7 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

LYN Single's Club V22, Relax and have fun single members

Wolf516
post Mar 16 2008, 08:55 PM

589 posts

Hellooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo~!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Wolf516
post Mar 16 2008, 08:58 PM

589 posts

QUOTE(al3xa_piggy @ Mar 16 2008, 08:56 PM)
hihi wolf..
hi everyone~~
hehh.....so empty here lar~
Hie Alexa~
Yealo~~ sad.gif

Where is Areshie? gone out???

doh.gif doh.gif today is the last time I will go to Puchong....
Wolf516
post Mar 16 2008, 09:04 PM

589 posts

QUOTE(al3xa_piggy @ Mar 16 2008, 09:01 PM)
why? wut happened at puchong??
she's not here...

u n her couple d ar?
brows.gif  brows.gif
rclxub.gif go visit cousin's new house and baby...... damn far away from my place

doh.gif she already have boyfriend....
Wolf516
post Mar 16 2008, 09:08 PM

589 posts

QUOTE(Aggronax @ Mar 16 2008, 09:06 PM)
I AM A WOLF ~~~~~~~~ MEOW MEOW
doh.gif doh.gif No wolf meow one lah........

QUOTE(aprisis @ Mar 16 2008, 09:06 PM)
Essay Writing

I am currently in a hurry to write an essay. Despite that, I have no idea of what to write.

The title is Despite all the problems I had encountered, I have emerged as a better person.

Can anyone please provide me with some idea of what to write? Just some ideas.  doh.gif
Easy...., despite you have been rejected 100 times by girls , finally you found that you are ghey more interested in the other gender.....
Wolf516
post Mar 16 2008, 09:15 PM

589 posts

QUOTE(Aggronax @ Mar 16 2008, 09:13 PM)
IDEA : Michelle rejection on aprisis ~

How to be a better man : Learn from mistaken , 1 of the ways 'Straight foward'
I AM A BIG BAD WOLF ~ MEOW
Your buaya clan throw you out already is it tongue.gif why wan enter my clan
Wolf516
post Mar 16 2008, 09:19 PM

589 posts

QUOTE(ChAOoz @ Mar 16 2008, 09:15 PM)
Despite all the problems I had encountered, I have emerged as a better person PEDOBEAR.
rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

Wolf516
post Mar 16 2008, 09:21 PM

589 posts

QUOTE(aprisis @ Mar 16 2008, 09:18 PM)
i now thinking isi.

what i got in mind is,

-i met A, erm..we like each other..so we paktoh
-then few months later i met F. F juz broke up.
-i last time b4 met A like F. then F ask do i still like her.
-my mulut gatal so i say yes.
-so officially but no1 knows i sedang 1 leg 2 boat
-then A found out and confronted me.
-ngam ngam i that time halfway pak toh with F
-hai lat
-2 also duwan me T_T
-sedar diri
-BUNUH DIRI
U miss the climax.... help u recorrect it dy rclxms.gif

QUOTE(vo0de3_x | oum@n @ Mar 16 2008, 09:20 PM)
=.= =.= =.= =.= =.= =.= =.= =.= =.=
= =?
Wolf516
post Mar 16 2008, 09:25 PM

589 posts

QUOTE(vo0de3_x | oum@n @ Mar 16 2008, 09:23 PM)
aprisis writting pedobear essay?
nod.gif nod.gif His journey of how to become pedobear
Wolf516
post Mar 16 2008, 09:27 PM

589 posts

QUOTE(aprisis @ Mar 16 2008, 09:25 PM)
the main characters for my essay really made my LOL myself.

-me
-camilla belle
-misa campo

brows.gif
vmad.gif don't touch my misa!!

QUOTE(Aggronax @ Mar 16 2008, 09:25 PM)
X_X

Aprisis so cham
= =? why so cham.. he join you wor

QUOTE(vo0de3_x | oum@n @ Mar 16 2008, 09:25 PM)
ohhhh
aprisis also wan jadi pedobear?
rclxms.gif lets hold a celebration party for him
Wolf516
post Mar 16 2008, 09:38 PM

589 posts

QUOTE(aprisis @ Mar 16 2008, 09:35 PM)
first chapter.

I was having dinner with my family when my grandson asked me a question. I looked at him and said, "Yes dear, anything you're curious about?"

My six year old grandson, Bill, who was named for the wealthiest man alive, open his mouth and said, "Grandpa, how can I be as good as you? I went into your room just now and saw lots of medals and honourary gifts. Most of them were about how you participated in charity and all sorts of things."

"Well dear, if you really want to know..but make sure to keep this a secret . I don't want your grandma to burst into the bathroom one day when I'm doing my business holding a knife."

"Sure," my charming grandson said.
chapter 2

when i was young, i was infected by various disease from my own wrong doing such as HIV , denggi , cancer , chicken pork , etc etc, then i found a woman before your grandma and 'transfer' all of my dieseases to her and since i feel guilty and start doing charity work tongue.gif
Wolf516
post Mar 16 2008, 10:14 PM

589 posts

Aiya aprisis......... why nid so complicated...

