126 Pages « < 61 62 63 64 65 > » Bottom

Games Grand Theft Auto IV(tm) (PS3), Worldwide release: 29 April 2008

SUSSony Trinitron
post Apr 27 2008, 10:51 AM

441 posts

WOOHOO!!!Just game back with my PS3 copy from Summit!was shocked to see them unloading it from the box, they have 4 copies left!fast fast fast!!!the shop beside MPH,selling for RM210 only!!
going to enjoy mine now!!
slickz
post Apr 27 2008, 10:53 AM

Exalted Senior Elite Member
2,149 posts

QUOTE(Sony Trinitron @ Apr 27 2008, 10:51 AM)
WOOHOO!!!Just game back with my PS3 copy from Summit!was shocked to see them unloading it from the box, they have 4 copies left!fast fast fast!!!the shop beside MPH,selling for RM210 only!!
so it begins....
OmniAtlas
post Apr 27 2008, 10:55 AM

946 posts

QUOTE(Sony Trinitron @ Apr 27 2008, 10:51 AM)
where???
zio
post Apr 27 2008, 10:56 AM

RAWRR!
4,889 posts

QUOTE(clngu @ Apr 26 2008, 11:52 PM)
yeah ... those xBox people nothing to do ... so organize midnight camping at Gamers Hideout ... am just go to Bernard there collect my game as usual
I dont think Sony can get a bigger fanboy than you. Whats wrong with organizing a midnight camp? Its fun and you get to meet some friends while waiting for the game.

And it certainly does the original gaming scene a whole world of good when it gets publicity.

QUOTE(OmniAtlas @ Apr 26 2008, 11:56 PM)
not to stereotype but the xboxers are usually a bunch of kids which is why they have so much free time. The PS3 attracts a more mature, sophisticated crowd.
Dude thats already stereotyping. PS3 a more mature crowd probably, a more sophisticated crowd? I am not too sure.

Anyway, spoke to Jason ystd and he is hopeful of getting the stock tomorrow. Wah and now I can see hordes of people going Summit.

Muchi
post Apr 27 2008, 11:09 AM

18 posts

QUOTE(zio @ Apr 27 2008, 10:56 AM)
I dont think Sony can get a bigger fanboy than you. Whats wrong with organizing a midnight camp? Its fun and you get to meet some friends while waiting for the game.

And it certainly does the original gaming scene a whole world of good when it gets publicity.
Dude thats already stereotyping. PS3 a more mature crowd probably, a more sophisticated crowd? I am not too sure.

Anyway, spoke to Jason ystd and he is hopeful of getting the stock tomorrow. Wah and now I can see hordes of people going Summit.
Lol couldn't agree with you more. Just leave them be.
slickz
post Apr 27 2008, 11:11 AM

Exalted Senior Elite Member
2,149 posts

as much as I'd like to head out there to summit, I'm going to honor my pre-order at gamer's solution when it comes out. I wouldn't be at peace playing the game today anyway.
OmniAtlas
post Apr 27 2008, 11:14 AM

946 posts

Hm, I'm trying to find the number of the store no such luck.
spunkberry
post Apr 27 2008, 11:14 AM

危ない人です
1,890 posts

QUOTE(ruztynail @ Apr 26 2008, 08:42 PM)
everyone is kiasu.. lol
QUOTE(slickz @ Apr 26 2008, 08:49 PM)
you can sum it up with one word. I quote from vorchiel,
Egotistical you mean. Eventually everybody will have the game anyway, and just because you got the game first doesn't mean you'll finish the game first. So what's the big deal?
Muchi
post Apr 27 2008, 11:16 AM

18 posts

QUOTE(spunkberry @ Apr 27 2008, 11:14 AM)
Egotistical you mean. Eventually everybody will have the game anyway, and just because you got the game first doesn't mean you'll finish the game first. So what's the big deal?
Leave them be smile.gif
OmniAtlas
post Apr 27 2008, 11:16 AM

946 posts

http://www.thesummit.com.my/

I'm kind of pissed these tenants don't put their phone numbers down.

This post has been edited by OmniAtlas: Apr 27 2008, 11:18 AM
storky20
post Apr 27 2008, 11:18 AM

182 posts

Wah RM 210 quite affordable wor.

$60 US equals to around 190 ringgit. if 210 ringgit that means the shop owner only profit 20 ringgit man...
Muchi
post Apr 27 2008, 11:20 AM

18 posts

QUOTE(OmniAtlas @ Apr 27 2008, 11:16 AM)
http://www.thesummit.com.my/

I'm kind of pissed these tenants don't put their phone numbers down.
It is just a game my friend smile.gif
munak991
post Apr 27 2008, 11:23 AM

ZONIC!
2,746 posts

2 more days to go~~
~_~
OmniAtlas
post Apr 27 2008, 11:23 AM

946 posts

QUOTE(Muchi @ Apr 27 2008, 11:20 AM)
It is just a game my friend  smile.gif
No, you don't understand. I'm not free the whole of next week like some of you all. In fact, today is the only time I'll be free, so if I could get my hands on it, I'll be grateful cool2.gif

Schattenjeager
post Apr 27 2008, 11:24 AM

40 posts

I'm just gonna go freeze myself like Cartman. tongue.gif
zenquix
post Apr 27 2008, 11:25 AM

Life is short!
2,552 posts

RM210 for US ver or Asia ver?
Muchi
post Apr 27 2008, 11:27 AM

18 posts

Haha I doubt I will be able to play it either will be busy with work and other things. I own 11 games and I completed only 2-3 games, some games I have yet to even start playing laugh.gif e.g: AC, Ratchet etc.

Haha. You can still play it the following week smile.gif
OmniAtlas
post Apr 27 2008, 11:31 AM

946 posts

The store which apparently has stock is not picking up the phone, go figure smile.gif

lol.

Muchi
post Apr 27 2008, 11:33 AM

18 posts

QUOTE(OmniAtlas @ Apr 27 2008, 11:31 AM)
The store which apparently has stock is not picking up the phone, go figure smile.gif

lol.
Go all the way down and check tongue.gif
OmniAtlas
post Apr 27 2008, 11:35 AM

946 posts

QUOTE(Muchi @ Apr 27 2008, 11:33 AM)
Go all the way down and check  tongue.gif
No way, not all the way to SJ!

Anyway, I just called Bernard, and he was a little surprised that they got stock on Sunday.

126 Pages « < 61 62 63 64 65 > » Top

0.0262sec    0.09    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th December 2025 - 02:30 AM