QUOTE(aprisis @ Mar 16 2008, 02:02 AM)
i've been playing dota since v5.6x

and this is the very first time i c a real gal play dota
i saw many... tongue.gif
Fatimus
post Mar 16 2008, 02:02 AM

(ノಠ益ಠ)ノ彡┻━┻
634 posts

QUOTE(Goliath764 @ Mar 16 2008, 02:01 AM)
Actually how chi kek ah? Loyal guy can be entertaining too.
LOLX study hell, so did you enjoy it?
I came out alive, I feel hardcore, but not hardcore to woo.
Areshie
post Mar 16 2008, 02:02 AM

26 posts

QUOTE(aprisis @ Mar 16 2008, 01:58 AM)
ARESHIE ALSO DOTA WTH??
how to put the siggy middle ah ? i forget the code jor
Goliath764
post Mar 16 2008, 02:03 AM

The Lone Wolf
698 posts

QUOTE(shinjun @ Mar 16 2008, 02:02 AM)
i saw many... tongue.gif
Same...summore got 1 auntie pregnant also go CC play....

QUOTE(Fatimus @ Mar 16 2008, 02:02 AM)
I came out alive, I feel hardcore, but not hardcore to woo.
Not hardcore to woo...the "woo" is? Woo girl?
aprisis
post Mar 16 2008, 02:04 AM

266 posts

QUOTE(Areshie @ Mar 16 2008, 02:02 AM)
how to put the siggy middle ah ? i forget the code jor
[ center] [ /center]

areshie u play wat server? i join u can? brows.gif

This post has been edited by aprisis: Mar 16 2008, 02:05 AM
Fatimus
post Mar 16 2008, 02:06 AM

(ノಠ益ಠ)ノ彡┻━┻
634 posts

QUOTE(Goliath764 @ Mar 16 2008, 02:03 AM)
Same...summore got 1 auntie pregnant also go CC play....
Not hardcore to woo...the "woo" is? Woo girl?
Sort of, with all the pressure on me when it comes to study, I failed.
Goliath764
post Mar 16 2008, 02:10 AM

The Lone Wolf
698 posts

QUOTE(Fatimus @ Mar 16 2008, 02:06 AM)
Sort of, with all the pressure on me when it comes to study, I failed.
Well, that time really hard to care relationship la....
Areshie

26 posts

i play wat server ? bs lor ??? ^^
vo0de3_x | oum@n

SEE ALL MY BINTANG
1,453 posts

i got 1 galfren play dota 1
damn pro =.=
aprisis
post Mar 16 2008, 02:12 AM

266 posts

QUOTE(Areshie @ Mar 16 2008, 02:10 AM)
i play wat server ? bs lor ??? ^^
wat nick biggrin.gif

shit how come cant connect bs with topaz 1..

QUOTE(vo0de3_x | oum@n @ Mar 16 2008, 02:10 AM)
damn pro =.=
how come i dun hv 1??
outsider
post Mar 16 2008, 02:13 AM

~ get out ~
1,270 posts

QUOTE(JS5016 @ Mar 16 2008, 02:00 AM)
jus my luck to guess it.........anyway wish u all the best... laugh.gif
... laugh.gif
lol........ not interested with me lar? laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif
QUOTE(Areshie @ Mar 16 2008, 02:01 AM)
en en  flex.gif
u go to sleep.....dont play so late........if not later i come into ur dream and haunted u brows.gif brows.gif

QUOTE(Goliath764 @ Mar 16 2008, 02:01 AM)
Actually how chi kek ah? Loyal guy can be entertaining too.
LOLX study hell, so did you enjoy it?
because love bound to happy and sad in that relationship....if a relationship always happy..... it just like the relationship lead the way to heaven...... did u feel heaven is a paradise for us? do u think as human being go to heaven is a paradise? no sex, cant have love feeling to girl, it just like monk in there shakehead.gif shakehead.gif the good thing for heaven is, those angel in heaven no need to suffering like what hell did to those evils. too good in a relationship isn't good for couple.....always happy happy, they didnt realize the sadness....once they face the sadness....then bye bye

but if add some sadness into a relationship. it will bound their feeling to become better in their relationship.... like doing sex push then pull then push the pull....how your feeling when u have sex?? great, right?
Goliath764
post Mar 16 2008, 02:13 AM

The Lone Wolf
698 posts

QUOTE(vo0de3_x | oum@n @ Mar 16 2008, 02:10 AM)
damn pro =.=
How pro? Triple kill 1 v 5 own kao kao?
Fatimus
post Mar 16 2008, 02:14 AM

(ノಠ益ಠ)ノ彡┻━┻
634 posts

QUOTE(Goliath764 @ Mar 16 2008, 02:10 AM)
Well, that time really hard to care relationship la....
And in conclusion I am too late.
Areshie
post Mar 16 2008, 02:15 AM

26 posts

QUOTE(outsider @ Mar 16 2008, 02:13 AM)
lol........ not interested with me lar?  laugh.gif  laugh.gif  laugh.gif

u go to sleep.....dont play so late........if not later i come into ur dream and haunted u  brows.gif  brows.gif
because love bound to happy and sad in that relationship....if a relationship always happy..... it just like the relationship lead the way to heaven...... did u feel heaven is a paradise for us? do u think as human being go to heaven is a paradise? no sex, cant have love feeling to girl, it just like monk in there  shakehead.gif  shakehead.gif  the good thing for heaven is, those angel in heaven no need to suffering like what hell did to those evils. too good in a relationship isn't good for couple.....always happy happy, they didnt realize the sadness....once they face the sadness....then bye bye

but if add some sadness into a relationship. it will bound their feeling to become better in their relationship.... like doing sex push then pull then push the pull....how your feeling when u have sex?? great, right?
i doin the siggy = =

p/s aprisis .. cannot geh ????
JS5016

109 posts

ng kam tong...ng kam tong.... notworthy.gif
aprisis

266 posts

QUOTE(Areshie @ Mar 16 2008, 02:15 AM)
i doin the siggy = =

p/s aprisis .. cannot geh ????
u mean my nick in bs? its _secret_
Goliath764
post Mar 16 2008, 02:16 AM

The Lone Wolf
698 posts

u go to sleep.....dont play so late........if not later i come into ur dream and haunted u  brows.gif  brows.gif
because love bound to happy and sad in that relationship....if a relationship always happy..... it just like the relationship lead the way to heaven...... did u feel heaven is a paradise for us? do u think as human being go to heaven is a paradise? no sex, cant have love feeling to girl, it just like monk in there  shakehead.gif  shakehead.gif  the good thing for heaven is, those angel in heaven no need to suffering like what hell did to those evils. too good in a relationship isn't good for couple.....always happy happy, they didnt realize the sadness....once they face the sadness....then bye bye

You talk like you macam been in heaven before...I want to go to heaven and whack all god out of the heaven because giving me such a fu*king luck this year.

Added on March 16, 2008, 2:16 am
QUOTE(Fatimus @ Mar 16 2008, 02:14 AM)
And in conclusion I am too late.
You're never too late la...

This post has been edited by Goliath764: Mar 16 2008, 02:16 AM
Areshie
post Mar 16 2008, 02:17 AM

26 posts

i mean the center things
aprisis
post Mar 16 2008, 02:17 AM