126 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 12 > » Bottom

Transformers Thread V23, Rolling out!

Vanquish
post Mar 13 2008, 05:08 PM

F.U.B.A.R.
2,115 posts

QUOTE(punditski @ Mar 13 2008, 05:04 PM)
That sounds sooooo wrong... tongue.gif
And you're EXACTLY right! It DOES sound wrong... True mah, paid so much money and U can't transform it too many times becoz it's gonna get damaged, ain't that wrong?

QUOTE(jing_kohkoh @ Mar 13 2008, 05:04 PM)
there is a badly scratched BT10 on ebay.com.my for Rm170... but the damage is too serious.
Forget it... Not even worth RM50...
ston3r
post Mar 13 2008, 05:09 PM

high in the sky
986 posts

QUOTE(Vanquish @ Mar 13 2008, 05:02 PM)
Same here, it sucks to think that U can buy it and yet U can't do much to it... shakehead.gif
but the details look so good... laugh.gif

This post has been edited by ston3r: Mar 13 2008, 05:25 PM
UNDICI
post Mar 13 2008, 05:10 PM

die-cast TF with lotsa scratch point.. bad combination lol

This post has been edited by UNDICI: Mar 13 2008, 05:11 PM
zeroglyph
post Mar 13 2008, 05:13 PM

woot!!! senior member now?
1,255 posts

QUOTE(Vanquish @ Mar 13 2008, 05:02 PM)
Same here, it sucks to think that U can buy it and yet U can't do much to it... shakehead.gif
like i mentioned before, it doesn't pay to buy things impulsively. especially simply to follow the trend. plan to buy only what you like not what's hot.

i don't have any TFTM figure, but i never regret not owning them. now the trends has gone and i see a lot o people selling it back. i just sat back and rolleyes.gif .

this is not directed to you, vanquish, i'm just using your post as reference icon_rolleyes.gif .

This post has been edited by zeroglyph: Mar 13 2008, 05:15 PM
jing_kohkoh
post Mar 13 2008, 05:13 PM

Let's kick some AutoBUTTs
650 posts

QUOTE(Vanquish @ Mar 13 2008, 05:08 PM)
And you're EXACTLY right! It DOES sound wrong... True mah, paid so much money and U can't transform it too many times becoz it's gonna get damaged, ain't that wrong?
Forget it... Not even worth RM50...
yeah lor forget it lar, better get ALT.. i am getting my smokescreen and grimlock soon.

Added on March 13, 2008, 5:16 pm
QUOTE(zeroglyph @ Mar 13 2008, 05:13 PM)
like i mentioned before, it doesn't pay to buy things impulsively. especially simply to follow the trend. plan to buy only what you like not what's hot.

i don't have any TFTM figure, but i never regret not owning them. now the trends has gone and i see a lot o people selling it back. i just sat back an  rolleyes.gif .

this is not directed to you, vanquish, i'm just using your post as reference  icon_rolleyes.gif .
to me, i will regret for not getting TFTM becozz it's a giant leap in TF history, so is the toy manufacturing, sometimes it's not just up to whether u particularly like the figure/line or not.

This post has been edited by jing_kohkoh: Mar 13 2008, 05:16 PM
Vanquish
post Mar 13 2008, 05:19 PM

F.U.B.A.R.
2,115 posts

QUOTE(zeroglyph @ Mar 13 2008, 05:13 PM)

i don't have any TFTM figure, but i never regret not owning them. now the trends has gone and i see a lot o people selling it back. i just sat back and  rolleyes.gif .

this is not directed to you, vanquish, i'm just using your post as reference  icon_rolleyes.gif .
Yeah, I understand what you mean, zero... smile.gif
laica
post Mar 13 2008, 05:30 PM

grown up child
801 posts

to the BT issue thats y my precious miester is still in car mode
really dun dare to transform .....

