4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Bottom

Games Grand Theft Auto IV(tm) (PS3), Worldwide release: 29 April 2008

Muchi
post Apr 23 2008, 09:34 AM

18 posts

QUOTE(boonke @ Apr 23 2008, 09:10 AM)

Added on April 23, 2008, 9:15 amJust join tis forum, hope to see you guys in GTA4 online very soon.... also hope my area here will get the GTA4 on the launch date

Also, I have a question. Your PSN ID is registered under US/Europe/Asia or Japan ? and also will the GTA4 US/Europe/Asia version will connect to different server?

Or maybe all this region thing doesn't matter?

I am asking this becoz jus wanna make sure we all will log into the same server.. if not how to play online together?

PSN ID: boonke1218
If they have region locked servers, then as long as everyone has the same region for GTA IV, all is fine. You can use UK, US, Asia, Jap, Australia or whatever region account, you will still be connected.

@omni - *slaps* the image too big tongue.gif

This post has been edited by Muchi: Apr 23 2008, 09:34 AM
Muchi
post Apr 25 2008, 09:30 PM

18 posts

Everyone is going gugu gaga over this game laugh.gif

Not dissing anyone, I am a big fan too. Just a thought tongue.gif
Muchi
post Apr 25 2008, 09:41 PM

18 posts

Lol I went back to finish off GTA3 and VC when I was halfway through SA laugh.gif

I did not complete SA cause I felt it would be so wasted to finish off the game.. I am stupid tongue.gif

But don't know why, I love the stories for the GTA games. Maybe because I love gangster stuffs laugh.gif

This post has been edited by Muchi: Apr 25 2008, 09:42 PM
Muchi
post Apr 25 2008, 09:47 PM

18 posts

QUOTE(slickz @ Apr 25 2008, 09:44 PM)
finished all the GTA games on PC from GTA III onwards. Halfway through for both psp GTA games. Vice City has the best ending of them all. With San Andreas you would think that it would involve at least some kind of plane chase but nooo, it wasnt near as grand as the final chase fight sequence as Vice City.
You are talking bout VC for PS2? VC it's more or less just like Scarface laugh.gif Especially the end part rclxms.gif
Muchi
post Apr 26 2008, 12:43 PM

18 posts

QUOTE(darquarma @ Apr 26 2008, 12:42 PM)
Ask him bring cigs in case of lazer traps.
Lol this is not MGS
Muchi
post Apr 26 2008, 04:45 PM

18 posts

LOL got subway map laugh.gif
Muchi
post Apr 27 2008, 11:09 AM

18 posts

QUOTE(zio @ Apr 27 2008, 10:56 AM)
I dont think Sony can get a bigger fanboy than you. Whats wrong with organizing a midnight camp? Its fun and you get to meet some friends while waiting for the game.

And it certainly does the original gaming scene a whole world of good when it gets publicity.
Dude thats already stereotyping. PS3 a more mature crowd probably, a more sophisticated crowd? I am not too sure.

Anyway, spoke to Jason ystd and he is hopeful of getting the stock tomorrow. Wah and now I can see hordes of people going Summit.
Lol couldn't agree with you more. Just leave them be.
Muchi
post Apr 27 2008, 11:16 AM

18 posts

QUOTE(spunkberry @ Apr 27 2008, 11:14 AM)
Egotistical you mean. Eventually everybody will have the game anyway, and just because you got the game first doesn't mean you'll finish the game first. So what's the big deal?
Leave them be smile.gif
Muchi
post Apr 27 2008, 11:20 AM

18 posts

QUOTE(OmniAtlas @ Apr 27 2008, 11:16 AM)
http://www.thesummit.com.my/

I'm kind of pissed these tenants don't put their phone numbers down.
It is just a game my friend smile.gif
Muchi
post Apr 27 2008, 11:27 AM

18 posts

Haha I doubt I will be able to play it either will be busy with work and other things. I own 11 games and I completed only 2-3 games, some games I have yet to even start playing laugh.gif e.g: AC, Ratchet etc.

Haha. You can still play it the following week smile.gif
Muchi
post Apr 27 2008, 11:33 AM

18 posts

QUOTE(OmniAtlas @ Apr 27 2008, 11:31 AM)
The store which apparently has stock is not picking up the phone, go figure smile.gif

lol.
Go all the way down and check tongue.gif
Muchi
post Apr 27 2008, 11:36 AM

18 posts

QUOTE(OmniAtlas @ Apr 27 2008, 11:35 AM)
No way, not all the way to SJ!

Anyway, I just called Bernard, and he was a little surprised that they got stock on Sunday.
Give in to your need brows.gif
Muchi
post Apr 27 2008, 08:24 PM

18 posts

Patience >_> the world is not gonna end anytime soon..
Muchi
post Apr 28 2008, 10:25 AM

18 posts

QUOTE(vorchiel @ Apr 28 2008, 09:34 AM)
oh noes other people already got the game be4 me i wont play this game for evah !
laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif
Muchi
post Apr 28 2008, 10:21 PM

18 posts

QUOTE(komputer @ Apr 28 2008, 08:54 PM)
I know! I wish I was jobless too  cry.gif
We can give your boss a call and say that you want to be jobless tongue.gif

QUOTE(KoNz3n @ Apr 28 2008, 09:25 PM)
2nd of May !? Great ! Go collect gaji den sprint to Bernard's shop  biggrin.gif
Got my gaji jor rclxms.gif waiting for the cheque to go through laugh.gif

Anyway, regarding cIngu.

Don't la act that way. You are not our kepala or anything. Though personally I appreciate your effort in informing us, but don't have to be in that manner ma.

Like what ruzty said, we are here to help each other.

No offense. smile.gif

Muchi
post Apr 28 2008, 11:30 PM

18 posts

Whois going over to Bernard's place? Like what vash said. We could all meet up. Apa macam?
Muchi
post Apr 29 2008, 12:54 AM

18 posts

List list list list list list down your names please ~

Who is getting US, UK, Asia or whatever version. I will be getting US version if Asian version is censored. So for now it will be:

US Version:
Muchi
Muchi
post Apr 29 2008, 12:57 AM

18 posts

It's still best to know who is getting which version. Just in case. Won't hurt to just fill in the list, right?

I doubt so.
Muchi
post Apr 29 2008, 01:09 AM

18 posts

US Version:
Muchi

EU/SG Version:
ooj
Muchi
post Apr 29 2008, 01:23 AM

18 posts

US Version: