7 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

Collectibles Transformers Thread V22, Revoltech SS & RP, TFA, BT19 & BT20

ston3r
post Mar 8 2008, 08:27 PM

high in the sky
986 posts

QUOTE(kamkamparadise @ Mar 8 2008, 07:35 PM)
whistling.gif  hehe. guys, need your opinion. Between alternator Rumble and alternator Ravage (jaguar), which one should i buy first?  icon_question.gif
depends on your preference... civic rumble is a little harder to find... jaguar ravage still available.. but prices are slowly creeping up dude...

for me... i like the jag more biggrin.gif
ston3r
post Mar 8 2008, 08:40 PM

high in the sky
986 posts

QUOTE(kamkamparadise @ Mar 8 2008, 08:37 PM)
hmm. must re think carefully. hehe.

Guys, Pak Lah lost in Penang. hehe. Penang 100% belong to PKR.  rclxm9.gif
i got the jag cause it looks the best... looks like an aston martin tongue.gif
ston3r
post Mar 8 2008, 09:07 PM

high in the sky
986 posts

QUOTE(kamkamparadise @ Mar 8 2008, 08:57 PM)
Bad news guys. KJ won in Rembau. Damn!!!!  vmad.gif  mad.gif

Nurul Izzah of PKR won.  rclxm9.gif

me too bro. at Kelantan and Terengganu already got riot happening.
u very sure Nurul Izzah won???? blink.gif
ston3r
post Mar 8 2008, 11:16 PM

high in the sky
986 posts

heheh.. let's hope for the best with the changes...
ston3r
post Mar 8 2008, 11:23 PM

high in the sky
986 posts

QUOTE(kcmy @ Mar 8 2008, 11:19 PM)
thnx for the advice man!
actually.. if u are looking for a RX8 mould.. why not wait for the BT20 Meister? it's worth more for your money... IMHO
ston3r
post Mar 8 2008, 11:27 PM

high in the sky
986 posts

QUOTE(kcmy @ Mar 8 2008, 11:25 PM)
how much will it be bro ston3r?
cjlai has preorders for RM 160... i think it's really worth it.. considering u need to pay 149 for plastic.. might as well go for BT... unless u really want laserwave la..

Added on March 8, 2008, 11:30 pm
QUOTE(kcmy @ Mar 8 2008, 11:26 PM)
yakah? k,thnx for the info,not planning to buy d...
that's why i skipped the latest batch of Alternators... the paintjob sucks.. the Subaru had a bad batch of bumpers... the RX8.. same as what was mentioned by pussylover.. swindle.. don't get me started... deadend.. i didn't really get a good look at it

at least with the BT.. u would be guaranteed better quality biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by ston3r: Mar 8 2008, 11:30 PM
ston3r
post Mar 8 2008, 11:36 PM

high in the sky
986 posts

QUOTE(kcmy @ Mar 8 2008, 11:33 PM)
ok,thnx 4 the advice bro ston3r!
no problems dude... just don't want u to regret buying a bad quality alternator.. we're here to give best advice that we can... good place to exchange thoughts on prices thumbup.gif
ston3r
post Mar 8 2008, 11:40 PM

high in the sky
986 posts

QUOTE(Vanquish @ Mar 8 2008, 11:38 PM)
Well, that's to be expected... He's doing everything he can to not lose the PM-ship to Najib...
shakehead.gif dirty... dirty... dirty... shakehead.gif
ston3r
post Mar 8 2008, 11:42 PM

high in the sky
986 posts

QUOTE(kamkamparadise @ Mar 8 2008, 11:40 PM)
better not buy especially silverstreak subaru. i've got mine but got paint chip here and there. roof, doors and bumper aren't intact at all.
yeah. nice job ston3r. u're one kind hearted TF fellow.

