126 Pages « < 17 18 19 20 21 > » Bottom

LYN Single's Club V22, Relax and have fun single members

TSvo0de3_x | oum@n
post Mar 16 2008, 09:54 PM

SEE ALL MY BINTANG
1,453 posts

QUOTE(Goliath764 @ Mar 16 2008, 09:52 PM)
No idea.....
FIXED
HAHAHAAHAHA
GOOD JOB U DID

Aggronax

I'm bored !
6,339 posts

.......... dun sabotage story of Aprisis ~ lolz

LMAO ~

Belphegor

Dreamer
5,806 posts

QUOTE(Aggronax @ Mar 16 2008, 09:50 PM)
12 Dec 2007, that was a day I could not forgotten for my whole entire life. Because that day, we meet face to face at the tuition center. She smiled at me and sayid 'Hi'. At that time, I was happy, shock, and also stun due to my heartbeat break the heartbeat record to 230 beat per minutes. I almost faint that time, but I manage to settle down my emotion and reply to her "Hi ~ nice to meet you ~ My name Is Aprisis ~ ".
Even with a cool act but my inside was jumping up and down ~

-To Be Continue-
waliu.. alot of mistakes man, sure kena tolak marks until no more..
TSvo0de3_x | oum@n
post Mar 16 2008, 09:55 PM

SEE ALL MY BINTANG
1,453 posts

QUOTE(Aggronax @ Mar 16 2008, 09:54 PM)
.......... dun sabotage story of Aprisis ~ lolz

LMAO ~
ROFLMAO

QUOTE(Belphegor @ Mar 16 2008, 09:54 PM)
we know ur england very powderful
bear in mind
our england bery wonderful

Aggronax
post Mar 16 2008, 09:56 PM

I'm bored !
6,339 posts

QUOTE(Belphegor @ Mar 16 2008, 09:54 PM)
.......... hmm.gif

i not a uni student like u ~

you sound just like voodee before ~
aprisis
post Mar 16 2008, 09:56 PM

266 posts

I took a deep breathe, and began to reminisce.

It all began in 2001. I was still in my teenage years during that time. As a SPM candidate, life was hard particularly for that year. The pressure was immense. My school was famous as the top school nationally for having the most students scoring straight A's in the last consecutive 11 years.

I was not a very bright student. My results were mediocre. To cope up with that, I went for tuition classes. Luckily for me, my parents were able to afford to pay for both my tuition fees and the school fees, which at the time was ridiculously expensive.

It was not long that I met this girl in tuition. One day, I happened to grabbed a seat beside her. Then all of a sudden she began to talk to me.

"You're coming for this class also?" she asked.

I paused for a few seconds, then hastily replied, "Oh, yeah..I supposed. It's Maths class right?"

She nodded and smiled. Then she wrote on my notebook. C-A-M-I-L-L-A.

"That's my name."

I was dumbfounded, but nevertheless managed to tell her of my name.
Belphegor
post Mar 16 2008, 09:57 PM

Dreamer
5,806 posts

QUOTE(vo0de3_x | oum@n @ Mar 16 2008, 09:55 PM)
we know ur england very powderful
bear in mind
our england bery wonderful
QUOTE(Aggronax @ Mar 16 2008, 09:56 PM)
.......... hmm.gif 

bo la. essay ma.. i ma help abit luu..
TSvo0de3_x | oum@n

SEE ALL MY BINTANG
1,453 posts

QUOTE(Aggronax @ Mar 16 2008, 09:56 PM)
.......... hmm.gif 

har?
got meh ?
tadak la
my england so wonderful
xD

Aggronax

I'm bored !
6,339 posts

dun wan spam in SC liao ~ I spam in flirting corner ~ lolz

the story of aprisis continues there ~ LMAO ~
Goliath764
post Mar 16 2008, 09:58 PM

The Lone Wolf
698 posts

QUOTE(aprisis @ Mar 16 2008, 09:56 PM)
I took a deep breathe, and began to reminisce.

It all began in 2001. I was still in my teenage years during that time. As a SPM candidate, life was hard particularly for that year. The pressure was immense. My school was famous as the top school nationally for having the most students scoring straight A's in the last consecutive 11 years.

