post Mar 16 2008, 09:04 PM

100 posts

wut is gslidee??
Wolf516
post Mar 16 2008, 09:04 PM

589 posts

QUOTE(al3xa_piggy @ Mar 16 2008, 09:01 PM)
why? wut happened at puchong??
she's not here...

u n her couple d ar?
brows.gif  brows.gif
rclxub.gif go visit cousin's new house and baby...... damn far away from my place

doh.gif she already have boyfriend....
Goliath764
post Mar 16 2008, 09:05 PM

The Lone Wolf
698 posts

QUOTE(babiix @ Mar 16 2008, 09:03 PM)
wow i wanna gslidee!
Kaba Modern fans?
Aggronax
post Mar 16 2008, 09:06 PM

I'm bored !
6,339 posts

I AM A WOLF ~~~~~~~~ MEOW MEOW
aprisis
post Mar 16 2008, 09:06 PM

266 posts

Essay Writing

I am currently in a hurry to write an essay. Despite that, I have no idea of what to write.

The title is Despite all the problems I had encountered, I have emerged as a better person.

Can anyone please provide me with some idea of what to write? Just some ideas. doh.gif
-br0k3n-
post Mar 16 2008, 09:07 PM

167 posts

any1 miss me? tongue.gif
Goliath764
post Mar 16 2008, 09:08 PM

The Lone Wolf
698 posts

QUOTE(aprisis @ Mar 16 2008, 09:06 PM)
Essay Writing

I am currently in a hurry to write an essay. Despite that, I have no idea of what to write.

The title is Despite all the problems I had encountered, I have emerged as a better person.

Can anyone please provide me with some idea of what to write? Just some ideas.  doh.gif
Aiya say you flower heart last time 1 leg step 3 boat then all 3 GFs know liao, then after that you emerged as a loyal guy.
Wolf516
post Mar 16 2008, 09:08 PM

589 posts

QUOTE(Aggronax @ Mar 16 2008, 09:06 PM)
I AM A WOLF ~~~~~~~~ MEOW MEOW
doh.gif doh.gif No wolf meow one lah........

Essay Writing

Can anyone please provide me with some idea of what to write? Just some ideas.  doh.gif
Easy...., despite you have been rejected 100 times by girls , finally you found that you are ghey more interested in the other gender.....
aprisis
post Mar 16 2008, 09:10 PM

266 posts

QUOTE(Goliath764 @ Mar 16 2008, 09:08 PM)
Aiya say you flower heart last time 1 leg step 3 boat then all 3 GFs know liao, then after that you emerged as a loyal guy.
i'll use ur idea

QUOTE(Wolf516 @ Mar 16 2008, 09:08 PM)
Easy...., despite you have been rejected 100 times by girls , finally you found that you are ghey more interested in the other gender.....
shakehead.gif
-br0k3n-
post Mar 16 2008, 09:11 PM

167 posts

Essay Writing

Despite all the M problems I had encountered, I have emerged as a generous person to treat u all tongue.gif
aprisis
post Mar 16 2008, 09:12 PM

266 posts

QUOTE(-br0k3n- @ Mar 16 2008, 09:11 PM)
Despite all the M problems I had encountered, I have emerged as a generous person to treat u all tongue.gif

-br0k3n-
post Mar 16 2008, 09:13 PM

167 posts

QUOTE(aprisis @ Mar 16 2008, 09:12 PM)

tongue.gif tongue.gif tongue.gif tongue.gif
Aggronax
post Mar 16 2008, 09:13 PM

I'm bored !
6,339 posts

Essay Writing

IDEA : Michelle rejection on aprisis ~

How to be a better man : Learn from mistaken , 1 of the ways 'Straight foward'

QUOTE(Wolf516 @ Mar 16 2008, 09:08 PM)
I AM A BIG BAD WOLF ~ MEOW
Goliath764
post Mar 16 2008, 09:15 PM

The Lone Wolf
698 posts

QUOTE(aprisis @ Mar 16 2008, 09:10 PM)
i'll use ur idea
shakehead.gif
Swt...I luan luan say only wo...like that also bingo doh.gif

QUOTE(aprisis @ Mar 16 2008, 09:12 PM)

Hahahahaah
Wolf516

589 posts

QUOTE(Aggronax @ Mar 16 2008, 09:13 PM)
IDEA : Michelle rejection on aprisis ~

How to be a better man : Learn from mistaken , 1 of the ways 'Straight foward'
I AM A BIG BAD WOLF ~ MEOW
Your buaya clan throw you out already is it tongue.gif why wan enter my clan
ChAOoz

3,500 posts

Essay Writing

Despite all the problems I had encountered, I have emerged as a better person PEDOBEAR.
TSvo0de3_x | oum@n
post Mar 16 2008, 09:17 PM

SEE ALL MY BINTANG
1,453 posts

I AM JABBAWOCKEEZ FAN

Aggronax
post Mar 16 2008, 09:17 PM

I'm bored !
6,339 posts

QUOTE(Wolf516 @ Mar 16 2008, 09:15 PM)
Your buaya clan throw you out already is it tongue.gif why wan enter my clan
I not buaya clan ~ I in BEAR clan ~

QUOTE(ChAOoz @ Mar 16 2008, 09:15 PM)
Despite all the problems I had encountered, I have emerged as a better person PEDOBEAR.
flex.gif

Welcome to my world
aprisis
post Mar 16 2008, 09:18 PM

266 posts

i now thinking isi.

what i got in mind is,

-i met A, erm..we like each other..so we paktoh
-then few months later i met F. F juz broke up.
-i last time b4 met A like F. then F ask do i still like her.
-my mulut gatal so i say yes.
-so officially but no1 knows i sedang 1 leg 2 boat
-then A found out and confronted me.
-ngam ngam i that time halfway pak toh with F
-hai lat
-2 also duwan me T_T
-sedar diri
-br0k3n-
post Mar 16 2008, 09:18 PM

167 posts

QUOTE(vo0de3_x | oum@n @ Mar 16 2008, 09:17 PM)
I AM JABBAWOCKEEZ FAN
sweat.gif sweat.gif sweat.gif

126 Pages « < 13 14 15 16 17 > » Top

0.0259sec    0.61    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 03:23 PM