Code Geass R2, April 2008

Setsuna-san
post May 13 2008, 08:21 AM

QUOTE(HuorEarfalas @ May 13 2008, 04:05 AM)
I'm interested in the names of the Knights of Rounds. Currently, the 3 have been named - Mordred, Lancelot, Tristan (The same name of 3 members of the Knights of the Round Table in the Athurian Legend)
Mordred is not a knight of the Round Table. Gawain is the other one that has been named.
Setsuna-san
post May 13 2008, 09:01 AM

QUOTE(linkinstreet @ May 13 2008, 08:53 AM)
yeah, but she' was not as good as Spinzaku remember? The only reason that she was able to beat Spinzaku in the first season is because she was being teached by Zero. Now like ZOMG HAXXX
Seeing spinzaku getting his posterior handed to him does my heart no end of good. It does not matter how it gets handed to him.
Its about time Spinzaku loses his HAX ability as well.
Setsuna-san
post May 13 2008, 12:14 PM

QUOTE(linkinstreet @ May 13 2008, 12:05 PM)
She's teh female version of Golgo 13
but she doesnt have an amazing pen**
anyone notice that many of the royals are lolis ?? (Kaguya, the empress, Nunally) not that I'm complaining. In fact i love lolis.

This post has been edited by Setsuna-san: May 13 2008, 01:19 PM
Setsuna-san
post May 14 2008, 06:04 PM

where is exia??
Setsuna-san
post May 15 2008, 04:58 PM

QUOTE(Aoshi_88 @ May 15 2008, 02:26 PM)
SOMEONE RING ME???

I CAME, I SAW, nah,i just CAME.

QUOTE(Quazacolt @ May 15 2008, 02:57 PM)
you can go as far as saying gundam 00 s2 gn-x are ripping off the knightmare frames tongue.gif
the GN-X are not ripping off knightmare frames. those are shot lances used in Gundam F91 i was told.
Setsuna-san
post May 19 2008, 11:14 AM

Lulu should have done this to kallen instead.

Setsuna-san
post May 22 2008, 01:46 PM

QUOTE(death_nite @ May 22 2008, 10:37 AM)
erh. macam cloverfield. got viral marketing.  sweat.gif
As long as it is loli viral marketing i approve of it.
Setsuna-san
post May 24 2008, 07:06 PM

if suzaku says it it is bullshit.
Setsuna-san
post May 26 2008, 03:36 PM

1 million Zero suits - $500million
1 Country in exile - $500billion

Suzaku getting owned by Lelouch's plans. Priceless.

There are somethings that money cant buy. For everything else there is Geass.
Setsuna-san
post May 27 2008, 02:13 PM

The greatest anguish for a person who wants to die is when they cant die. I would love to see Spinzaku breakdown in mental anguish.
Setsuna-san
post May 28 2008, 05:46 PM

http://zip.4chan.org/a/res/12027258.html

OP sounds just liek shin.
Setsuna-san
post Jun 8 2008, 08:27 PM

QUOTE(ashchia @ Jun 8 2008, 04:35 PM)
Major Spoiler for episode 9
whistling.gif
i came brix \o/
Setsuna-san
post Jun 9 2008, 10:17 AM

Xing Ke Respect points + 10000. Lolis always come first.
Setsuna-san
post Jun 9 2008, 09:17 PM

QUOTE(cloudstrife07 @ Jun 9 2008, 09:12 PM)
ah, i would love to be invaded by china and be the slave of a loli tongue.gif
the empress can invade me any day.
Setsuna-san
post Jun 10 2008, 01:05 PM

bet way to pwn spinzaku.
Setsuna-san
post Jun 10 2008, 05:15 PM

WHERE IS YOUR GOD NAO!!!!
Setsuna-san
post Jun 10 2008, 05:19 PM

QUOTE(Quazacolt @ Jun 10 2008, 05:18 PM)
clarify on the arrows?  rclxub.gif
don't know
i assume one of them is pointed at Kallen's ass while the other is debris.

EDIT: or rather kallen pwning the tower.

This post has been edited by Setsuna-san: Jun 10 2008, 05:34 PM
Setsuna-san
post Jun 10 2008, 08:19 PM

QUOTE(kyon22 @ Jun 10 2008, 06:50 PM)
looks like they no more manufacturing of the reverse engineer glasgow knightmare. Now production is concentrate on the nishikin. Suzaku really executed his whole family clan? He's is becoming evil by the minutes...
he killed his father the Britannians killed everyone else.
Setsuna-san
post Jun 11 2008, 02:06 PM

QUOTE(kyon22 @ Jun 11 2008, 11:55 AM)
its the modified gawain that was recovered from the sea, they even got the UFO that orangekun was riding in it..
err no i thought they said they were unable to retrieve Orange-kun's KMF?
Setsuna-san
post Jun 18 2008, 07:57 PM

QUOTE(wolfx @ Jun 18 2008, 04:49 PM)
Geass....lulu command her "become me" then her boobs shrunk.
How will that help you unless u have vag00?  sweat.gif
well in the doujin Code Eross Kallen grew a penis when he ordered her to f*** Shirley. same theory applies, perhaps.

0.0594sec    0.64    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 06:12 AM