Gamers Hideout® League : Double It!, Success!! (Pictures at page 11,18,19,20)

blacktrix
post Apr 7 2008, 01:05 PM

Scott Pilgrim Vs The World!
13,063 posts

But everybody else can Pwn me..... I'm only playing on Hard!!!!
blacktrix
post Apr 7 2008, 02:26 PM

13,063 posts

QUOTE(Hitman190 @ Apr 7 2008, 01:51 PM)
you still qualified?

cause i think i saw one of your pictures back there tongue.gif
Yeah..... just because was playing against HairyLGS.... if anyone else...... kena Pwn for sure........ tongue.gif
blacktrix
post Apr 7 2008, 08:11 PM

13,063 posts

Yay! I'm in an official GH video now!
blacktrix
post Apr 10 2008, 01:43 PM

13,063 posts

I found my secret weapon against trogdor!

http://www.break.com/index/guitar-hero-nut-shot.html
blacktrix
post Apr 10 2008, 04:25 PM

13,063 posts

You mean throw the entire puppy at him?
blacktrix
post Apr 10 2008, 05:00 PM

13,063 posts

I just throw the puppy into his "star power"........
Win.
blacktrix
post Apr 12 2008, 09:35 AM

13,063 posts

Unfortunately, alot of us are either working or have lots of university stuff..... I have like, 3 more weeks to complete my game for my Final year project and don't really have time to do much else.......

So, congrats on your Rm300!!!
blacktrix
post Apr 12 2008, 09:06 PM

13,063 posts

Holy Crap...... I just realized that if I play drunk, I actually score better!
Or at least, I THINK I score better......
blacktrix
post Apr 13 2008, 12:29 PM

13,063 posts

Yeah. I have to go there early and go to Pets Wonderland at Ikano......... gonna buy me some puppies.
blacktrix
post Apr 13 2008, 08:33 PM

13,063 posts

2nd place winner reporting in! WOO HOO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Buying myself a nintendo DS to celebrate next day!

This post has been edited by blacktrix: Apr 13 2008, 08:33 PM
blacktrix
post Apr 13 2008, 09:27 PM

13,063 posts

Nope. But Rizal VS Trogdor was damn good match.

I would have picked something harder..... but my fingers was hurting to the BREAKING point already....... I blame my Guitar Lesson in the morning tongue.gif

But yeah, good games everyone........ I had a blast.......

Should do this more often!
blacktrix
post Apr 14 2008, 08:46 AM

13,063 posts

Oh shi......... RavenFreak is Rizal??? No wonder I lost....... He whack me good on Online Mode one time!!!!!!! Congrats again dude! You truly are the master!
blacktrix
post Apr 14 2008, 08:25 PM

13,063 posts

Well, Gamer's Hideout just got their money back......
I made good on my word, and bought a Nintendo DS from Jason today!

I said if I get any prize money..... even RM100, it would go to a DS.......
Never dreamed that I would end up in the FINALS!!!!!!!
blacktrix
post Apr 14 2008, 08:55 PM

13,063 posts

trogdor, now that the tourney is over.......
Don't be so cocky...... ok? Nobody likes a sore loser, and they hate a braggy winner worst......
Go in there, have fun, and just play your heart out......

And I stopped being awesome once I grew up.....
blacktrix
post Apr 14 2008, 09:12 PM

13,063 posts

Here's my winnings.........

And sorry if I'm being mean Trogdor....... Don't mind my words....
I'm kinda drunk at the moment.
blacktrix
post Apr 16 2008, 12:13 AM

13,063 posts

Will do mate. Just let me get used to the controls first....
Switching from PSP to DS...... urgh.
blacktrix
post Apr 21 2008, 01:51 PM

13,063 posts

ME IS ON THE PAPER!!!!!!!!
WOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOoooooooooooooooooooooooOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOooooooooooooooOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOooooooooooo

Gotta run and buy 4D!!!!!!

Added on April 21, 2008, 2:36 pmI look constipated though..........

This post has been edited by blacktrix: Apr 21 2008, 02:36 PM
blacktrix
post Apr 21 2008, 08:13 PM

13,063 posts

I bought 2 copies.....
Now framing it up with my winning envelope and the last guitar Pick I used.......
blacktrix
post Apr 22 2008, 11:40 AM

13,063 posts

Damn....... now for LAN 08, I need to get a new design on my Guitar.....
blacktrix
post Apr 22 2008, 06:01 PM

13,063 posts

Wah...... must buy more copies then.......
WOO HOO!

3 Pages < 1 2 3 >Top

0.0316sec    0.47    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 08:12 PM