・防水機能
TSpanasonic88
post Apr 25 2008, 10:54 AM

37,028 posts

if 4" screen but with 800mAH battery, half day the battery empty jor laugh.gif

someone play with his new 911T (3" screen) for continuously 3 hours, and guess what, the battery habis sweat.gif

p/s: 911T is using 800mAh
TSpanasonic88
post Apr 25 2008, 12:32 PM

37,028 posts

wow, i noticed that they changed the front of P906i to glossy reflective material (looks classy, but attract finger prints)

the P906i looks a tad slimmer than P905i yah?

for some reason, i still feel that P905i is sexier!! biggrin.gif
TSpanasonic88
post Apr 25 2008, 08:23 PM

37,028 posts

QUOTE(Hinika @ Apr 25 2008, 07:17 PM)
disable the Private Windows setting just now ...
i thought it was use to disable the Private menu selection ...

flip off my phones after that but doesnt saw any display in external screen ...  shocking.gif
shocked me as i thought it was spoiled due to i use the one-touch open button often ...  shakehead.gif

change back those setting to default that i set just now ... with bad mood  cry.gif , after that ... yea its was still alive  rclxms.gif
mana tau the Private Windows setting was for the external screen, can change some setting such as the font type for the external screen , rili rili shocked me  laugh.gif

that's the payoff that didn't read thought the manual ?  tongue.gif
what a thrilling experience laugh.gif
TSpanasonic88
post Apr 25 2008, 08:56 PM

37,028 posts

QUOTE(etcyik @ Apr 25 2008, 08:41 PM)
get 1 extra spare batt.
you plan to do so? i doubt it can be easily find (it is unlike other brands, where you can ask at any handphone shop for accessories)
TSpanasonic88
post Apr 25 2008, 09:17 PM

37,028 posts

ermmm, at the price of 3,150.00 HKD (1,275.39 MYR), it would be about the range of what bearbrick / vodafone is selling.

i don't dare to risk the postage, online banking, etc.

D905i, yes, probably, cheaper lor.
TSpanasonic88
post Apr 25 2008, 09:33 PM

37,028 posts

QUOTE(etcyik @ Apr 25 2008, 09:27 PM)
tats y i asked for da differences btw mobile phone with software unlocked version n locked mobile phone with hypersim lastime
hk 911t is software unlocked d.
correct!
luckily my sister in law goesto  hk 2 -3 times per year for working..
should i say tat im da lucky one?
still waiting ....still waiting...dunknow when he is going to hk... icon_rolleyes.gif 
my d905i....
hmm.. 705i series also chun..
lol you dun wan 911T anymore? aiming at D905i now ka?

TSpanasonic88
post Apr 25 2008, 09:55 PM

37,028 posts

QUOTE(Hinika @ Apr 25 2008, 12:25 PM)
wow 906i series ... source/photo from http://xenonews.blog50.fc2.com/

F906i > P906i > N906i > N906iμ
bring up Hinika's post on the upcoming 906 series!

they say this is P906i's menu, kawaii ~~~!!!!

source says: N906iL F906i SO906i (left to right)

TSpanasonic88
post Apr 26 2008, 09:22 AM

37,028 posts

QUOTE(Yosha @ Apr 26 2008, 12:05 AM)
ola everybody..why no one talks bout f905i? hehe.. bro voda, the bypass sim can use in f904i too rite? the usable function same as f905i?  biggrin.gif  the function quite d same..but the price not.. hohoho..  sweat.gif
ahhh yesterday i come across F905i review
looks like the taiwanese love F905i very much, followed by P905i, N905i, D905i, and SH905i~!

and from the review i read, it seems that if you enter a special combination of numeric + japense word, you will activate another theme (bee theme) in your F905i, woot!

not sure whether it applies to other 905i range or not biggrin.gif

QUOTE(Hinika @ Apr 26 2008, 04:57 AM)
laugh.gif done ... time to sleep  laugh.gif  try to do other themes next time  tongue.gif
nice mod Hinika! how you actually do it? download the iphone icons, transfer to your phone, and then change it one icon by one icon? (911T can customize menu icons too)~!
TSpanasonic88
post Apr 26 2008, 10:11 AM

37,028 posts

QUOTE(StratOS @ Apr 26 2008, 09:46 AM)
come we talk bout f905i.. no1 wanna follow me talk bout this phone.. cry.gif
you interested in F905i too ka?

