Transformers Thread V23, Rolling out!

CYBERJUDGE
post Mar 15 2008, 05:33 PM

Death Is Only The Beginning
671 posts

QUOTE(kamkamparadise @ Mar 15 2008, 05:29 PM)
owh. macam ada sale besar pulak. hehe.
owh. so that's mean u're not buying decepticharge? 20th ani MP-OP for RM 650?  shocking.gif better buy takara MP-01 at ebay.com.my selling for the same price. lagi puas hati.
Where got rm650 bro? Only ones I see was rm900 bro...
CYBERJUDGE
post Mar 15 2008, 06:19 PM

671 posts

Is the hasbro non dvd version difficult to get ?? I my opinion thats the closest you can get right to takara...

CYBERJUDGE
post Mar 15 2008, 07:51 PM

671 posts

These is my modest collection of transformers so far.... Not to par with you guys over here....

This post has been edited by CYBERJUDGE: Mar 15 2008, 08:05 PM
CYBERJUDGE
post Mar 15 2008, 08:00 PM

671 posts

Thanx bro .... tongue.gif
CYBERJUDGE
post Mar 16 2008, 12:23 PM

671 posts

UNDICI

yo man, is the God Ginrai is a good collection to have ??? Looks to plasticky lah ..?? Legs so bigs... But in the vehicle mode looks soo cool ....

CYBERJUDGE
post Mar 16 2008, 01:11 PM

671 posts

Added on March 16, 2008, 12:37 pmduh.. FYI.. all OP is plastic.. duh.... u want die-cast so bad ah?.. start collect SOC laa..
or petition SOC to make transformers.. but for sure not many can afford TF SOC LOL
if d TF isnt plastic and made by hasbro.. cheap and mass produce aint happen for sure.. esp variation we get till today.. tfa, classics and so on

[/quote]

Some toys eventhough its made from plastic but it is not so obvious... You have to consider the paint tone and everything... As i said previously, its cool in the vehicle mode but when it changes then its a different story.... How much did you get that baby for bro??
CYBERJUDGE
post Mar 16 2008, 01:19 PM

671 posts

Where do you think I can get a Hasbro non dvd op?? Tried searching for it but no avail ....
CYBERJUDGE
post Mar 16 2008, 01:31 PM

671 posts

QUOTE(samus_ng @ Mar 16 2008, 01:28 PM)
It's quite limited, from this site says it's limited to 250 units (grey gun). sweat.gif  Even at such a limited amount produced, its cheaper than MP01. tongue.gif
http://seibertron.com/news/view.php?id=222...rld&f_year=2004
Do you know what I did samus? I changed the gun from my mp01 to the mp02 ... ?? Baru feels right ... Baru perfect right... kekekekekeke

But I really like to own a hasbro non dvd version ...??? What is price should be now bro?? I seen one unit last time but the price was like a takara mp01 price? Scary...
CYBERJUDGE
post Mar 16 2008, 01:37 PM

671 posts

The problem is not with the fans ... Its the suppliers whom sole purpose is to suck dry from those hard core fans.. They buy in bulk and monopolize the market price...
CYBERJUDGE
post Mar 16 2008, 01:45 PM

671 posts

ye lah .... hasbro does not have reissue punya ka ...??? or they have concentrated on the movie transformers models....
CYBERJUDGE
post Mar 16 2008, 02:02 PM

671 posts

i seen in pearl point mp01 at rm 1300.... Itu pun org dah sapu ... surely hard core fan....
CYBERJUDGE
post Mar 16 2008, 02:04 PM

671 posts

QUOTE(samus_ng @ Mar 16 2008, 01:58 PM)
They did... with DVD Prime when classics were being released. Paint job was a let down though, considering at that time reissue MP01 could still be obtained at a cheap price thanks to dropping leg, DVD Prime was extremely hard to sell and berlambak. biggrin.gif
This one still the best.  William your trailer can do or not! tongue.gif
OMG , its that individual repaint or hasbro selling that type of colour... I feel rich owning that .... wow... drool.gif
CYBERJUDGE
post Mar 16 2008, 02:16 PM

671 posts

Do you know there is a fatal flaw in the golden optimus design bro???? look at these ..

CYBERJUDGE
post Mar 16 2008, 02:21 PM

671 posts

Strange lah ... Even with 20 units only also got flaw one ... They made it on purpose ka ... same like the kaki falling off from mp01 reissue...

Bro samus, when you are fan , detail is everything ....

*****Transformers Fan Forever*******

This post has been edited by CYBERJUDGE: Mar 16 2008, 02:23 PM
CYBERJUDGE
post Mar 16 2008, 02:26 PM

671 posts

How did you fix it bro ...??? Specialist tools or just DIY tools....?? Please share .. Which part of the kaki fall off for you bro... Is it the foot or the whole kaki....??
CYBERJUDGE
post Mar 16 2008, 02:30 PM

671 posts

How do you solve foot falling off the ball joint ...??? My mp02 left feet sometime comes out but not always...
CYBERJUDGE
post Mar 16 2008, 02:35 PM

671 posts

yep..... the left feet only ... dunno why lah.... only happens when I want to transform it to different modes.... Anyway ... its cool ... just looking at my masterpiece calms me down after a hectic day at work ...

Transformers are stress remedy ...
CYBERJUDGE
post Mar 16 2008, 02:40 PM

671 posts

QUOTE(BeastX @ Mar 16 2008, 02:38 PM)
joint replacement operation...

seriously ... increase the ball size or the the other end.. with resin/super glue/putty... or resulpt/replace the part... with more durable material..
Will do ... thanx man .... Why no more people spamming images here?.... Better than only letters we see ...
CYBERJUDGE
post Mar 16 2008, 02:44 PM

671 posts

samus,

that shows nothing is perfect in these world... At least we both have mp02 to look at and admire.....
CYBERJUDGE
post Mar 16 2008, 02:51 PM

671 posts

QUOTE(UNDICI @ Mar 16 2008, 02:47 PM)
i demand U magnus with armour.. not butt naked white prime XD

i'm more settle with dis 1 XD
Ye lah .... yelah .... Ours is naked .... But for me , by just knowing the thought of having it , is just full filling kkkekekeke .... rclxms.gif tongue.gif

0.0448sec    0.45    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 02:53 AM