tats y im getting the silver 1 to be in robot mode
UNDICI
post Mar 13 2008, 05:31 PM

laa.. if buy BT nvr transform pon bazir..money ma.. unless u keep misb. for future financial XD
Vanquish
post Mar 13 2008, 05:32 PM

F.U.B.A.R.
2,115 posts

QUOTE(laica @ Mar 13 2008, 05:30 PM)
to the BT issue thats y my precious miester is still in car mode
really dun dare to transform .....

tats y im getting the silver 1 to be in robot mode
None of my BTs are opened tim... sweat.gif laugh.gif
jing_kohkoh
post Mar 13 2008, 05:34 PM

650 posts

QUOTE(Vanquish @ Mar 13 2008, 05:32 PM)
None of my BTs are opened tim... sweat.gif  laugh.gif
surprisingly my KO BT made of diecast r not prone to scratches, and not dust-collecting though i just put it on table.
laica
post Mar 13 2008, 05:36 PM

grown up child
801 posts

QUOTE(UNDICI @ Mar 13 2008, 05:31 PM)
laa.. if buy BT nvr transform pon bazir..money ma.. unless u keep misb. for future financial XD
hahaha true probably put back in box laugh.gif

my bro's 1 besides wheeljack and hound the rest all MISB geh sweat.gif

scared scratch

This post has been edited by laica: Mar 13 2008, 05:37 PM
Vanquish
post Mar 13 2008, 05:36 PM

F.U.B.A.R.
2,115 posts

QUOTE(jing_kohkoh @ Mar 13 2008, 05:34 PM)
surprisingly my KO BT made of diecast r not prone to scratches, and not dust-collecting though i just put it on table.
In that case, let's all divert to KO BTs then... biggrin.gif

OK, guys... Time for me to go home now... Spam with you all later... wave.gif

Added on March 13, 2008, 5:37 pm
QUOTE(laica @ Mar 13 2008, 05:36 PM)
my bro's 1 besides wheeljack and hound the rest all MISB geh  sweat.gif
Hahaha... biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by Vanquish: Mar 13 2008, 05:37 PM
ston3r
post Mar 13 2008, 05:40 PM

high in the sky
986 posts

so far.. i only opened 1... tracks yellow biggrin.gif
jing_kohkoh
post Mar 13 2008, 05:41 PM

650 posts

QUOTE(Vanquish @ Mar 13 2008, 05:36 PM)
In that case, let's all divert to KO BTs then... biggrin.gif

OK, guys... Time for me to go home now... Spam with you all later... wave.gif

Added on March 13, 2008, 5:37 pm

Hahaha... biggrin.gif
class stand up, thank~~~ you~~~ teacher... yeah rclxm9.gif teacher went back home..
I think only KO smokescreen is die cast the rest r plastic.

Added on March 13, 2008, 5:46 pm
QUOTE(laica @ Mar 13 2008, 05:36 PM)
hahaha true probably put back in box laugh.gif
my bro's 1 besides wheeljack and hound the rest all MISB geh  sweat.gif

scared scratch
aiseh y open the more valuable ones.... should leave willjack in misb mar.

This post has been edited by jing_kohkoh: Mar 13 2008, 05:46 PM
laica
post Mar 13 2008, 05:48 PM

grown up child
801 posts

@JKK
wheeljack bought 2 yrs ago so open then geh .... then play play lor
jing_kohkoh
post Mar 13 2008, 05:56 PM

650 posts

i suddenly feel like buying black GC, for RM365, but i still think it's expensive sad.gif
laica
post Mar 13 2008, 05:58 PM

grown up child
801 posts

wat is black GC?
galaxy conboy?
UNDICI
post Mar 13 2008, 05:58 PM

GC?.. galaxy convoy?...
jing_kohkoh
post Mar 13 2008, 06:00 PM

650 posts

oh that hasbro GC, I think it's looking good.
edison009
post Mar 13 2008, 06:02 PM

becoz it is black???

126 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 12 > » Top

0.0276sec    0.83    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 03:10 PM