NVIDIA GRAPHIC CARD FANS CLUB, It Meant to be Played
junster
Apr 8 2008, 10:37 AM
hey, im using the 8400m gs and everytime i play fifa every 2-3 minutes it will lag even though i have a cooler pad on the bottom of my laptop.. can any sifu here help me solve this problem?? im using win xp..and im kinda noob at this..
This post has been edited by junster: Apr 8 2008, 10:38 AM
junster
Apr 8 2008, 11:16 PM
QUOTE(subrok007 @ Apr 8 2008, 10:43 AM) wat driver version u using? i mean forceware driver? sometimes it might related v driver......depends la....but for sure driver very useful in gaming..... mine oso.....last time face lag on crysis but afterward upgrade...i can ran smoothly.... how to check the version??
junster
Apr 19 2008, 04:19 PM
guys, need help here!!i just updated my 8400gs driver on my lappie..and when i plays fifa08..it lags..even before i update my driver it lags too..is it the heat problem? im using win xp and i set my fifa's graphic settings to the minimum!!and it still lags!!!!! This post has been edited by junster: Apr 19 2008, 04:20 PM
junster
May 4 2008, 02:03 AM
what is the most suitable driver for 8400m gs on a win xp with 2gb ram???