thanks you guys can help me.........
jonglik
post Mar 14 2008, 10:43 AM

LYN Platinum Member
1,299 posts

cabon? ...

looking for inkjet or laserjet?....

AIO included fax?

canon mp145... print, scan, copier.... below rm265..
dadarouch
post Mar 14 2008, 10:52 AM

(´;ω;`)
2,920 posts

get the HP err.. i 4got the model d.. but the printer, scanner, copier and fax 1.. around RM339 if im not mistaken.. im using 1 at home.. quite usefull.. haha
cloudwan
post Mar 14 2008, 10:52 AM

- Knob -
8,526 posts

QUOTE(jonglik @ Mar 14 2008, 10:43 AM)
cabon? ...

AIO included fax?

Yup, just bought the same printer for my company also, but the price of the ink cartridge is still to die for coz no compatible cartridge yet.. Huhuhuhu..
In my place black is about RM68 n color is around RM75... Haihhhhh..
But then again if HP cartridge it would be much higher..
dadarouch
post Mar 14 2008, 10:55 AM

(´;ω;`)
2,920 posts

QUOTE(cloudwan @ Mar 14 2008, 10:52 AM)
Yup, just bought the same printer for my company also, but the price of the ink cartridge is still to die for coz no compatible cartridge yet.. Huhuhuhu..
In my place black is about RM68 n color is around RM75... Haihhhhh..
But then again if HP cartridge it would be much higher..
haha.. u buy ciplak ink 1 meh? tongue.gif but i feel that HP more reliable
TSwinsonkong
post Mar 14 2008, 11:02 AM

QUOTE(jonglik @ Mar 14 2008, 10:43 AM)
cabon? ...

AIO included fax?

YA sry is ink i means .....
price more expansive is no problem actually(but don too much haha)
important is refill ink must more cheaper....
cloudwan
post Mar 14 2008, 11:03 AM

- Knob -
8,526 posts

QUOTE(dadarouch @ Mar 14 2008, 10:55 AM)
haha.. u buy ciplak ink 1 meh?  tongue.gif but i feel that HP more reliable
Aiyooooo have to buy ciplak mehhh.. If not how much have to fork out for ink overhead in d opis ler..
If at home ok ler to use ori ink coz seldom print stuffs but at office u will have to print/copy a lot of stuffs...
About reliability it depends on luck ah coz my office has alredi gone thru 2 HP printers n they all kong after a year n half usage..
I chose canon coz my oldies office pixma ip1000 is still alive n kicking for 3 years now... *so sayang this printer even if the print out loses out to many newer model printer* smile.gif
dadarouch
post Mar 14 2008, 11:06 AM

(´;ω;`)
2,920 posts

QUOTE(cloudwan @ Mar 14 2008, 11:03 AM)
Aiyooooo have to buy ciplak mehhh.. If not how much have to fork out for ink overhead in d opis ler..
If at home ok ler to use ori ink coz seldom print stuffs but at office u will have to print/copy a lot of stuffs...
About reliability it depends on luck ah coz my office has alredi gone thru 2 HP printers n they all kong after a year n half usage..
I chose canon coz my oldies office pixma ip1000 is still alive n kicking for 3 years now... *so sayang this printer even if the print out loses out to many newer model printer* smile.gif
haha.. guna laser la bro.. biggrin.gif tongue.gif

icic.. yea.. depends.. ur luck no good.. den rclxms.gif tongue.gif coz i was using canon.. had two printers.. the old old 1.. den got alot of problems.. after that changed to HP, and found that it is better for me.. haha.. so now got two HPs.. biggrin.gif
cloudwan
post Mar 14 2008, 11:10 AM

- Knob -
8,526 posts

QUOTE(dadarouch @ Mar 14 2008, 11:06 AM)
haha.. guna laser la bro.. biggrin.gif tongue.gif

icic.. yea.. depends.. ur luck no good.. den  rclxms.gif tongue.gif coz i was using canon.. had two printers.. the old old 1.. den got alot of problems.. after that changed to HP, and found that it is better for me.. haha.. so now got two HPs.. biggrin.gif
Laser are too expensive ler..

Miahahahaha, maybe my luck is with canon while urs with HP coz my HP kaput while u have ur canon kaput.. Miahahaha..
Right now almost all of my office printers are canon, we got four of em plus 3 panasonic dot-matrix printer..
TSwinsonkong
post Mar 14 2008, 11:12 AM

so? which one more great?
HP or canon?
i want refill ink is cheap one ......
dadarouch
post Mar 14 2008, 11:14 AM

(´;ω;`)
2,920 posts

QUOTE(cloudwan @ Mar 14 2008, 11:10 AM)
Laser are too expensive ler..

Miahahahaha, maybe my luck is with canon while urs with HP coz my HP kaput while u have ur canon kaput.. Miahahaha..
Right now almost all of my office printers are canon, we got four of em plus 3 panasonic dot-matrix printer..
hahaha.. HP loves me.. while canon loves u tongue.gif
my dad oso using the old faithful panasonic dot-matrix in his office.. haha.. i serviced it on that day.. wakao.. so dirty.. rclxub.gif

QUOTE(winsonkong @ Mar 14 2008, 11:12 AM)
HP or canon?
cheap ink.. u go for canon la.. can buy ciplak 1
cloudwan
post Mar 14 2008, 11:16 AM

- Knob -
8,526 posts

QUOTE(winsonkong @ Mar 14 2008, 11:12 AM)
HP or canon?
Well if u want cheap compatible cartridge ur out of luck coz newer HP n Canon printers are using newer type of cartridge n no compatible cartridge has been made yet..
If u wanna just refill the price would be almost the same kot just that i find HP cartridge is kinda a hassle to refill, i tried b4 but never successful..
It's up to u ah..
dadarouch
post Mar 14 2008, 11:21 AM

(´;ω;`)
2,920 posts

QUOTE(cloudwan @ Mar 14 2008, 11:16 AM)
Well if u want cheap compatible cartridge ur out of luck coz newer HP n Canon printers are using newer type of cartridge n no compatible cartridge has been made yet..
If u wanna just refill the price would be almost the same kot just that i find HP cartridge is kinda a hassle to refill, i tried b4 but never successful..
It's up to u ah..
HP is hard to refill coz u cant c the ink level.. the cartridge is solid black.. rclxub.gif
soo.. if u want cheap inks.. go for canon only la.. can refill oso.. but i really din noe the newer printer cartridges are different than those ciplak 1.. hahaa.. i've been buying ori since raped my HP off its box. biggrin.gif whistling.gif
TSwinsonkong
post Mar 14 2008, 11:31 AM

Thaks guy!!!!!!
babeadeline
post Mar 14 2008, 07:36 PM

324 posts

QUOTE(dadarouch @ Mar 14 2008, 10:52 AM)
get the HP err.. i 4got the model d.. but the printer, scanner, copier and fax 1.. around RM339 if im not mistaken.. im using 1 at home.. quite usefull.. haha
Deskjet F380? smile.gif

0.0176sec    0.65    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 09:34 PM