story so far... hmm interesting... but still season 2 1st 2 episode is like same thing repeated from season 1 1st 2 episode
Rolo... could he be... a she...
Code Geass R2, April 2008
Apr 14 2008, 03:30 PM
749 posts Joined: Oct 2006 |
story so far... hmm interesting... but still season 2 1st 2 episode is like same thing repeated from season 1 1st 2 episode
Rolo... could he be... a she... |
May 12 2008, 08:15 PM
huhu... mecha fighting getting airborne...
hmm how come only Euphie the only one who know Zero is Lulu without reveal himself ... |
Sep 29 2008, 02:37 PM
QUOTE(jubz @ Sep 29 2008, 09:22 AM) yup it does seem like the Dark Knight... i do pity his sister... knowing the truth at the last moment of his death, worst is the truth must never be known by others... the cart driver skin color looks too dark... Lelouch does not have such dark skin... or maybe he is finally the "Dark Knight" This post has been edited by elico: Sep 29 2008, 02:40 PM |
Sep 29 2008, 03:02 PM
well if it is as tellmewhy said... first we need to fully understand the anime... and as well as those code and geass thing
@Alexdino.... oh my where did u get that sequece... @.@ anyway... where did tat guy get the blue-ray version??? This post has been edited by elico: Sep 29 2008, 03:21 PM |
Sep 29 2008, 03:40 PM
i sure the BK knows Lelouch real deed... especially Kallen.. she cried when she saw Lelouch die... kill by "himself"
Sep 29 2008, 04:23 PM
Sep 29 2008, 06:02 PM
i wonder did CLAMP purposely make Anya uniform so "attractive"... or is it Sunrise the one??
well sit bec and relax... if anything were to come from Sunrise.. there will be news.. now continue with another war -- "ore-wa GUNDAM" |
Sep 29 2008, 07:39 PM
well for Charles case... his Geass was obtain from V.V. so when V.V. dies so does the Geass... but before V.V. dies, Charles get V.V. code.. so Charles does not have geass but only code
if like many ppl think... Lelouch get the Code from Charles... and as long as C.C. are not dead... his Geass will remain with him... and he die and activated the Code... so in the end like some said --> Lelouch obtain Code Geass well i personally dun understand much about Code n Geass... so i m in semi believe n disbelieve of wat so many ppl say different ppl have different though thou... too bad Shirley died... so does Euphy T.T This post has been edited by elico: Sep 29 2008, 07:41 PM |
Sep 29 2008, 07:49 PM
aiks this "conspiracy theory" can be argue to an infinite end... better start praying for Blue-Ray version to have special or extra... or continue on with other anime
awaiting Tora Dora this wed and Gundam 00 next week |
Sep 30 2008, 11:40 AM
maybe CC is talking to the paper crane
the paper crane is also just right above CC head |
Sep 30 2008, 12:03 PM
QUOTE(Gxen @ Sep 30 2008, 11:54 AM) Agreed. well i think i would prefer it to end here, this ending is good enufWith this ending, they can either end Code Geass forever, or start a new season since doubts are flying through our thoughts. Heck, I thought Cornelia died cause Schneizel used not a gun, but a machine gun to hit her. Heck, I thought Suzaku died cause of teh explosion Heck, I thought Nanully and the gang died cause of FLEIA Heck, I thought Cornelia's knight died cause of FLEIA Heck, Lelouch is alive. well Cornelia didnt die shooting by Schneizel coz Schneizel was shooting her leg instead of her body... look at the floor when the machine gun is shooting... for Suzaku,mhe cant die easily, coz he got the "curse" Lelouch give him, the "Live On" Geass... even he wanted to die, he will find a way to live on in the case of FLEIA... i donno... maybe FLEIA explosion is not destroy but rather teleport them to another place How did the world Nunally and Ninja Maid get out alive after such an explosion... @.@ This post has been edited by elico: Sep 30 2008, 12:04 PM |
Sep 30 2008, 07:04 PM
QUOTE(raptor_cZn @ Sep 30 2008, 04:57 PM) But why does C.C. have the paper crane? I thought that had something to do with Nunally. the paper crane might be given by Nunally to herYeah. Sunrise is indeed messing with us. The part where Guilford came back to life was really.... I thought he was a goner already. Anyways the Jermiah sceene at the end was pretty convincing. I mean, why would he let Lelouch die if he has sworn to protect him. There was a scene where he said "Go forth, masked knight" referring to Suzaku at that time. well as we know and discuss before, Jermiah aka Orange is a SUPER Loyalist... he would obey any order from the Lelouch even it will cause Lelouch death, because disobeying Lelouch orders will be as no loyal to him so my guess, he knew about the Zero Requim thing when he return to Lelouch This post has been edited by elico: Sep 30 2008, 07:05 PM |
Jan 17 2009, 08:22 PM
lol.. the Earth in the future looks like copied from Gundam 00
| Change to: | 0.0289sec