1 . 1 .08 is the day I won't forget in my entire life.... a monster just suddenly come down and wreak havoc in the city I lived in.... guess what, I've recorded everything in a tape called aprifield enjoy the movie in any cinema near you today!
Wolf516
post Mar 16 2008, 10:21 PM

589 posts

QUOTE(vo0de3_x | oum@n @ Mar 16 2008, 10:18 PM)
wolf u make it then xD
smile.gif i no money to make movie...

QUOTE(Belphegor @ Mar 16 2008, 10:19 PM)
phorget it. I tulan edi. dry.gif  mad.gif  vmad.gif
rolleyes.gif *wolf takes a cold pack and puts it on belp head*
Wolf516
post Mar 16 2008, 10:22 PM

589 posts

QUOTE(vo0de3_x | oum@n @ Mar 16 2008, 10:21 PM)
ape lu tulan ?
means he is pissed off rolleyes.gif
Wolf516
post Mar 16 2008, 10:40 PM

589 posts

sad.gif sad.gif sad.gif

bye bye
Wolf516
post Mar 16 2008, 10:42 PM

589 posts

QUOTE(aprisis @ Mar 16 2008, 10:37 PM)
3rd chapter

From then onwards, we'll be sitting together in Maths class. Even though we had some kind of appointment every week, we hardly talk to each other. Occasionally we would be talking about happenings and sorts, just that. As we grew closer in a very, very slow pace, we exchanged phone numbers.

Then came Chinese New Year. The tuition centre which Camilla and I attend had informed us earlier that the centre would be close for a week in conjunction with the celebrated event. Since we wouldn't be meeting each other for a week, I took up courage and called her. I was planning to ask her out.

She picked up the call, but before I could say anything, she said, "Hey there, I'm in my hometown right now. I'll call you back later ok?"
Later you found out that her hometown and your hometown is the same, then you rush back there and act like you met her coincidently while hiding the fact that you have been stalking her everday to find the chance to show ur bloody face biggrin.gif
Wolf516
post Mar 16 2008, 10:44 PM

589 posts

QUOTE(vo0de3_x | oum@n @ Mar 16 2008, 10:43 PM)
say bye bye punya org tambah story = =
tongue.gif doing a good deed before im going out yum cha
Wolf516
post Mar 16 2008, 10:47 PM

589 posts

I DOWAN TUESDAY TO COME!!!! I DUNWAN GO TO COLLEGE ~!!!

tongue.gif
Wolf516
post Mar 16 2008, 10:51 PM

589 posts

QUOTE(Goliath764 @ Mar 16 2008, 10:48 PM)
I tot you no school holiday?
U taking what course at what college?
e-marketing smile.gif

QUOTE(Areshie @ Mar 16 2008, 10:48 PM)
lazy pig wakkakaka
Yay~ Areshie is back icon_rolleyes.gif

QUOTE(ChAOoz @ Mar 16 2008, 10:49 PM)
yeah same , i got no class on monday  tongue.gif
Hi5*

QUOTE(vo0de3_x | oum@n @ Mar 16 2008, 10:49 PM)
I DUWAN 2MORROW
2MORROW PASS UP ASSIGNMENT
TUESDAY EXAM
OHHH NOOO
GG for you biggrin.gif but i have exam on thursday... doh.gif
Wolf516
post Mar 16 2008, 10:57 PM

589 posts

QUOTE(vo0de3_x | oum@n @ Mar 16 2008, 10:51 PM)
thursday not public holiday meh  = =
doh.gif ehhh my mistake... its on wednesday

QUOTE(ChAOoz @ Mar 16 2008, 10:52 PM)
yes awal muharam or what , im soo lazy that i keep finding holiday  tongue.gif
biggrin.gif its a good thing

QUOTE(al3xa_piggy @ Mar 16 2008, 10:52 PM)
TMR TESSSTTTTTTTTTT!!!!!!!
N I'M NOT STUDYING O.o
Join the club alexa rclxms.gif

QUOTE(Areshie @ Mar 16 2008, 10:53 PM)
But u goin out soon laaaaaa $@#$%%^$^&%^*
wink.gif its ok~ because im going to cc, can chat with you there biggrin.gif
Wolf516
post Mar 16 2008, 10:58 PM

589 posts

QUOTE(aprisis @ Mar 16 2008, 10:55 PM)
I waited for the whole day. I checked my phone constantly- in an interval of every five minutes. I was beginning to get paranoid. I fell into oblivion when she did not call me that day.

The next morning, on the day before the eve of Chinese New Year, I received a text message. It was from Camilla. It reads, "Sorry for not calling you yesterday, I had to accompany my cousins. Anything urgent?"

I began to think of what to reply her. Finally after almost half an hour of checking the dictionary I sent her a SMS asking her out. Then I hurried downstairs, lighted up some joss sticks, and prayed to Guan Yu, my favourite character in Dynasty Warriors for my success.
doh.gif lame development......

7 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0304sec    0.27    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 07:33 AM