PKR won parliment seat in Sungai Petani.  thumbup.gif
ahhh... u also suffered that... sorry to hear about that man...

ehhehe.. just helping out fellow forumers... i also kena scalped before... by TimeMachine... i have vowed to boycott that shop for life! shakehead.gif
ston3r
post Mar 8 2008, 11:46 PM

high in the sky
986 posts

QUOTE(kcmy @ Mar 8 2008, 11:43 PM)
silverstreak subaru? ok,will make a note on that. thnx to you to bro kamkam!
if u get the chance... pick one up and inspect it closely... i saw 2 in famitoy... both had paint problems... and the bumper, well it was uneven! shakehead.gif
ston3r
post Mar 8 2008, 11:50 PM

high in the sky
986 posts

QUOTE(kamkamparadise @ Mar 8 2008, 11:46 PM)
yeah. true bro.
me too. their sell TF at a 'mount everest' price.
i seriously wonder how many ppll that shop has conned...
ston3r
post Mar 10 2008, 07:15 AM

high in the sky
986 posts

QUOTE(snakevenom @ Mar 9 2008, 02:58 PM)
nope SS back heavy.
your SS can't stand on one leh??? says who??? tongue.gif

ston3r
post Mar 10 2008, 08:22 AM

high in the sky
986 posts

time to go for a ride...
ston3r
post Mar 10 2008, 08:47 AM

high in the sky
986 posts

QUOTE(snipersnake @ Mar 10 2008, 08:45 AM)

Morning!

Nothing to start the day with Mexican Standoff! eh I mean Cybertron Standoff!!!
somehow... cannot compare to MP1... heheheh tongue.gif
ston3r
post Mar 10 2008, 09:01 AM

high in the sky
986 posts

QUOTE(snipersnake @ Mar 10 2008, 08:54 AM)
you are correct bro.

one is a toy, another one is a MASTERPIECE. like heaven and earth.
word bro... word! laugh.gif

speaking of NWOP... TRU having a clearout for them.. rm169.90 for one... hmm.gif
i think i'll stick to the original TFTM OP biggrin.gif
ston3r
post Mar 10 2008, 09:42 AM

high in the sky
986 posts

QUOTE(snipersnake @ Mar 10 2008, 09:08 AM)
awww shit..

i just got mine..if i get the normal one..i am sure to be scalped by the wife!!!!
hehe.. normal one must get brows.gif

i guess i'll skip it la.. better save funds for others for the time being... same mould but repaint.. sigh...
will resist... hehe
ston3r
post Mar 10 2008, 09:43 AM

high in the sky
986 posts

QUOTE(BeastX @ Mar 10 2008, 09:21 AM)
Vote for Malaysia's Prime .......

woahh dude... MP also got a ride... hahahaha.. that's one huge scale man! thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by ston3r: Mar 10 2008, 09:45 AM
ston3r
post Mar 10 2008, 09:46 AM

high in the sky
986 posts

QUOTE(iman_210 @ Mar 10 2008, 09:45 AM)
yup....m sticking to ori colours
he... i have two of these... one hasblow.. took out... the other takara.. misb... biggrin.gif
ston3r
post Mar 10 2008, 11:28 AM

high in the sky
986 posts

QUOTE(jing_kohkoh @ Mar 10 2008, 10:24 AM)
stoner and sowhoon kan in shipping industry hehehe
dude... we're not in the shipping industry... airfreight bro... ours overnight.. but cost premium...
as for customs... their are extra strict with air flown cargo.. fear of ppl trying to evade tax and err... contrabands laugh.gif
ston3r
post Mar 10 2008, 11:32 AM

high in the sky
986 posts

QUOTE(kamkamparadise @ Mar 10 2008, 11:30 AM)
or maybe customs want to eat free imported chocolate like in laica's friend case.  whistling.gif
hehehe... i shall not comment on how corrupt our customs are...
if u have a small qty.. they won't bother u.. .but anything in bulk... they will get greedy...

7 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0476sec    0.65    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 05:28 AM