QUOTE(OC4/3 @ Aug 10 2008, 12:14 PM)
since don scale well with cfm then just get any cheapo can edi la Xigmatek HDT-s1283 Red-Scorpion Review, Come Join The Community..
Xigmatek HDT-s1283 Red-Scorpion Review, Come Join The Community..
Aug 10 2008, 12:23 PM
2,547 posts Joined: Oct 2007 |
Aug 22 2008, 12:53 AM
QUOTE(NUR_VER.3 @ Aug 21 2008, 12:15 AM) well, been using this cooler for a while, my temp is around 37 degree when using aircond, but it raised to 46 degree without using air cond (idle) it is normal to have temp rise when ur environment is very hot...i OC my proc stated in my siggy, just wanna ask is this normal? i mean my proc's temp that is. if ur pc is dusty after some time, it will have temp rise too |
Aug 24 2008, 05:17 PM
Aug 24 2008, 09:05 PM
QUOTE(168257061 @ Aug 24 2008, 05:33 PM) adoh.. 1.44V , quad core also jgn la marah..... study oso need to stop a while mar btw , I though you got exam ? still got time forum ? pm me your bank in detail. QUOTE(-vip3rleon9- @ Aug 24 2008, 08:57 PM) erm...the shop that sells xigmatek cooler in lyp got sell lo...if not in garage sales oso got |
Aug 24 2008, 10:07 PM
Sep 10 2008, 11:05 PM
Sep 10 2008, 11:21 PM
aikss...too bad... maybe u just RMA the fan nia lo...or not u go get a FM123 if u gatal n likes high CFM
Sep 11 2008, 12:06 AM
memang that fan will be noisy LOL...
u better have a fan controller ready... btw, off topic kejap... the AC ryan oso noisy ar? i used to think that it is silent n very tempted to get ..hehe.. how u rate it ar? |
Oct 13 2008, 08:27 PM
QUOTE(owikh84 @ Oct 4 2008, 11:13 AM) Xigmatek Readying Dark Knight HDT S1283 Cooler nice nice The brand name "Dark Knight" seems to be quite a fashion these days. Xigmatek is preparing a new CPU cooler, the Dark Knight HDT for global launch. The cooler is compatible with Intel LGA-775 and AMD sockets 754, 939, 940, AM2(+). It measures 120x50x159 mm, and weighs 660 g. The cooling mechanism consists of three copper heatpipes that come in direct contact with the CPU, which convery heat to to the array of aluminum fins. The fins are cooled by a 120 mm fan that rotates at speeds between 1000 and 2000 rpm. The fan has a maximum noise-level of 22 dBA. It features white LEDs for lighting. » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « i want the fan QUOTE(ColourShadow @ Oct 13 2008, 08:23 PM) hi guys, well... it comes with a 4pin that can be plug into the mobo...this Xigmatek fan come with 3pin or 4pin? if 4pin molex, how the mobo will detect its speed? not a molex bro |
Nov 11 2008, 08:17 PM
its not compulsary for u to use MX2... jsut that most ppl wud recommend it as it is very good in terms of performance n easy to get over here....
the SS kit are widely available by those who are selling this cooler |
Nov 15 2008, 01:03 AM
i am a cm690 user using this cooler
Nov 15 2008, 11:20 AM
erm i saw somebody selling 2nd hand unit at garage sales now...
n this cooler is available in lowyat plaza EDit: typo This post has been edited by tkh_1001: Nov 15 2008, 11:20 AM |
| Change to: | 0.0336sec
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 03:00 AM |