110 Pages « < 25 26 27 28 29 > » Bottom

Code Geass R2, April 2008

kyon22
post May 6 2008, 12:17 PM

141 posts

if nunally got killed, wouldn't the storyline get screwed because every lelouch action is for his sister? In the end, the final confrontation is between the emperor and lelouch, suzaku has to choose who will he follow....
(something like hang jebat and hang tuah?..)
fujkenasai
post May 6 2008, 12:26 PM

1,137 posts

QUOTE(kyon22 @ May 6 2008, 12:17 PM)
if nunally got killed, wouldn't the storyline get screwed because every lelouch action is for his sister? In the end, the final confrontation is between the emperor and lelouch, suzaku has to choose who will he follow....
Prolly suzaku will join forces with lulu or lulu will join forces with suzaku to defeat the ebil emperor in the end.
linkinstreet
post May 6 2008, 12:49 PM

Red Bull Addict
9,275 posts

QUOTE(Quazacolt @ May 6 2008, 12:13 PM)
well they can always pull an euphie. (but nunally's blind cant gayass LOL!)

who knows what will happen atm (unless ur stupid and just spoiler everything for yourself *coughlinkincough*)

like i said, the plot has a LOT of potential. Just a lil pissed they had to mess up ep1-4. but the way ep5 went, im more than satisfied on this "beginning". smile.gif

=edit=
suzaku still keeps euphie's pen and prolly masturbate to it everynight... LOLWUT?!

I dun really care about spoilers. whistling.gif whistling.gif
QUOTE(kyon22 @ May 6 2008, 12:17 PM)

I don't see nunally getting killed. If she dies, either Lelouch will go kenshin emo (go fap in a corner) or go Kira emo (KEEELLL EVERYONE!!!!).
Somehow I don't really see how Suzaku can manage being the knight of one with the current emperor. He seems like a match for Lelouch, in term of future strategy thus I forsee him already knowing what Suzaku is planning. Just like Lelouch is using the Black Knight as his personal too, the emperor is doing the same thing to Suzaku. I forsee suzaku getting royally screwed in the ass by the emperor

TSwolfx
post May 6 2008, 02:14 PM

93 posts

QUOTE(Quazacolt @ May 6 2008, 12:07 PM)

we can assume the eunuch general is gayassed (his eyes were raid IINM) tongue.gif
and from there he spoken ill about the empress and that is treason by itself which is easily death penalty even if the pedobear didnt execute himit himself.
That's one is just a random eunuch diplomat. He got killed by sword guy for "treason". Eunuch general is another person they never met.
Quazacolt
post May 6 2008, 02:25 PM

Riding couple
5,365 posts

QUOTE(wolfx @ May 6 2008, 02:14 PM)
That's one is just a random eunuch diplomat. He got killed by sword guy for "treason". Eunuch general is another person they never met.
ah i stand corrected.

and some typos spotted too sleep.gif;;
ashchia
post May 6 2008, 03:06 PM

105 posts

i damn regret watching episode 5, now it make me think of episode 6 possibility of how lelouch react... cry.gif
N3kura
post May 6 2008, 04:08 PM

Zero ! Zero ! Zero ! Zero ! Zero !!! ~~

x)

Episode 5's ending got me staring at the screen for a while. Damn them for giving cliff hangars at every episode... One week feels like a year.

The plot's getting more complicated now... About time too.

Quazacolt
post May 6 2008, 04:21 PM

Riding couple
5,365 posts

well, based on the above 2 post, i think its official ep5 is the unofficial ep1 of code geass tongue.gif tongue.gif

if its doing that, it had its requirement of being a "good anime" fulfilled. (of course this is very subjective, but you get the idea)

hopefully it will keep me thinking about it just like i did for its predecessor - gundam 00. all it really need to do is to keep it at this and more, and who knows it may even surpass what gundam 00 was able to do (people improve and move forward, not the other way around smile.gif)
TSwolfx
post May 6 2008, 11:22 PM

93 posts

laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif

credit: http://www.atalude.net/archives/2008/05/06...d/#comment-1785
Quazacolt
post May 7 2008, 12:45 AM

Riding couple
5,365 posts

QUOTE(wolfx @ May 6 2008, 11:22 PM)
thats, ebil nunally icon_question.gif icon_question.gif icon_question.gif icon_question.gif icon_question.gif icon_question.gif icon_question.gif icon_question.gif icon_question.gif

Sorry, you’re going to have to get the DVDs for the uncensored version.

l-like this?

shocking.gif shocking.gif shocking.gif

also, carve-tan?! nuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu T^T

i have to say, that "review" made ep5 a whole lot better lmao. "bricks were shat" lmao.

oh and C.C. has the superior ass XDDDDD

i voted kallen lulz.

