QUOTE(Vanquish @ Mar 8 2008, 11:17 AM)
ah okok,tqtq. btw,u vote ord? where's ur location?Collectibles Transformers Thread V22, Revoltech SS & RP, TFA, BT19 & BT20
Collectibles Transformers Thread V22, Revoltech SS & RP, TFA, BT19 & BT20
Mar 8 2008, 11:53 AM
726 posts Joined: Jan 2006 |
Mar 8 2008, 11:55 AM
2,115 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Petaling Jaya |
QUOTE(kcmy @ Mar 8 2008, 11:53 AM) I didn't vote... My IC was abused and became a phantom voter... My name end up in Skudai, Johor and I haven't even been to that place all my life... I've re-registered to have my info changed 2 months ago, but sadly our "beloved" SPR can't update their system on time... I'll get this problem fixed when this GE is over... |
Mar 8 2008, 11:57 AM
0 posts Joined: Sep 2007 |
![]() This post has been edited by pspgear: Mar 8 2008, 11:57 AM |
Mar 8 2008, 11:58 AM
QUOTE(Vanquish @ Mar 8 2008, 11:55 AM) I didn't vote... My IC was abused and became a phantom voter... My name end up in Skudai, Johor and I haven't even been to that place all my life... luckily they didnt use ur IC to pinjam loan, I've re-registered to have my info changed 2 months ago, but sadly our "beloved" SPR can't update their system on time... I'll get this problem fixed when this GE is over... |
Mar 8 2008, 11:59 AM
801 posts Joined: May 2007 From: uk |
wow ver22 polling day, samyvelu's birthday and international womens day
Mar 8 2008, 12:01 PM
36 posts Joined: Oct 2007 |
QUOTE(Vanquish @ Mar 8 2008, 11:52 AM) hehe. the boy with basikal are targetting that one. heheQUOTE(UNDICI @ Mar 8 2008, 11:53 AM) QUOTE(Vanquish @ Mar 8 2008, 11:55 AM) I didn't vote... My IC was abused and became a phantom voter... My name end up in Skudai, Johor and I haven't even been to that place all my life... don't forget to nuke them.I've re-registered to have my info changed 2 months ago, but sadly our "beloved" SPR can't update their system on time... I'll get this problem fixed when this GE is over... |
Mar 8 2008, 12:02 PM
2 posts Joined: Mar 2007 |
d boy with basikal.. are about to do sumthin terrible..
aint worth d price.. for a mold dat is so-so This post has been edited by UNDICI: Mar 8 2008, 12:03 PM |
Mar 8 2008, 12:03 PM
Mar 8 2008, 12:04 PM
Mar 8 2008, 12:07 PM
QUOTE(kcmy @ Mar 8 2008, 11:58 AM) Yeah, luckily...QUOTE(laica @ Mar 8 2008, 11:59 AM) I hope Samy Vellu chokes to death eating his birthday cake...QUOTE(kamkamparadise @ Mar 8 2008, 12:01 PM) Yeah, I definitely would not forget that... |
Mar 8 2008, 12:15 PM
3,042 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Setia Alam to KL |
QUOTE(UNDICI @ Mar 8 2008, 11:40 AM) If it's available, of course i gonna buy one QUOTE(kamkamparadise @ Mar 8 2008, 11:51 AM) Of course laaaQUOTE(Vanquish @ Mar 8 2008, 11:55 AM) I didn't vote... My IC was abused and became a phantom voter... My name end up in Skudai, Johor and I haven't even been to that place all my life... @VanquishI've re-registered to have my info changed 2 months ago, but sadly our "beloved" SPR can't update their system on time... I'll get this problem fixed when this GE is over... did u know that you can change your voting area? just bring the IC to any post office & ask them to change your voting area based on your IC address Where's your IC address actually? Here in KL or Selangor??? It's a BIG mistake man if you don't change it, change it laaaa while you still can QUOTE(laica @ Mar 8 2008, 11:59 AM) The same day BN will go down the drain!QUOTE(kamkamparadise @ Mar 8 2008, 12:03 PM) if like that happen, we shall will rise and throw our Gomen in to a Gaung. Robbing people by rising fuel price and tol price summore. now want to rob rakyat's personal savings. AGREED!! |
Mar 8 2008, 12:17 PM
bro Madstone,Vanquish said he change the details ord but couldnt make it in time to vote...
