Code Geass R2, April 2008

post Apr 7 2008, 10:42 PM

1,447 posts

Finally i watch this darn show! Make me wait so long!

Karen is so sexy in her bunny suit just love it! A PVC Figure will sure be launch!
post Apr 8 2008, 08:51 AM

1,447 posts

QUOTE(linkinstreet @ Apr 8 2008, 01:06 AM)
No needs spoiler tag, this thread is strictly Zero Day Policy rule
anyways, I still want to know when did the black knights know Zero = lulu, while the ones that has been caught don,t
oh no need spoiler ok go go!
Dun forget beside C.C.! Karen also saw Lelouch in the last episode becoz she was just behind Suzaku!

QUOTE(NecrosavaNt @ Apr 8 2008, 03:44 AM)
guys do i have to watch the first season to enjoy this ? thinking of picking it up, but a little lazy to download the first one
u should! This is a really exciting anime!

QUOTE(e-jump @ Apr 8 2008, 07:02 AM)
The possibility of Lulu geassed himself again is there.
But turning off his geass?
Even Mao cant do that.

PLOT HOLES.. fu*king everywhere!!!!
Why no one thought of it was Suzaku emoboy shoot Lelouch in the head but somehow Lelouch did not die but lost of memory onli!

QUOTE(lipas @ Apr 8 2008, 07:45 AM)
Yeah season 2 jor biggrin.gif dunno this time can win or not that area 11

Lelouch godly power can onli be used once on a person and he had used it on Suzaku who was on pursuit of him! Beside his Geass power all he is left is his tactic but tat is useless when u r left alone with no one to used!

I am starting to think that Lelouch brother (cousin) is a spy sent by Britania Government! He is the one tat is leaking the info of Lelouch daily life to those special forces! And for those that said Lelouch was brain wash and re-entering new memory for him, his bro seems to memory forcefully enter in to his mind! So we get to see his bro following him all around!
post Apr 8 2008, 09:28 AM

1,447 posts

QUOTE(Fyonne @ Apr 8 2008, 09:25 AM)
i had a feeling that Viletta became a teacher due to Ohgi influent. hmm.gif or maybe to monitored da bait?
possibility is there! But i think she still suspect Lelouch or maybe after Lelouch brainwash she was place in the school to have better surveillance on him!
post Apr 8 2008, 09:41 AM

1,447 posts

QUOTE(riku2replica @ Apr 8 2008, 09:31 AM)
vileta become something like pe teacher.. and those who wants to know why lelouch lost memory(i think those who plays code geass lost colors should know the answer) brows.gif done geass ending for psp version
har....need to play the game to know meh! Wat type of game is it in the PSP dun tell me is those gal game type u get to talk none stop like other anime to game type......or is it pure fighting like the Gundam or bleach? If it is the latter one i can finish it to see the story but if it is not............i have no mood to play the game!
post Apr 8 2008, 09:59 AM

1,447 posts

QUOTE(Fyonne @ Apr 8 2008, 09:57 AM)
dun need lar, it will be explain everything. kinda follow the time line, n slowly unfold wat really happen for past year.
I agree with u! I cannot tahan go play games just to see the story! Since most (80-90%) games tat came out of anime are rubbish (best example Haruhi!)
post Apr 8 2008, 10:37 AM

1,447 posts

lol i really dunno wat the game is up to!
post Apr 8 2008, 04:08 PM

1,447 posts

QUOTE(death_nite @ Apr 8 2008, 03:15 PM)
any1 tried the high resolution one? besides high reso, izzit surround or stereo sound?
HD got Surround i dun think so.
post Apr 9 2008, 07:31 AM

1,447 posts

QUOTE(linkinstreet @ Apr 8 2008, 11:25 PM)
coz you like suzaku when everyone else don't?
besides, what not to like? got bunny girls summore
yes bunny! Bunny Karen!

QUOTE(Sichiri @ Apr 9 2008, 02:50 AM)
Code Geass R2 Ep1 : TIME PARADOX!!

-Lelouch caught in battle.
-Lelouch meets CC.
-CC gets shot.
-Lelouch gets Geass.
-Lelouch used geass for mass suicide.

doh.gif
same as the season 1 episode 1! but i think season 1 was better than this!

QUOTE(linkinstreet @ Apr 9 2008, 05:17 AM)
RAW >>>> Subs lol. at least I can spoil it here as fast as I can XD
sub are really fast this day! I can watch them on the same day just a few hours later!
post Apr 9 2008, 08:36 AM

1,447 posts

QUOTE(linkinstreet @ Apr 9 2008, 07:36 AM)
LIES!!! I already knew about what happened in episode one at least 20++ hours before the first subs appears. Heck sub for ep one took at least 1 1/2 day before [gg] released it
I watch chinese sub mah! So sure faster than english one!
post Apr 9 2008, 09:41 AM

1,447 posts

QUOTE(Fyonne @ Apr 9 2008, 09:21 AM)
quick sub, they are shietty as ever.
the one tat i watch are ok! They are around 9 groups of ppl doing chinese sub for the Code geass currently and 5 of them are famous for doing sub fast and correct!
post Apr 9 2008, 12:00 PM

1,447 posts

QUOTE(fujkenasai @ Apr 9 2008, 11:48 AM)
What do you use torrents? I find it hard to download chinese torrents they are slow.
Xun Lei! If u dl it on the same day they place the torrent! U can finish dl it within 30min.
post Apr 9 2008, 12:12 PM

1,447 posts

QUOTE(fujkenasai @ Apr 9 2008, 12:03 PM)
ooo typical chinese mentality finish dun seed.  shakehead.gif
U finish the dl and u can continue to upload doesnt mean u directly stop the whole thing! I am seeding more than 20 files in my directory since the xun lei has no option to stop the task u would have to delete it to prevent it to continue uploading!

0.0186sec    0.50    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 03:08 PM