The Lone Wolf
698 posts

Hope you will do well la Fatimus.
Goliath764
post Mar 16 2008, 01:33 AM

The Lone Wolf
698 posts

QUOTE(Fatimus @ Mar 16 2008, 01:31 AM)
Thanks, but still I don't think i deserve the luck.

Dun think like that...now I also think I don't deserve a girl doh.gif
Goliath764
post Mar 16 2008, 01:37 AM

The Lone Wolf
698 posts

QUOTE(Fatimus @ Mar 16 2008, 01:35 AM)
"too late", that's the word circling on my head now
damn I shouldn't sleep too much yesterday.
The word on my head is "too stupid and too fast"
Goliath764
post Mar 16 2008, 01:40 AM

The Lone Wolf
698 posts

QUOTE(JS5016 @ Mar 16 2008, 01:39 AM)
such a big changes..... blink.gif
u meet ur dream gal jor?
she's a lucky gal to deserve such a loyal guy lik u..... thumbup.gif
He last time very flower heart?
Goliath764
post Mar 16 2008, 01:43 AM

The Lone Wolf
698 posts

Swt....all also loyal guy here, too bad no girl want us...
Goliath764
post Mar 16 2008, 01:44 AM

The Lone Wolf
698 posts

Mine:

BS acc: Goliath
GGC acc: GoliathX
Goliath764
post Mar 16 2008, 01:48 AM

The Lone Wolf
698 posts

QUOTE(Fatimus @ Mar 16 2008, 01:45 AM)
Not really a story lah.

I liked her in form 4, but I couldn't do it cause my dad was a principal of my school. So yeah I supressed that feeling till after form 6. That time I experience my 1st heart break cause another girl I like ran away with a guy and converted herself to muslim, after all the things I done for her like fetching her to library to study and consoled her.

I moved on along with my sorrow until I met another one last year, I thought I was successful untill I added herin friendster, and it only lasted a pathetic 7 days. I feel used as she used me as her temporary replacement when she and a BF went through rocky moment.

Fast forward to CNY last month, we bumped into each other again, have a chat, and I dared enough (experiences, yes ?) to ask her out when both of us are in KL. Due to our busy schedules we kept delaying, the high point was 2 weeks ago when she called me and wanna have a chat, so far we did have a good ones, even though it was short. We hve decided to meet up next Saturday.

Somehow I think too much, as it's been 2 days she didn't pick up her phone (I only call at night), and I think I just blew it though.

f*** the criteria of the society, I won't love again if this doesn't work again. And I didn't ask much at all.
Aiz....mean she is not your fated one lo...if in case you phailed la...
Goliath764
post Mar 16 2008, 01:55 AM

The Lone Wolf
698 posts

QUOTE(Fatimus @ Mar 16 2008, 01:50 AM)
Just can't face myself after muster all my confidence and courage. doh.gif
My confidence from 100% to 0% on the day I purpose, straight rejection....now darn regret I study form 6, I should leave at form 5...I stay and study also because want to kao girl only ma, study really not interested.

QUOTE(outsider @ Mar 16 2008, 01:53 AM)
no lar.....  sweat.gif  sweat.gif  sweat.gif

where got so lucky la  sweat.gif  sweat.gif  sweat.gif

just get to know a girl, she so sweet..... i attracted by her....and she still single  wub.gif  wub.gif

but jsut got her phone number.... still not sure she will answer my phone or not  unsure.gif  unsure.gif
y u ask her and didnt ask me?  unsure.gif

lol  laugh.gif
Cuz she looks like she darn understand you ma, so now I ask you lo...you last time a player?
Goliath764
post Mar 16 2008, 01:57 AM

The Lone Wolf
698 posts

QUOTE(outsider @ Mar 16 2008, 01:56 AM)
play wat la.....no gf  sweat.gif  sweat.gif  doh.gif  doh.gif  doh.gif
thanks  wink.gif
I see, mean you are a loyal guy too...this world really f**ked up, all player can earn nice GF while loyal guy eat air...
Goliath764
post Mar 16 2008, 02:01 AM

The Lone Wolf
698 posts

QUOTE(outsider @ Mar 16 2008, 01:59 AM)
lol..... bcos loyal guy too boring mah

playboy very chi kek and exciting 1........ but end up with unhappiness la

ppl nowaday look for excitement not for love  laugh.gif  laugh.gif  laugh.gif  laugh.gif
she played dota very long time liao lor  sweat.gif  sweat.gif
Actually how chi kek ah? Loyal guy can be entertaining too.