Eh,bro Vanquish,y dun u tell the SPR fella that u r voting for BN,maybe they'll kautim ur application on the spot! |
Mar 8 2008, 12:19 PM
QUOTE(kcmy @ Mar 8 2008, 12:07 PM) no la. just protecting what is ours. we're already been robbed by them. what's left is only our job and savings. if they take that from us, we will be left with empty pocket.QUOTE(Vanquish @ Mar 8 2008, 12:07 PM) Yeah, luckily... hehe. yeah. after seeing he's no longer a minister sure he jump into sungai klang and drown along with his birthday cake.I hope Samy Vellu chokes to death eating his birthday cake... Yeah, I definitely would not forget that... |
Mar 8 2008, 12:19 PM
3,042 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Setia Alam to KL |
QUOTE(kcmy @ Mar 8 2008, 12:17 PM) bro Madstone,Vanquish said he change the details ord but couldnt make it in time to vote... I see, sorry about thatEh,bro Vanquish,y dun u tell the SPR fella that u r voting for BN,maybe they'll kautim ur application on the spot! I changed it last december coz i know March is the GE read lot about GE coming this march from last year so, asked my wife to come with me & change our address to vote in Dengkil QUOTE(kamkamparadise @ Mar 8 2008, 12:19 PM) no la. just protecting what is ours. we're already been robbed by them. what's left is only our job and savings. if they take that from us, we will be left with empty pocket. Actually our savings in KWSP also has been robbed to fund mega projects like KLIA, Putrajaya, F1 Sepang and lot morehehe. yeah. after seeing he's no longer a minister sure he jump into sungai klang and drown along with his birthday cake. that's why if you want to withdraw your KWSP money took 1 month to settle everything for example, i withdrawn my no 2 account of KWSP to reduce my housing loan, took about 3 months to settle, get the check & pay plus, i have to collect it at KWSP Jln Raja Laut some more eventhough i stated that i want to collect it at Kajang branch damn KWSP, got no money & have to wait for 3 month to settle everything This post has been edited by madstone: Mar 8 2008, 12:23 PM |
Mar 8 2008, 12:20 PM
5,987 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: North Borneo & South Nihon/Nippon |
QUOTE(kamkamparadise @ Mar 8 2008, 12:03 PM) if like that happen, we shall will rise and throw our Gomen in to a Gaung. Robbing people by rising fuel price and tol price summore. now want to rob rakyat's personal savings. Fuel prices have been rising all over the world.. can't really blaame gov(blame them for the stupid forsight not to use/develope alternative fuels) . tol prices .. you can totally blame.. |
Mar 8 2008, 12:21 PM
QUOTE(kamkamparadise @ Mar 8 2008, 12:19 PM) no la. just protecting what is ours. we're already been robbed by them. what's left is only our job and savings. if they take that from us, we will be left with empty pocket. ya,i share ur sentiment bro,we all do...hehe. yeah. after seeing he's no longer a minister sure he jump into sungai klang and drown along with his birthday cake. |
Mar 8 2008, 12:24 PM
QUOTE(kcmy @ Mar 8 2008, 12:17 PM) bro Madstone,Vanquish said he change the details ord but couldnt make it in time to vote... maybe that will work. heheEh,bro Vanquish,y dun u tell the SPR fella that u r voting for BN,maybe they'll kautim ur application on the spot! QUOTE(BeastX @ Mar 8 2008, 12:20 PM) Fuel prices have been rising all over the world.. can't really blaame gov(blame them for the stupid forsight not to use/develope alternative fuels) . tol prices .. you can totally blame.. maybe u're right. QUOTE(kcmy @ Mar 8 2008, 12:21 PM) yup. i wonder why there are still ppl voting for gov after all these kind of things happen. maybe they get a subsizdies from the gov? |
Mar 8 2008, 12:27 PM
i also scratch head bro kamkam,when i ask around who they vote for,they'll said BN,when i ask y,they said they r govt mah...
Mar 8 2008, 12:30 PM
QUOTE(madstone @ Mar 8 2008, 12:15 PM) If it's available, of course i gonna buy one Yeah, bro, kcmy oredi helped me answer that... did u know that you can change your voting area? just bring the IC to any post office & ask them to change your voting area based on your IC address Where's your IC address actually? Here in KL or Selangor??? It's a BIG mistake man if you don't change it, change it laaaa while you still canThe same day BN will go down the drain!AGREED!! QUOTE(kcmy @ Mar 8 2008, 12:17 PM) bro Madstone,Vanquish said he change the details ord but couldnt make it in time to vote... Hehehe, good idea, I'll do that... Eh,bro Vanquish,y dun u tell the SPR fella that u r voting for BN,maybe they'll kautim ur application on the spot! QUOTE(kamkamparadise @ Mar 8 2008, 12:19 PM) no la. just protecting what is ours. we're already been robbed by them. what's left is only our job and savings. if they take that from us, we will be left with empty pocket. Well said, bro...hehe. yeah. after seeing he's no longer a minister sure he jump into sungai klang and drown along with his birthday cake. Hahaha, seriously... What's taking him so God damn long to just die...? QUOTE(madstone @ Mar 8 2008, 12:19 PM) I see, sorry about that Geez... That's terrible... Those muthafcukas... I changed it last december coz i know March is the GE read lot about GE coming this march from last year so, asked my wife to come with me & change our address to vote in Dengkil ;)Actually our savings in KWSP also has been robbed to fund mega projects like KLIA, Putrajaya, F1 Sepang and lot more that's why if you want to withdraw your KWSP money took 1 month to settle everything for example, i withdrawn my no 2 account of KWSP to reduce my housing loan, took about 3 months to settle, get the check & pay plus, i have to collect it at KWSP Jln Raja Laut some more eventhough i stated that i want to collect it at Kajang branch damn KWSP, got no money & have to wait for 3 month to settle everything |
| Change to: | 0.0319sec
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 08:25 PM |