post Mar 10 2008, 11:36 AM

Vader's Nephew
1,930 posts

i'm picking this one up, definitely..! smile.gif
jsc_tidus
post Mar 15 2008, 06:15 PM

Vader's Nephew
1,930 posts

huge 15 multiplayer modes is going to keep me busy this year..!!
jsc_tidus
post Mar 18 2008, 04:40 PM

Vader's Nephew
1,930 posts

does anyone know what is the limited edition contents?
jsc_tidus
post Mar 27 2008, 06:04 PM

Vader's Nephew
1,930 posts

what does the limited edition GTA4 contain?
jsc_tidus
post Apr 1 2008, 12:48 AM

Vader's Nephew
1,930 posts

ya, someone doing a bulk then please tell us.. smile.gif

i personally bought a ps3 intentionally to play this game, MGS4 & FF13..
jsc_tidus
post Apr 3 2008, 02:55 AM

Vader's Nephew
1,930 posts

hurm, kinda interested.. but still looking for shops in m'sia that can preorder the SE GGTA4.. bernard's taking preorder on 22nd.. a week earlier..
jsc_tidus
post Apr 3 2008, 01:04 PM

Vader's Nephew
1,930 posts

not yet, dont know to grab the SE or not.. using money heavily this month for a dslr.. maybe just the normal edition..
jsc_tidus
post Apr 4 2008, 12:28 AM

Vader's Nephew
1,930 posts

i've read an article saying that the in-game cinematic is about 8 hours long.. wooaahh.. this is great..
jsc_tidus
post Apr 5 2008, 10:18 AM

Vader's Nephew
1,930 posts

theres a mag editor that already finished the game in 3 days straight.. he's the first human ever to finished GTA4! lucky dude..! rclxms.gif
jsc_tidus
post Apr 5 2008, 06:38 PM

Vader's Nephew
1,930 posts

i hope it wont take my 10GB just like that.. but if it really speeds up the loading times, i'll handle it... pity me, pity 40GB user... sweat.gif
jsc_tidus
post Apr 5 2008, 11:31 PM

Vader's Nephew
1,930 posts

decided to go just standard edition... most of my money goes of to a dslr camera right now.. haha.. this one is going to be a milestone in action games..!
jsc_tidus
post Apr 6 2008, 02:48 AM

Vader's Nephew
1,930 posts

sweat.gif haha, maybe the review needs to be worldwide release too.. doh.gif
jsc_tidus
post Apr 7 2008, 02:37 AM

Vader's Nephew
1,930 posts

QUOTE(slickz @ Apr 7 2008, 01:05 AM)
you know what? I feel sorry for the 360 users since they have no split screen multiplayer. To add salt to the wound they wouldn't be at peace if they wanna play for more than 2 hours due to fear of their console heating up and dying.
i love ur words slickz! sweat.gif

btw, after popping up the disc for the first time, it will require an installation (about 10minutes, 360 user got this as optional)... heard that 360's version of the game will get some frame rate issues.. blush.gif

i love that black-metal-box for the special edition, other than that, not really interested.. even it is worthier than MGS4 LE.. drool.gif
jsc_tidus
post Apr 7 2008, 04:13 PM

Vader's Nephew
1,930 posts

i'm picking the standard edition, dont see good enough reason to purchase the LE one..
jsc_tidus
post Apr 8 2008, 02:09 AM

Vader's Nephew
1,930 posts

it only features 40GB ps3 and a copy of GTA4... gotta stick with my own ps3 lor..
jsc_tidus
post Apr 8 2008, 03:22 PM

Vader's Nephew
1,930 posts

haha.. u guys are so funny.. hey is that true that the special edition is RM300??
jsc_tidus
post Apr 8 2008, 04:44 PM

Vader's Nephew
1,930 posts

haha, i'll consider the special edition if it only RM300.. above than that, sorry..
jsc_tidus
post Apr 8 2008, 11:45 PM

Vader's Nephew
1,930 posts

Free Mode? now thats a real GTA style.. brows.gif
jsc_tidus
post Apr 10 2008, 01:51 AM

Vader's Nephew
1,930 posts

this one makes me hate EA..
jsc_tidus
post Apr 11 2008, 01:58 PM

Vader's Nephew
1,930 posts

dont think it will be delayed anymore... if they do, i'll be the 1st to boycott EA, trust me..

0.0438sec    0.66    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 11:38 PM