the vertical screen damn chun (something like 920SH), especially when watching video!

i wonder is the multimedia feature fully unlocked in F905i?
TSpanasonic88
post Apr 26 2008, 10:33 AM

37,028 posts

spreading poison !!!

the DoCoMo F905i!

love japanese flip phone!

ouch my head!
can be twist either left or right, chun!

fuiyoooooooooo!!!

do not drool!!!

the F905i screen is 3.2" thumbup.gif

/images by Knuckles, from mobile01.com
TSpanasonic88
post Apr 26 2008, 10:35 PM

37,028 posts

QUOTE(xshane @ Apr 26 2008, 01:01 PM)
NEW P905i USER IN THE HOUSE YO!!! rclxm9.gif got my p905i from bro vodafone last night and he was kind enough to lend me a temporary charger since mine arriving after golden week holidays only icon_rolleyes.gif
wow welcome, name added in the exotic member group biggrin.gif

QUOTE(Yosha @ Apr 26 2008, 09:39 PM)
thumbup.gif  good review..hehe.. converting videos into the format of the phone usually take tyms..same with converting video to play in 902sh.haha..but its worth it..hihi..boring2..can watch mini cinema..  tongue.gif  waiting for F905i user..wana know their opinion bout the phone.. searching....  rolleyes.gif
any idea how much does the F905i cost?
TSpanasonic88
post Apr 26 2008, 11:11 PM

37,028 posts

wow the P905i is using 770mAh battery only?

the 911T is 800mAh, no where better laugh.gif

surprised me, i thought P905i has a longer battery lifetime.
TSpanasonic88
post Apr 27 2008, 01:11 PM

37,028 posts

QUOTE(Hinika @ Apr 27 2008, 12:27 AM)
lol ic ic , doesnt know about tht as i just join recently  tongue.gif

btw what ur network setting ?
Auto or Manual ?
Auto or 3G/GSM ?

and your clock setting ...
you set the KL at own location (Set Time) or at World Time Watch
guys, i have a question

one of the P905i cons is:

"in 3G Network mode, u can only make calls & SMS, not receiving them"

my question is, if that is the case, can i choose my network setting to be "GSM" only? (which means i turn off my 3G feature)
so i can make & receive call/sms no matter where i am unsure.gif

QUOTE(glo @ Apr 27 2008, 02:27 AM)
that does it.. i'm getting a red p905i once next mths salary comes in.

damnn u guys.... tongue.gif
lol we all wait for you at the dark site brows.gif
TSpanasonic88
post Apr 27 2008, 02:31 PM

37,028 posts

QUOTE(Shinichi @ Apr 27 2008, 02:19 PM)
yes, you can choose between 3g only, gsm only or dual mode smile.gif
ahh thanks for the prompt answer, Shinichi!

so what setting do you guys (P905i owner) put normally?
since we can't go online with the P905i, plus assuming you seldom use video call, i assume we can just set it at GSM mode, right?

i read that Benny Hypersim will auto-connect the lost network.
but how come some of you here have to either restart the phone or perform CPR process unsure.gif
TSpanasonic88
post Apr 28 2008, 08:19 AM

37,028 posts

i read that bearbrick is bringing in another type of hypersim, wow wondering how's the performance rolleyes.gif
TSpanasonic88
post Apr 28 2008, 08:29 AM

37,028 posts

haha if i have a P950i, i dun mind do the testing too biggrin.gif

p/s: i LOL at rayzrblade's signature! haha! "No more Jap phones for me..." guess not many people will appreciate the J-Phones until we have a better/stable hypersim.
TSpanasonic88
post Apr 28 2008, 10:51 AM

37,028 posts

you guys didnt try out the 5MP camera on P905i ka? surprisingly nobody post up yet, not photo kaki kah? tongue.gif

the 5MP photos taken by P905i really nice! sharp sharp clear clear!
TSpanasonic88
post Apr 28 2008, 01:18 PM

37,028 posts

aiyor he she (should be a she) flip it with single handed, sometimes with her nails, i feel heartache even tho the phone is not mine!!!

by the way, the green color "battery charging indicator" is exactly the same from ipod touch/iphone laugh.gif

This post has been edited by panasonic88: Apr 28 2008, 01:19 PM

20 Pages « < 10 11 12 13 14 > » Top

0.0518sec    0.34    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 03:52 AM