y i ask my bro get tat...if no nit to unlock...so gud lah..yahooo
damn hepi..but my bro says...he will only b bk on the 24th pulak....haiya...wait till the end of the month.
wat colour shud i take leh?
cropika
post May 9 2008, 09:44 PM

147 posts

blue ah..i tot u girl...u dun like the pink meh? but if i take the pink...alot gay ppl will come to me liow...dangerous. haha
anyway, he is getting it tomolo...so he will update me later...hehe

0.0469sec    0.38    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 09:41 AM