QUOTE(Fatimus @ Mar 16 2008, 02:00 AM)
Hehe I study form 6 just to experience study hell. XD
LOLX study hell, so did you enjoy it?
Goliath764
post Mar 16 2008, 02:03 AM

The Lone Wolf
698 posts

QUOTE(shinjun @ Mar 16 2008, 02:02 AM)
i saw many... tongue.gif
Same...summore got 1 auntie pregnant also go CC play....

QUOTE(Fatimus @ Mar 16 2008, 02:02 AM)
I came out alive, I feel hardcore, but not hardcore to woo.
Not hardcore to woo...the "woo" is? Woo girl?
Goliath764
post Mar 16 2008, 02:10 AM

The Lone Wolf
698 posts

QUOTE(Fatimus @ Mar 16 2008, 02:06 AM)
Sort of, with all the pressure on me when it comes to study, I failed.
Well, that time really hard to care relationship la....
Goliath764
post Mar 16 2008, 02:13 AM

The Lone Wolf
698 posts

QUOTE(vo0de3_x | oum@n @ Mar 16 2008, 02:10 AM)
i got 1 galfren play dota 1
damn pro =.=
How pro? Triple kill 1 v 5 own kao kao?
Goliath764
post Mar 16 2008, 02:16 AM

The Lone Wolf
698 posts

QUOTE(outsider @ Mar 16 2008, 02:13 AM)
lol........ not interested with me lar?  laugh.gif  laugh.gif  laugh.gif

u go to sleep.....dont play so late........if not later i come into ur dream and haunted u  brows.gif  brows.gif
because love bound to happy and sad in that relationship....if a relationship always happy..... it just like the relationship lead the way to heaven...... did u feel heaven is a paradise for us? do u think as human being go to heaven is a paradise? no sex, cant have love feeling to girl, it just like monk in there  shakehead.gif  shakehead.gif  the good thing for heaven is, those angel in heaven no need to suffering like what hell did to those evils. too good in a relationship isn't good for couple.....always happy happy, they didnt realize the sadness....once they face the sadness....then bye bye

but if add some sadness into a relationship. it will bound their feeling to become better in their relationship.... like doing sex push then pull then push the pull....how your feeling when u have sex?? great, right?
You talk like you macam been in heaven before...I want to go to heaven and whack all god out of the heaven because giving me such a fu*king luck this year.

Added on March 16, 2008, 2:16 am
QUOTE(Fatimus @ Mar 16 2008, 02:14 AM)
And in conclusion I am too late.
You're never too late la...

This post has been edited by Goliath764: Mar 16 2008, 02:16 AM
Goliath764
post Mar 16 2008, 02:19 AM

The Lone Wolf
698 posts

QUOTE(aprisis @ Mar 16 2008, 02:17 AM)
i dun believe in f*king heaven..
If the god give me a thunder now, I guarantee when I fly up to heaven I will whack all of them off, and become the new God of War.
Goliath764
post Mar 16 2008, 02:21 AM

The Lone Wolf
698 posts

QUOTE(aprisis @ Mar 16 2008, 02:20 AM)
wan play??
nor do i believe in god.
You will believe in god if I am dead right now. When I become the god I will come yam cha with you.
Goliath764
post Mar 16 2008, 02:24 AM

The Lone Wolf
698 posts

Aiz...sleepy but I dun wan sleep
Goliath764
post Mar 16 2008, 02:25 AM

The Lone Wolf
698 posts

QUOTE(aprisis @ Mar 16 2008, 02:24 AM)
i mean, i believe in the existence of god but i do not trust (it?)
can design for me also?

i wan play now coz like 6 months din touch dota d tongue.gif  and since today's the last day before school starts zzzzzz
Honestly, I also dun trust but I very dulan few weeks ago I promised if I die I will go whack them...

Added on March 16, 2008, 2:26 am
QUOTE(vo0de3_x | oum@n @ Mar 16 2008, 02:25 AM)
i doin assignment now la
dun kacau me
Cheh....no one care you.

This post has been edited by Goliath764: Mar 16 2008, 02:26 AM
Goliath764
post Mar 16 2008, 02:27 AM

The Lone Wolf
698 posts

I hate go school ah......

Added on March 16, 2008, 2:27 amGood night JS jie

This post has been edited by Goliath764: Mar 16 2008, 02:27 AM
Goliath764
post Mar 16 2008, 02:29 AM

The Lone Wolf
698 posts

Yeah, own hardwork is important but sometime very unfair...you put a lot of hardwork still fail..

13 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 12 > » Top

0.0485sec    0.59    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 06:39 PM