126 Pages « < 10 11 12 13 14 > » Bottom

The Exotic J-Phone Discussion Thread V7, Vodafone, Softbank, NTT DoCoMo

SEP910
post Mar 19 2008, 11:33 PM

Desire!!!
1,153 posts

QUOTE(.:himawari:. @ Mar 19 2008, 11:30 PM)
yeah!! everybody turns n look~~ sum even made a u-turn...in my school laugh.gif
Yea that feeling not only for extic phone only,
Try me, 16 handphone for last year only, this year 2 iphone 8gb and 1 iphone 16gb, 1 tytn
Now looking for white jap phone biggrin.gif biggrin.gif biggrin.gif
You think how i feels, priceless for a year.,, blush.gif blush.gif blush.gif

This post has been edited by SEP910: Mar 19 2008, 11:34 PM
.:himawari:.
post Mar 19 2008, 11:41 PM

125 posts

ur speechless...not priceless anymore laugh.gif
SEP910
post Mar 19 2008, 11:44 PM

Desire!!!
1,153 posts

QUOTE(.:himawari:. @ Mar 19 2008, 11:41 PM)
ur speechless...not priceless anymore laugh.gif
look at my nick, its was born in here....
at 903 thread. Old thread with hot coklat.
So how your phone. Still can't figure what bypass needs to used.
I'm still waiting for eric for benny sim result.

where is everybody, this thread is quiet ler....

This post has been edited by SEP910: Mar 19 2008, 11:45 PM
post Mar 19 2008, 11:50 PM

125 posts

tats y its speechless to me... *awe* mega_shok.gif

sleeping..haha!!

im oso anticipating it...my phone is doing great~~ luving it every moment.. *hur hur hur

This post has been edited by .:himawari:.: Mar 19 2008, 11:54 PM
SEP910
post Mar 19 2008, 11:57 PM

Desire!!!
1,153 posts

Post la some pic taken by your P905i, I also wanna take it,
See if I got free at friday, going to cut my maxis line,
Maybe change to celcom or bersih line
bearbrick
post Mar 19 2008, 11:59 PM

363 posts

Just a note for everyone.
Maxis/celcom on 3g only can call out cannot receive call on all docomo phones.
post Mar 20 2008, 12:00 AM

125 posts

haiz...u think i dun wan mehh???? if got camera then only say la...now no camera...only camera there is is my fren's..n its only 1.3mp..pic n lighting oso not clear la TT__TT wait till ii return home..take my mom's sony cybershot cam n photoshoot it la laugh.gif

u very seh tak oh...maxis is ma fav line...id rather buy another line than throw it
SEP910
post Mar 20 2008, 12:05 AM

Desire!!!
1,153 posts

Not your phone picture ler. I mean picture taken using your phone. Not going to cut all line la. I got 2 maxis line, going to cut 1 line and change to others provider.
kanethesun
post Mar 20 2008, 04:25 AM

1,426 posts

QUOTE(bearbrick @ Mar 19 2008, 11:59 PM)
Just a note for everyone.
Maxis/celcom on 3g only can call out cannot receive call on all docomo phones.
oh? you meant under 3G coverage, we only able to make a call,
but not receiving any?
what if out of 3G coverage?

Added on March 20, 2008, 4:47 amhow about SMS? send ok but not ok on receiving? :|

This post has been edited by kanethesun: Mar 20 2008, 04:47 AM
gamenoob
post Mar 20 2008, 08:18 AM

893 posts

Hi all

Thanks for info on J Phone. I'm not particular on ring tones and MP3 or any multimedia. As long as the camera is good at least onpar with cybershot 3.2, SMS, MMS(ok if not working all the time), able to sync with Outlook calendar, and also upload/download photo from the phone cam and of course speaker phone and vibrate.

Thats it!

I saw some one say 2k for the phone? I wonder how much if its cheaper in Japan itself? Since my buddy is going there for a trip, I can ask him to choose a older generation if possible based on whatever you all have experimented.

So I want to know which model that I can consider based on all the sifu experience vs what my requirements are.

Before this thread, I never even know there are J Phone user. I always fascinated by the quality and their function and forms that sadly not exported.

