13 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Bottom

[ Standard ] · Linear+

> Zen Quantum Pendant

views

manatee0505
post Mar 21 2008, 03:59 PM

28 posts

QUOTE(4Rings @ Mar 19 2008, 09:48 PM)
I have been wearing my pendant since Aug 2007. So far so good.
My recovery from muscle soreness after a workout has reduced tremendously till now. I do get injury every now and then and I find that the healing is much much faster than normal.

Whether the effect is gone or not after quite sometime depends on individuals. I have friends who do not feel any effects at all even tho they have been wearing for months. Well...nothing is 100%.
those who says that it does not work more than likely they do not drink enough of water. try my suggestion drink the minute u wake up drink at least 1-1.5 lit of the energise water within 5 minutes n when u drink chew the water once or twice like u chew your food n in a day drink up to 5 liters n u will definitely see a big difference. i have many referals who says that the pendant does not work n when i ask them did they charge the water n drink a lot of them are ignorant of the pendant able to charge the water. a lot of people out there r simply selling the pendant withour properly educating them about the usage of the pendant thus damage the reputation of the pendant. that;s malaysia mainly attitude undercut n simply sell for short term profit. they just lack vision.
4Rings
post Mar 21 2008, 04:04 PM

Lord of the Rings
1,776 posts

thanks for sharing.
pedro
post Mar 21 2008, 04:25 PM

Certified Broscientist
3,649 posts

Does the water look/taste/smell different??
4Rings
post Mar 22 2008, 07:39 AM

Lord of the Rings
1,776 posts

My wife told me that she left the water in the titanium flask for 2 days and it turned sour. Anyone had experienced that?
pedro
post Mar 22 2008, 08:44 AM

Certified Broscientist
3,649 posts

Am curious here,sour means it tasted different or changed color???
4Rings
post Mar 22 2008, 09:46 AM

Lord of the Rings
1,776 posts