The Exotic J-Phone Discussion Thread V7, Vodafone, Softbank, NTT DoCoMo

MorningBoyz
post May 11 2008, 12:08 AM

1,458 posts

QUOTE(Shinichi @ May 11 2008, 12:07 AM)
lol, if softbank really no problem with digi, i really will consider to get softbank...
i guess this would need to wait for mike86 to do the testing of digi on softbank whistling.gif
Zack Styler
post May 11 2008, 12:09 AM

Things Happen for a Reason...
1,282 posts

hmm softbank got what model?

mind to share?

Vervain
post May 11 2008, 12:12 AM

Scathach
5,464 posts

most likely no problem. its more of a hardware based machine

Pana, didn't know you're an mechanical engineer specializing in robotics or machine lathe manufacturing.

Well, to anyone whom wish to know Pana or wish to give her a fullest support please visit the exhibition as mentioned before in putra world trade center.
MorningBoyz
post May 11 2008, 12:17 AM

1,458 posts

QUOTE(Vervain @ May 11 2008, 12:12 AM)

Pana, didn't know you're an mechanical engineer specializing in robotics or machine lathe manufacturing.

Well, to anyone whom wish to know Pana or wish to give her a fullest support please visit the exhibition as mentioned before in putra world trade center.
go there later said "who r u?" paiseh doh.gif

Added on May 11, 2008, 12:19 am
QUOTE(Zack Styler @ May 11 2008, 12:09 AM)
hmm softbank got what model?

mind to share?
u can refer here for SoftBank model

This post has been edited by MorningBoyz: May 11 2008, 12:19 AM
Shinichi
post May 11 2008, 12:20 AM

◆【 真一 】◆
4,051 posts

QUOTE(Vervain @ May 11 2008, 12:12 AM)
u mean softbank 920p and docomo p905i have different hardware??

i thought can flash docomo p905i with softbank 920p OS tongue.gif
Vervain
post May 11 2008, 12:38 AM

Scathach
5,464 posts

QUOTE(MorningBoyz @ May 11 2008, 12:17 AM)
go there later said "who r u?" paiseh doh.gif

where got paiseh. ofcourse you have to introduce yourself. I think she can recall your nick so no problem recognizing whom you really are. Well for evident proof, you can flash her your J-phone or any other distinct feature which exhibits your true self flex.gif
MorningBoyz
post May 11 2008, 12:40 AM

1,458 posts

QUOTE(Vervain @ May 11 2008, 12:38 AM)
where got paiseh. ofcourse you have to introduce yourself. I think she can recall your nick so no problem recognizing whom you really are. Well for evident proof, you can flash her your J-phone or any other distinct feature which exhibits your true self flex.gif
takrak J-Phone how to flash? nokia 8310 got la
Vervain
post May 11 2008, 12:45 AM

Scathach
5,464 posts

well, its just and indirect attack to you so the days count for owning 920p will be shorten by half. I thought you have a z610 to be rid off? Well alternatively, you can dress like your avatar and walk towards her. Who knows you will might make her drool. Hahaha j/k. Man there's something really wrong with me tonight.
mike86
post May 11 2008, 12:51 AM

895 posts

btw, Shinichi...did u receive my mail?
if no, i'll send it again nod.gif

Added on May 11, 2008, 12:55 am
QUOTE(MorningBoyz @ May 11 2008, 12:08 AM)
i guess this would need to wait for mike86 to do the testing of digi on softbank  whistling.gif
no problem, i got a digi prepaid standby on my desk
but wonder the digi prepaid was inactive and now showing "register sim fail" sweat.gif
any idea that top-up will active the sim or not cool.gif

This post has been edited by mike86: May 11 2008, 12:55 AM
Vervain
post May 11 2008, 12:57 AM

Scathach
5,464 posts

how long has the number expired? if more than 2-3 months kinda fat chance to revive the whole number
MorningBoyz
post May 11 2008, 12:58 AM

1,458 posts

QUOTE(Vervain @ May 11 2008, 12:45 AM)
well, its just and indirect attack to you so the days count for owning 920p will be shorten by half. I thought you have a z610 to be rid off? Well alternatively, you can dress like your avatar and walk towards her. Who knows you will might make her drool. Hahaha j/k. Man there's something really wrong with me tonight.
Z610i is not mine, was my cousin phone asked me to help her sell it.
i guess it is time for u to go sleep
mike86
post May 11 2008, 12:58 AM

895 posts

QUOTE(Vervain @ May 11 2008, 12:57 AM)
how long has the number expired? if more than 2-3 months kinda fat chance to revive the whole number
hmm.gif no idea...was quite some times dint use the number, realize that problem 2months ago...
well, will try to top-up some credit see how it goes
but anyway.....forgot that i order 911T, so cant review the digi stability on the Softbanks doh.gif
Vervain
post May 11 2008, 01:02 AM

Scathach
5,464 posts

you can call help line to check the status for the number. Yeah, still weekend is the only time I can keep myself awake till late at night
mike86
post May 11 2008, 01:06 AM

895 posts

QUOTE(Vervain @ May 11 2008, 01:02 AM)
you can call help line to check the status for the number. Yeah, still weekend is the only time I can keep myself awake till late at night
haha......so today is Mother's day!!!
Happy Mother's DAY to all of u, besides of spending on the poisonous exotics, please show to your mother that u love her smile.gif
MorningBoyz
post May 11 2008, 01:13 AM

1,458 posts

biggrin.gif HAPPY MOTHER DAY to all of you here biggrin.gif
Vervain
post May 11 2008, 01:14 AM

Scathach
5,464 posts

none of us here are mother. same goes to pana, I think, unless she have kids...
MorningBoyz
post May 11 2008, 01:15 AM

1,458 posts

hahaha tongue.gif
just a wish ma..... mother is the most "wei da"
nubnub75
post May 11 2008, 01:16 AM

400 posts

the perfect reply for a mom;
NTT DoCoMo P905i!!!
rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
blush.gif blush.gif blush.gif
Vervain
post May 11 2008, 01:17 AM

Scathach
5,464 posts

my mom will whip me straight. btw she still uses my 3210 till today. Got my mother a secret recipe cake. Thats my limit for this month.
mike86
post May 11 2008, 01:18 AM

895 posts

QUOTE(Vervain @ May 11 2008, 01:17 AM)
my mom will whip me straight. btw she still uses my 3210 till today. Got my mother a secret recipe cake. Thats my limit for this month.
good then, at least some action taken tongue.gif
better than mine...just bring her out this evening for a mother's day dinner sweat.gif

126 Pages « < 122 123 124 125 126 >Top

0.0247sec    0.34    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 10:48 AM