lvl1~lvl70 in 44h NEW WORLD RECORD!, O_O....

ch@ich@i
post Mar 13 2008, 09:10 AM

330 posts

HAXXXXXXX.....!!!
ch@ich@i
post Mar 21 2008, 12:23 PM

330 posts

i bet this the faster than the previous...

Yesterday evening, several members of Blizzard team were watching two players, and when we asked them the reason, they told us these players were breaking the speed-leveling record and they managed to do 1-60 in 14 hours.

It turned out that these two players are not totally unknown, they are named Mineva (Stormscale-EU) and Athene (you might have heard of his *videos*), and they have broken the world record in powerleveling a character to level 70: 1 day, 2 hours and 31 minutes.

A few details on the record:
- The character was created on Monday.
- They did it in one row, therefore without rested exp.
- This record happened on the European Stormscale realm.

ch@ich@i
post Mar 21 2008, 02:24 PM

330 posts

^
there's no mod is putting in...
those are standard blizzard action bars... lol
yawn.gif doh.gif
ch@ich@i
post Mar 21 2008, 03:48 PM

330 posts

dude...
did u play with wide screen...??
if nop, its hard to get those bars look alike...
else u need to do ui scaling in the options...
but for sure, ur screen gonna be squeezed including ur ui...
& those fonts will get smaller

p.s: out of topic liao...

This post has been edited by ch@ich@i: Mar 21 2008, 03:49 PM
ch@ich@i
post Mar 28 2008, 01:25 AM

330 posts

QUOTE(Junior83 @ Mar 27 2008, 09:22 PM)
In 10 minutes, buy a lvl 70 character from ebay. Much faster.....
thats not leveling...
u lose...

0.0162sec    0.23    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 08:59 PM