The Exotic J-Phone Discussion Thread V7, Vodafone, Softbank, NTT DoCoMo

sasuke123
post Mar 26 2008, 02:11 PM

620 posts

QUOTE(badegg79 @ Mar 26 2008, 08:53 AM)
Sorry.. sweat.gif
Before u add it to ur  shopping list I have to tell u the bad news first..
It support 3G network only. sad.gif
does that mean SO905ics . is only usable in 3g areAS?
sasuke123
post Apr 3 2008, 04:16 PM

620 posts

so now bennny's hypersim most stable?
sasuke123
post Apr 11 2008, 06:57 PM

620 posts

i hav rm1800...i dont know which fone to pick...
so905ics. or p905....
headache la...now i dont hav fone to use.
sasuke123
post Apr 11 2008, 11:52 PM

620 posts

so so905ics...is the best among 905 lineup ....
haiz....money problem now...
p905 screen or so905 screen is larger?
sasuke123
post Apr 13 2008, 12:30 PM

620 posts

QUOTE(Josephph @ Apr 13 2008, 06:25 AM)
By the way , i using p905i with pss sim and digi postpaid...the line is stable....but the the phone cannot receive longer than 170char sms...means somebody sent you a sms more than 170 char..u are unable to receive it...screen n camera are perfect..no lagging...bout bad stuff, need to rename song and photo when u using card reader....insert wma need a cable,and my batt cant even last for 1 day coz only 770 mah..but it can support more than 800mb video...anyway, i am very happy to have this phone ...before that i am 903sh and iphone user....
y u got no problem wif p905i 1....
i thought there are some minor problems...

if it doesnt hav problem with the call in / out...
i might pick this fone instead of so905ics .

This post has been edited by sasuke123: Apr 13 2008, 01:43 PM
sasuke123
post Apr 13 2008, 04:06 PM

620 posts

QUOTE(StratOS @ Apr 13 2008, 03:39 PM)
mine i tried oredy.. my so905ics is the 1st sms come in written no text.. then the 2nd sms come in then got full text wo..
u mean u receive the 1st sms which is over 160 characters is not in text form?the 2nd 1 is in text form?
sasuke123
post Apr 13 2008, 04:39 PM

620 posts

QUOTE(StratOS @ Apr 13 2008, 04:18 PM)
yea.. then the 2 sms merged into 1 in ur phone lo.. 1st sms it stated no text.. then all the text come in at the 2nd sms.. the 1st and 2nd sms is then merged together into 1 lo.. get it..?

o..
so ur using so905ics now?...how is tat fone feels like?
will it create any problem for maxis user?..
if there isnt any problem..i might buy it tomoro from bearbrick
sasuke123
post Apr 14 2008, 06:22 AM

620 posts

so905ics is better to use wif digi or maxis?
sasuke123
post Apr 15 2008, 10:11 AM

620 posts

wakakaka .
so905ics user here thx for bearbrick

Added on April 15, 2008, 10:17 am
QUOTE(MorningBoyz @ Apr 15 2008, 12:06 AM)
wow...ur gf sure are very lucky smile.gif

argh!!!!hand itchy edi cant tahan to get myself 1 of these babe edi....no no cant cant still ned to wait for better unlock.......cool down~~~~~
wait for wat bro? . . . just get it . . brows.gif

This post has been edited by sasuke123: Apr 15 2008, 10:17 AM

3 Pages < 1 2 3Top

0.0454sec    0.45    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 04:17 PM