Intel Celeron (E1XXX) & Pentium Dual Core E2XXX, Discussion & Compilation [v2]
anggajaya
Mar 15 2008, 05:11 AM

QUOTE(sempronic @ Mar 15 2008, 03:46 AM) guys..wanna ask lor.... recently i bought E2160 & Abit iP35-E for 2nd rig to use for my little brother... thinking wanna OC it....dont know much bout intel...using stoc cooling how far can go? good choice of a mobo bro..ehu2heu, according my personal experience, I cud go to 347x9 and 387x8 using a stock cooler. both of them used 1.425 as the vcore, 13 hours stable. on idle, it was ermm, I forgot, but on full load, it'd be 68-69c..
anggajaya
Mar 20 2008, 12:47 AM

QUOTE(ocz @ Mar 20 2008, 12:35 AM) The results makes me drool...Well i really confuse which proc to get.  jus get the e2140, really worth of money
anggajaya
Mar 20 2008, 05:15 PM

QUOTE(LaiN87 @ Mar 20 2008, 05:14 PM) I'm now at 3.24Ghz on my E2180 but I had to bump my Vcore to 1.46V which is very high > < to be stable on Orthos I was wondering.. As long I keep my Vcore below 1.5V my proc should be fine rite? Cos I'm planning to use this PC for a long time =D jus watch out the temp. 70 is max for 24/7 usage,
anggajaya
Mar 28 2008, 01:35 PM

QUOTE(a1098113 @ Mar 28 2008, 01:30 PM) i wanna get the Asus Maximus Formula or the Foxy Mars !!!!!!  mars lah bro...eh2hue
anggajaya
Apr 1 2008, 07:56 AM

QUOTE(hengmy @ Apr 1 2008, 07:50 AM) hmm.. anyone can share what is thebest bios for ip35e? shud be 14, but now iam using 16, slightly no difference between bios 13 which is more than enough already for me. This post has been edited by anggajaya: Apr 1 2008, 07:56 AM