I was not a very bright student. My results were mediocre. To cope up with that, I went for tuition classes. Luckily for me, my parents were able to afford to pay for both my tuition fees and the school fees, which at the time was ridiculously expensive.

It was not long that I met this girl in tuition. One day, I happened to grabbed a seat beside her. Then all of a sudden she began to talk to me.

"You're coming for this class also?" she asked.

I paused for a few seconds, then hastily replied, "Oh, yeah..I supposed. It's Maths class right?"

She nodded and smiled. Then she wrote on my notebook. C-A-M-I-L-L-A.

"That's my name."

I was dumbfounded, but nevertheless managed to tell her of my name.
Your essay writing quite geng and your England memang good.
TSvo0de3_x | oum@n
post Mar 16 2008, 09:58 PM

SEE ALL MY BINTANG
1,453 posts

all clever students here
i m the most stupid here sad.gif

al3xa_piggy
post Mar 16 2008, 10:00 PM

100 posts

QUOTE(vo0de3_x | oum@n @ Mar 16 2008, 09:47 PM)
i'm so sick of love song so i cant tears
wow!!!! voodee sick of love song!!!!

i dedicate this song to u

TSvo0de3_x | oum@n
post Mar 16 2008, 10:01 PM

SEE ALL MY BINTANG
1,453 posts

QUOTE(al3xa_piggy @ Mar 16 2008, 10:00 PM)
wow!!!! voodee sick of love song!!!!

i dedicate this song to u

my pc no sound la
dun bully me cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif
Goliath764
post Mar 16 2008, 10:01 PM

The Lone Wolf
698 posts

Then I present the Indian MJ's Thriller

This post has been edited by Goliath764: Mar 16 2008, 10:03 PM
Belphegor
post Mar 16 2008, 10:02 PM

Dreamer
5,806 posts

This song more suitable la.. tongue.gif

TSvo0de3_x | oum@n
post Mar 16 2008, 10:02 PM

SEE ALL MY BINTANG
1,453 posts

QUOTE(Goliath764 @ Mar 16 2008, 10:01 PM)
Then I present the Indian MJ's Thriller

i present jabbawockeez's MJ dance
xD

Aggronax
post Mar 16 2008, 10:03 PM

I'm bored !
6,339 posts

the chinese new year of 2008 getting nearer, It was our last week of tuition before holiday. It was an unexpected relationship development, we become very close friends. She are often talk to me before and after tuition class.
This is the time I wan to make a move to develop our relationship beyond friendship. I ask her out before new year, too bad...... She going out with her parents. But, Good news ~ I found out on 14 Feb which is valentine days, we having a math class together. I was planning to make up a story to give her a present. But how to said to her, I scare my action will make her afraid of me and our relationship will stop there and that I dun wan to.

-To be continue-
TSvo0de3_x | oum@n
post Mar 16 2008, 10:05 PM

SEE ALL MY BINTANG
1,453 posts

SC club bcome "kong gu lou" club
xD

Goliath764
post Mar 16 2008, 10:05 PM

The Lone Wolf
698 posts

QUOTE(vo0de3_x | oum@n @ Mar 16 2008, 10:02 PM)
i present jabbawockeez's MJ dance
xD
That dude own all dance crew.

QUOTE(Aggronax @ Mar 16 2008, 10:03 PM)
the chinese new year of 2008 getting nearer, It was our last week of tuition before holiday. It was an unexpected relationship development, we become very close friends. She are often talk to me before and after tuition class.
This is the time I wan to make a move to develop our relationship beyond friendship. I ask her out before new year, too bad...... She going out with her parents. But, Good news ~ I found out on 14 Feb which is valentine days, we having a math class together. I was planning to make up a story to give her a present. But how to said to her, I scare my action will make her afraid of me and our relationship will stop there and that I dun wan to.
-To be continue-
Some common error that I can see.
aprisis
post Mar 16 2008, 10:07 PM

266 posts

aggro u really gving me lots of idea man. thx =)

126 Pages « < 17 18 19 20 21 > » Top

0.0591sec    0.44    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 08:44 PM