75 Pages « < 53 54 55 56 57 > » Bottom

Fantasy League OWL Xpert11 League-V5[SEASON 6] League ID82014, Top teams replacement Mgrs wanted! NOW!

zenix
post Jul 26 2008, 01:58 AM

Pirate Captain
6,249 posts

QUOTE(Grengo01 @ Jul 25 2008, 03:05 PM)
xenix... new banner for owlcl!
ok boss icon_idea.gif

Duke Beard
post Jul 26 2008, 10:23 AM

WWE Champion
1,305 posts

CHANGE IT INTO :

ORTON WORLD LEAGUE CHAMPIONS LEAGUE!!!!!!!!!!!!!

\_O__/
WhiteWing
post Jul 27 2008, 09:48 PM

2,854 posts

Batista will rules !!!
zenix
post Jul 27 2008, 11:07 PM

Pirate Captain
6,249 posts

queue-ing is boring?
well i have the solution for you club owners.
purchase MACAU!
TSGrengo01
post Jul 28 2008, 11:09 AM

7 star but no spesial tag...
4,669 posts

WORLD CHAMPIONS LEAGUE... sounds good.. smile.gif. Change of name.. rebranding the whole thinggy!
beebee
post Jul 28 2008, 01:26 PM

3,091 posts

yeah! finally my team in OWLCL is almost on par with all the earlier starters!!! tongue.gif
KiNA Asuki
post Jul 28 2008, 09:01 PM

310 posts

QUOTE(Grengo01 @ Jul 25 2008, 03:05 PM)

on a more serious note!

Please... we need at least 2 replacements! Get your friends to take over the teams! Or they can have new teams and will be BOOSTED!
Is the offer still stands? I've never played tho yawn.gif
TSGrengo01
post Jul 29 2008, 11:43 AM

4,669 posts

OFfer stands! Kina... join NOW! Or were you the one that applied already? If you are I have already approved.. if not APPY!!!!! NOW!!! I suggest take new team coz the existing teams arent that good. Once I boost your team it will be quite decent.
WhiteWing
post Jul 29 2008, 11:54 AM

2,854 posts

come come...join now and beat me, in division 1, I am the strongest team,time to get 2nd champ =P tongue.gif
TSGrengo01
post Jul 29 2008, 11:58 AM

4,669 posts

My first 9 bar team... Xtravaganza League. KNS... just wondering when I can build this sort of team in OWL.

A bit sad that my goalies with avg 16 do not show a bar increase.. sad.gif (Both my senior goalies)

My 3 players on 20/8 is simply fabulous... drool.gif I love them... smile.gif
WhiteWing
post Jul 29 2008, 12:27 PM

2,854 posts

Grengo,dun sad,next season you can see my team in OWLCL will be 9 bar strength team .... tongue.gif
Duke Beard
post Jul 29 2008, 12:47 PM

WWE Champion
1,305 posts

QUOTE(Grengo01 @ Jul 28 2008, 11:09 AM)
WORLD CHAMPIONS LEAGUE... sounds good.. smile.gif. Change of name.. rebranding the whole thinggy!
No,no, what you really mean is ORTON WORLD LEAGUE. smile.gif
KiNA Asuki
post Jul 29 2008, 01:33 PM

310 posts

QUOTE(Grengo01 @ Jul 29 2008, 11:43 AM)
OFfer stands! Kina... join NOW! Or were you the one that applied already? If you are I have already approved.. if not APPY!!!!! NOW!!! I suggest take new team coz the existing teams arent that good. Once I boost your team it will be quite decent.
QUOTE(WhiteWing @ Jul 29 2008, 11:54 AM)
come come...join now and beat me, in division 1,  I am the strongest team,time to get 2nd champ =P tongue.gif
I'm in then.. dont buli eh, still noob >_<'
kuai_chai
post Jul 29 2008, 02:10 PM

good luck malaysia
1,987 posts

QUOTE(KiNA Asuki @ Jul 29 2008, 01:33 PM)
I'm in then.. dont buli eh, still noob >_<'
don't worry about WhiteWing..
he's the Tukang Sapu of OWL aka SapuBoi aka Relegation Champions..
WhiteWing
post Jul 29 2008, 02:22 PM

2,854 posts

QUOTE(kuai_chai @ Jul 29 2008, 02:10 PM)
don't worry about WhiteWing..
he's the Tukang Sapu of OWL aka SapuBoi aka Relegation Champions..
Omg,you never win me and still no need worry about me woh ... dry.gif
KiNA Asuki
post Jul 29 2008, 02:34 PM

310 posts

@ Grengo1.. sorry about the team name change.. Experimental mistake, i thought there's a dialogue box to backup too XD .. You can ignore the change name request or allow it tongue.gif

Still reading the FAQ.. what is this boost team you've mentioned? Need to find out how to ask for friendly 1st >.<
TSGrengo01
post Jul 29 2008, 03:37 PM

4,669 posts

QUOTE(KiNA Asuki @ Jul 29 2008, 02:34 PM)
@ Grengo1.. sorry about the team name change.. Experimental mistake, i thought there's a dialogue box to backup too XD .. You can ignore the change name request or allow it tongue.gif

Still reading the FAQ.. what is this boost team you've mentioned? Need to find out how to ask for friendly 1st >.<
Well a boost is adminstered by the league controller. As all the teams have been around for 2-3 seasons in Div 2, it is only fair that you compete with them on a level ground. Hence your team skill level will be boosted to the average of the lowest in the league. You may see your players gaining a skill bar.

Secondly, to have friendlies, visit the other team page and you can see Challenge Team button to the right of the screen. Click on that. If its grey-ed out means, that team already have prior engagements. Or if the league is in progress with 2 games a week, you will not have days for any friendlies except during silly season as we have now (in between season).

Added on July 29, 2008, 3:38 pm
QUOTE(Duke Beard @ Jul 29 2008, 12:47 PM)
No,no, what you really mean is ORTON WORLD LEAGUE.  smile.gif
Orton sounds Cornish.... rclxub.gif

This post has been edited by Grengo01: Jul 29 2008, 03:38 PM
KiNA Asuki
post Jul 29 2008, 04:57 PM

310 posts

Ah ok.. I only saw a team with same team strength, so I challenged him >_<''

See his squad player name now going to make me pissed in my pants if they are real >_<
TSGrengo01
post Jul 29 2008, 06:23 PM

4,669 posts

Hahahaha.. if you have VIP, you can change the names of your players... it is either the wrestlers or the super divas... smile.gif or cast members of HEROES.. smile.gif.
WhiteWing
post Jul 29 2008, 06:34 PM

2,854 posts

Kina,become member or ART and destroy TGE !!

75 Pages « < 53 54 55 56 57 > » Top

0.0275sec    0.76    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 03:52 PM