And in Japan, anything consider previous season/model will be discounted heavily!
StratOS
post Mar 20 2008, 08:58 AM

Berries~ Mmmm~
20,901 posts

any so905ics users here.. i wanna ask.. er.. do u feel ur phone a bit lagging when u using the picture menu's.. i mean using those fancy icon's type.. my phone hanged today.. lol.. dunno wut happened..
Shinichi
post Mar 20 2008, 12:46 PM

◆【 真一 】◆
4,051 posts

Hi all, may I know how long can P905i battery lasts on a single charge? Also will it able to make/receive calls and sms using bypass sim with either Digi or Maxis? Is the signal stable?

tisuepaper
post Mar 20 2008, 02:47 PM

248 posts

guys..im totaly new abt this phone..do u know some shop selling this kind of shop..ive been walking around..but cant find ..where can get a?any store u really2 know selling this hp?
kanethesun
post Mar 20 2008, 03:09 PM

1,426 posts

rarely got shop selling, unless forummer
I got 1 friend selling HP 1
I ask him, why dont bring in Japanese phone,
he told me, NOK, SE, SS and Moto too powaaful here
only minorities know Japanese phone
so my friend decide not bring in any yawn.gif

This post has been edited by kanethesun: Mar 20 2008, 03:10 PM
sonic_cd
post Mar 20 2008, 03:18 PM

Friendship Is Magic
19,042 posts

QUOTE(tisuepaper @ Mar 20 2008, 02:47 PM)
guys..im totaly new abt this phone..do u know some shop selling this kind of shop..ive been walking around..but cant find ..where can get a?any store u really2 know selling this hp?
if you are lucky you may see in the shops .. easier to look in lyn garage sales to get though
Seaedge
post Mar 20 2008, 03:21 PM

Safe Trader since 2005.
5,172 posts

QUOTE(.:himawari:. @ Mar 19 2008, 11:30 PM)
yeah!! everybody turns n look~~ sum even made a u-turn...in my school laugh.gif
hahahahha... someone is happy with that attention... no?

QUOTE(SEP910 @ Mar 19 2008, 11:33 PM)
Yea that feeling not only for extic phone only,
Try me, 16 handphone for last year only, this year 2 iphone 8gb and 1 iphone 16gb, 1 tytn
Now looking for white jap phone  biggrin.gif  biggrin.gif  biggrin.gif
You think how i feels, priceless for a year.,, blush.gif  blush.gif  blush.gif
i am somewhere near you.. last year already 13 phones... this year havent really go to the max but already change 3 phone... but not those highclass one... not enough...

QUOTE(kanethesun @ Mar 20 2008, 03:09 PM)
rarely got shop selling, unless forummer
I got 1 friend selling HP 1
I ask him, why dont bring in Japanese phone,
he told me, NOK, SE, SS and Moto too powaaful here
only minorities know Japanese phone
so my friend decide not bring in any yawn.gif
not only that other phone brand is stronger, jap phones are limited in usage. i asked my friend yesterday the same question and he gave me the answer," rosak ady, who repair..." doh.gif true in the sense that not many people can repair jap phone, even if they can, they will charge high price.
SEP910
post Mar 20 2008, 03:30 PM

Desire!!!
1,153 posts

QUOTE(Seaedge @ Mar 20 2008, 03:21 PM)
i am somewhere near you.. last year already 13 phones... this year havent really go to the max but already change 3 phone... but not those highclass one... not enough...
We got same hobby biggrin.gif biggrin.gif
Might grab 2 of the 905 series.. soon.. coming soon.. brows.gif brows.gif
tisuepaper
post Mar 20 2008, 03:35 PM

248 posts

QUOTE(SEP910 @ Mar 20 2008, 04:30 PM)
We got same hobby  biggrin.gif  biggrin.gif
Might grab 2 of the 905 series.. soon.. coming soon.. brows.gif  brows.gif
really...i oledi saw the 905 oso..sugoi desu ne. rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif ..hahhaa...oledi look at the forum..the guy from s'pore selling it...but till now..dont reply my msg..through lyn either his email... sweat.gif sweat.gif

Seaedge
post Mar 20 2008, 03:35 PM

Safe Trader since 2005.
5,172 posts

QUOTE(SEP910 @ Mar 20 2008, 03:30 PM)
We got same hobby  biggrin.gif  biggrin.gif
Might grab 2 of the 905 series.. soon.. coming soon.. brows.gif  brows.gif
previously can.. but now cannot... hav to think for future... so hav to buy slow slow.. hahahah
wahlao... grab 2 905? which series?
SEP910
post Mar 20 2008, 03:38 PM

Desire!!!
1,153 posts

I'm still considering this model,
SH905i, N905i,SH905i, P905i or SO905iCS.
Now waiting its compatible bypass sim only. brows.gif brows.gif

126 Pages « < 10 11 12 13 14 > » Top

0.0171sec    0.41    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 09:48 PM