=edit=
wolf did you right click and checked the properties of ebil nunally pictar? tongue.gif

This post has been edited by Quazacolt: May 7 2008, 12:46 AM
wellenstan
post May 7 2008, 12:57 AM

QUOTE(Exiled_Gundam @ May 5 2008, 10:30 PM)
Hmm, I think Rollo's Geass is the strongest, coz

I thought about that too in ep2.
wat a trap.
next epsiode gotta keep track of a phychological stopwatch
TSwolfx
post May 7 2008, 10:00 AM

93 posts

QUOTE(Quazacolt @ May 7 2008, 12:45 AM)

=edit=
wolf did you right click and checked the properties of ebil nunally pictar? tongue.gif
Urmmm...i did and i don't get it?
unsure.gif

Anyway i wonder what is Suzaku's relationship with Lelouch now. He hated Zero for killing Euphie seemingly in cold blood. Now that he knows Lelouch didn't kill her intentionally or even Geassed her intentionally, does his heart rage for revenge or is he more for the "greater good" of gaining area 11 as his area.
kyon22
post May 7 2008, 10:15 AM

141 posts

suzaku is too naive, he think he can change britainnia easily.....
Quazacolt
post May 7 2008, 10:16 AM

Riding couple
5,365 posts

QUOTE(wolfx @ May 7 2008, 10:00 AM)
Urmmm...i did and i don't get it?
unsure.gif

Anyway i wonder what is Suzaku's relationship with Lelouch now. He hated Zero for killing Euphie seemingly in cold blood. Now that he knows Lelouch didn't kill her intentionally or even Geassed her intentionally, does his heart rage for revenge or is he more for the "greater good" of gaining area 11 as his area.
the file name lol.

possible s3 outcome:
zero dead. nunally follows his footsteps and goes: just as planned LOL!
R3 renamed to rebellion of nunally

as for their relation, i think suzaku is more for the greater good of area 11. if he really hated lulu that much he had PLENTY of opportunities to kill/torture him until his satisfied. he is a knight of seven after all with a whole lot of authority under the direct command of the emperor. and the way i see it, i dont think the emperor would give a damn if lulu just suddenly die (from suzaku or w/e)
lamely_named
post May 7 2008, 10:57 AM

I got younger. ROLLZ.
1,931 posts

too much fan service perversion crap in recent popular anime are making things ....... well crap.

Macross with the vibrator phone crap, and code geass with the nude and view from below crap.

Leave these crap to the true genre: Hentai. Give us the good sh*t for our normal mainstream anime sh*t.
fujkenasai
post May 7 2008, 11:31 AM

1,137 posts

QUOTE(lamely_named @ May 7 2008, 10:57 AM)
too much fan service perversion crap in recent popular anime are making things ....... well crap.

Macross with the vibrator phone crap, and code geass with the nude and view from below crap.

Leave these crap to the true genre: Hentai. Give us the good sh*t for our normal mainstream anime sh*t.
Well if it isnt lamely_names if you find that crappy why are you watching it please stop meddling with our holy anime shrine.
Quazacolt
post May 7 2008, 11:48 AM

Riding couple
5,365 posts

QUOTE(fujkenasai @ May 7 2008, 11:31 AM)
Well if it isnt lamely_names if you find that crappy why are you watching it please stop meddling with our holy anime shrine.
its not the first time hes been spamming those random craps. i pretty much just ignore his posts. unless someone is bothered enough to hit the report battannnnnnnnn? whistling.gif
linkinstreet
post May 7 2008, 12:55 PM

Red Bull Addict
9,275 posts

no need. just give him this
http://fshax.net/ultraman/Hirano_LYN_Ver.avi

anyways, it's funny considering that Lelouch's father is made 100 of brawn and Marianne is one hell of a knightmare pilot that not one of them contributed brawn to Lelouch's gene....
kyon22
post May 7 2008, 01:05 PM

141 posts

some people are too be ignored...
TSwolfx
post May 7 2008, 01:39 PM

93 posts

QUOTE(linkinstreet @ May 7 2008, 12:55 PM)
no need. just give him this
http://fshax.net/ultraman/Hirano_LYN_Ver.avi

anyways, it's funny considering that Lelouch's father is made 100 of brawn and Marianne is one hell of a knightmare pilot that not one of them contributed brawn to Lelouch's gene....
Because they are not his parents?

110 Pages « < 25 26 27 28 29 > » Top

0.0175sec    0.62    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 06:40 AM