i want to apologize to all forumer

TSTheXxBestxX
post Mar 12 2008, 04:37 PM, updated 18y ago

...sPEeDinG t0 HeaVeN...
1,253 posts

i want to ask for apologize from all of the forumer who pissed at me. I am so sorry. Hope you all can forgive me. And Also, mod, please delete my account and block my ip address because i don't want to make people angry at me anymore. Thanks.
awh85
post Mar 12 2008, 04:48 PM

2,156 posts

lol. here we go again. doh.gif

bye
RBR
post Mar 12 2008, 05:00 PM

keeping calm..
3,107 posts

You must be the biggest attention seeker in this forums ever. You say something like that, then you make a new account, and yes, we know how many accounts you have now and what they are.

WaCKy-Angel
post Mar 12 2008, 05:00 PM

PeACe~~
21,961 posts

i wonder how many days holiday awarded to him for posting this
TSTheXxBestxX
post Mar 12 2008, 05:01 PM

...sPEeDinG t0 HeaVeN...
1,253 posts

QUOTE(RBR @ Mar 12 2008, 05:00 PM)
You must be the biggest attention seeker in this forums ever.  You say something like that, then you make a new account, and yes, we know how many accounts you have now and what they are.
yeah. I know but i didn't use them to cheat people money so that why i want to ask apology from all of lyn forumers. to you to RBR. Sorry mod.

This post has been edited by TheXxBestxX: Mar 12 2008, 05:04 PM
TSTheXxBestxX
post Mar 12 2008, 05:07 PM

...sPEeDinG t0 HeaVeN...
1,253 posts

QUOTE(CandleJack @ Mar 12 2008, 05:06 PM)
Did he create new accounts to reply himself in kopitiam ?
DAMN
never mate. i not creating anymore new account.
goldfries
post Mar 12 2008, 05:41 PM

40K Club
Forum Admin
44,415 posts

i know this thread was closed but i just want to point out - this section is NOT for your public declaration.

you can do that in your signature.

0.0785sec    0.23    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 06:03 PM