[WTA]side effects, tattoo side effects...

TSsilent_orchestra
post Mar 14 2008, 05:00 AM, updated 18y ago

68 posts

hey..jz wanna ask what are the side effects of tattooing??as in will the skin cell grow when i hv wound on my tattoo(eg,i accidentally cut my skin which has tattoo on it and there is a lil bit of wound)
will the hair grow on the part i tattooed?(eg,leg hair)i shaved before i tattoo.
does tattoo ink affect the blood in our body?

bling*2
post Mar 14 2008, 07:31 PM

134 posts

Some ppl did tattoo on the wound to cover it up. I dont see any side effect for tattoo, but after you did it, they'll usually ask you not to eat those prawn, egg and so to beware of infection. Some sufggest to eat more dark color food to darker the tattoo.

Wont effect the blood circulation or so as the tattoo ink will only on the first or second layer of your skin.
xiao-gui
post Apr 24 2008, 05:03 PM

i guess the only side effect would be you regretting getting a tattoo ba ...
physically i doubt der's any unless the tattoo was badly done by the artist?
GLim
post Apr 25 2008, 01:30 PM

68 posts

i always wanna get one done.. but dun have the guts and dunno wat or where to tatoo... and i heard some of my girlfriends said it will look ugly when we are old...

if i'm not mistaken, if u tatoo a lot, u cant go for the MRI(magnetic resonance imaging) scan... a type of scan that kinda useful in future in diagnosing disease.

and make sure the place is clean oo.. cuz during tatoo-ing.. it bleeds.. later all the HIV, Hep B..
xiao-gui
post Apr 25 2008, 09:52 PM

QUOTE(GLim @ Apr 25 2008, 01:30 PM)
i always wanna get one done.. but dun have the guts and dunno wat or where to tatoo... and i heard some of my girlfriends said it will look ugly when we are old...

if i'm not mistaken, if u tatoo a lot, u cant go for the MRI(magnetic resonance imaging) scan... a type of scan that kinda useful in future in diagnosing disease.

and make sure the place is clean oo.. cuz during tatoo-ing.. it bleeds.. later all the HIV, Hep B..
yeah agreed. better go to one tat is famous and cn b trusted tho it's exp.... better safe than sorry ...

0.0150sec    0.43    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 05:21 AM