post Mar 22 2008, 01:24 PM

The future is Fusion
5,221 posts

= =.Bo Crossfire X settings leh = =
AMDAthlon
post Mar 22 2008, 02:39 PM

The future is Fusion
5,221 posts

I dunno la what version of CCC,it just i know that i dl latest driver from the web.

Yeah it at bios,but dunno at where.Biostar TA780MG yah.
AMDAthlon
post Mar 22 2008, 08:55 PM

The future is Fusion
5,221 posts

QUOTE(Lacus @ Mar 22 2008, 04:51 PM)
fins should b minimal bend sad.gif..Mine was both side bent..top i can see as if the hsf was thrown into the van or something..looks more like a cracked mark if i try to bend it any futher cry.gif...sad...+ dblooi has no more unit already...(but he refund for me..) Any recommandation for a good cooler? cry.gif
No doubt,grab a AC 64 rclxm9.gif

Btw,ah still no one can help me?My bios now stuck after saving in HTT 220.It stuck there very long.. vmad.gif
What has caused this? doh.gif
AMDAthlon
post Mar 22 2008, 09:01 PM

The future is Fusion
5,221 posts

Will do dat now digswell

Hold on,Press 2 time means no nid hold?Just press it twice at once?

Well,trust me,you bought it RM 80 i believe it will give you a satisfactory =D.

This post has been edited by AMDAthlon: Mar 22 2008, 09:02 PM
AMDAthlon
post Mar 22 2008, 09:11 PM

The future is Fusion
5,221 posts

QUOTE(digswell @ Mar 22 2008, 09:06 PM)
after u saving bios ..is hard to boot up or cannot load into windows??
my ta770 sometime nid to do tat if i changing oc setting like htt and multipier
Its hard to boot up i guess.After save,IT STUCK/NOT RESPOND IN BIOS.MUST SHUTDOWN VIA Switch = =.And then reset the CMOS..Dam doh.gif
AMDAthlon
post Mar 22 2008, 09:24 PM

The future is Fusion
5,221 posts

oo.Will do it now.Lets give it test.

IT WORKS!Now at 2.2Ghz rclxm9.gif brows.gif

Now will give it 230 HTT.Lets see thumbup.gif

Now at 240HTT rclxm9.gif

Wow,how come it increases greatly. brows.gif

This post has been edited by AMDAthlon: Mar 22 2008, 09:35 PM
AMDAthlon
post Mar 22 2008, 10:16 PM

The future is Fusion
5,221 posts

Now i know the dam trick edy sia.It cannot straight Increase the HTT.EG: from 200 to 290.It will not work.We must increase it 10 by 10,Every 10 must boot windows otherwise need reset CMOS.Currently at 2.6Ghz.28 Degree Celcius = =
AMDAthlon
post Mar 22 2008, 10:34 PM

The future is Fusion
5,221 posts

Oh my goodness.My mobo reach wall edy?= =
I set 270 HTT,it cannot boot edy(Bios and Windows). vmad.gif

I set 5-5-15-21-2T

May i know how do i reach higher?

Dam,biostar give OC,but got limit shakehead.gif vmad.gif

Need Email again lor liek this rolleyes.gif shakehead.gif doh.gif
AMDAthlon
post Mar 23 2008, 12:00 AM

The future is Fusion
5,221 posts

My goodness.My Divider already 400 doh.gif I dunno edy what do do.What trfc? sweat.gif whistling.gif

Oh ya,not only 4850E but also a 4800 BE brows.gif
Anyone grabbing it?

Will post CPUZ and Memset picture soon.Please be await! thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by AMDAthlon: Mar 23 2008, 12:01 AM
AMDAthlon
post Mar 23 2008, 12:03 AM

The future is Fusion
5,221 posts

Lol.Yeah = =.Because last time i did that to my previous mobo = =
AMDAthlon
post Mar 23 2008, 12:12 AM

The future is Fusion
5,221 posts

CPUZ and Memset picture as promised.I hope with the picture,you guys can help me.Need tweak what?

AMDAthlon
post Mar 23 2008, 12:20 AM

The future is Fusion
5,221 posts

QUOTE(User_Xp @ Mar 23 2008, 12:17 AM)
bro..can u show link that prof the 4850e and 4800 BE proc?
kindda interesting  thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif
There's 1 roaming around in Hardware section forum. whistling.gif
Another at google.Now quite lazy,doing some OCing..

Btw my VDIMM is 2.15V

Tref?I seems cant find it in Memset doh.gif
AMDAthlon
post Mar 23 2008, 12:22 AM

The future is Fusion
5,221 posts

QUOTE(User_Xp @ Mar 23 2008, 12:20 AM)
wow..3-5-5-13...very low latency  icon_rolleyes.gif
btw..try lowering ur Vcore..quite high for 2.6Ghz
my F2 can get 2.6Ghz with 1.3 or 1.325Vcore  icon_rolleyes.gif
Different batch,different abilities.Mine 1.3V orthos error doh.gif

TRFC for DIMM 0 and DIMM 1?
AMDAthlon
post Mar 23 2008, 12:41 AM

The future is Fusion
5,221 posts

Guys,how come when i set in Bios,but when in Windows i open memset it goes different? rclxub.gif

My TRAS from 15 to 13 rclxub.gif

AMDAthlon
post Mar 23 2008, 12:48 AM

The future is Fusion
5,221 posts

Lo.Forgot save one.Okay guys,now 2.7Ghz oledi.Want increase 10HTT again? brows.gif

Wohoo..2.8Ghz Edy rclxm9.gif
10 more HTT rclxm9.gif

This post has been edited by AMDAthlon: Mar 23 2008, 12:53 AM
AMDAthlon
post Mar 23 2008, 01:52 AM

The future is Fusion
5,221 posts

OMG.Real dam biostar. vmad.gif

last result HTT 280 only.Will countinue it tomorrow.I set TRFC to 195ns,127.5ns didnt work.Summore wanna reset CMOS,have to unplug,go mobo reset..zz VERY TROUBLESOME.I love my previous mobo,which when failed,auto reset CMOS. vmad.gif

What else to do more guys?And oh ya,when my CAS Latency set to 5..Bang must reset ler.But when 3 ok = = doh.gif
AMDAthlon
post Mar 23 2008, 02:27 AM

The future is Fusion
5,221 posts

I think there's no MAL in BIOS option.Anyway,will do it tomorrow.
AMDAthlon
post Mar 23 2008, 03:56 AM

The future is Fusion
5,221 posts

Guys,its nothing that i very angry.Its just that,it doesnt have Auto Recovery.My previous mobo,if the OC failed,it Auto Reset CMOS.But this one,i have to do it myself on the mobo.!!! vmad.gif vmad.gif mad.gif
AMDAthlon
post Mar 23 2008, 04:36 AM

The future is Fusion
5,221 posts

Biostar TF560 A2+ .

14 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0446sec    0.22    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 12:34 PM